Arts & Crafts Clubs 2016-2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Club/Pub NamePresident(s)Vice President(s)Email
2
Artistic Beads ClubJoanna ZhouWilliam Linstuyartisticbeads@gmail.com
3
Stuyvesant Cartoon ClubKelly WangBrian Kwongkellywang10@gmail.com
4
Stuyvesant Origami ClubAndrew LeeLung Fu, Marcin Hajduczekorigamial1234@gmail.com
5
Stuy Fine Arts ClubElena Sapelyuk, Cheryl QianChristine Jegarlstuyfinearts@gmail.com
6
Nailed It!Daniel KnopfKeeley Nguyenstuynailedit@gmail.com
7
Charity a la ModeTara Chowdhury, Michelle ChenN/Astuycalm@gmail.com
8
Stuyvesant IllustratorsJulie NamSonjia Shijnam00@stuy.edu
9
StuyToonsSehee Jun, Ashley ChongCarrie Oustuytoons@gmail.com
10
Stuyvesant Architecture ClubMarcin HajduczekAlex Serbanescumhajduczek@stuy.edu
11
The Stuyvesant Painting ClubKai Hin Lui, Isabella LaiN/Astuypaintingclub@gmail.com
12
Lego ClubHaoren Chen, Angel NgMichael Chen, Isaac Kimhchen14@stuy.edu
13
Stuy CreateMelanie ChowOlivia Yiestuycreate@gmail.com
14
Stuyvesant Filmmakers' ClubSunny Zhao, Winnie WongWill Ostlundstuyvesantfilmmakers@gmail.com
15
The Sewing ClubJulia QinVivien Lee
thestuyvesantsewingclub@gmail.com
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1