APC Training Academy 2018 Sign On Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Training Academy Term 2 2018 13th June - 5th July 402 Wagga Rd
2
Please choose only one subject on a night
Please type your name and email under the subject you are choosing
(Gospel Shaped Living and Biblical Theology will be the only subjects offered on Wednesday Mornings.) (Enrollment will be capped at 3o people per subject on a night)
For Term 3 enrolments click on Tab at the bottom
3
Gospel Shaped LivingGuidanceIntroduction to theologyBiblical theology
4
How do I actually stop sinning and not just only want to change?Help! What’s God’s plan for me? How does God guide? How should I make decisions?Each week we'll consider an important theme or doctrine from the Bible. eg. God, Sin, Scriptures, SalvationCome & discover how the whole Bible fits together in the one continuous story of God keeping his promises in Christ Jesus.
5
GSL Wed AM
9.30-11.30am
GSL Wed PM
7.30-9.30pm
GSL Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
Guide Wed PM
7.30-9.30pm
Guide Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
Theo Wed PM
7.30-9.30pm
Theo Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
Biblical Wed AM
9.30 to 11.30
Biblical Wed PM
7.30-9.30pm
Biblical Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
6
NAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAIL
7
Patricia Windeyern_p_windeyer@bigpond.comLaura Pallett laura.pallett1@gmail.comAthalie Dargindarginathalie@gmail.comEmily Triggeemily.trigge@gmail.comLuke BLuke.j.brtholomew@gmail.comMargie Sheelymargiesheely@me.comSherridon Lysonssherridonmarie@gmail.comCarole whitbourn 1Carolewhitbourn@gmail.comBrad Edwardes 1bradedwardes@gmail.comMilo Foster 1milo.foster@gmail.com
8
Neville Windeyerneville.windeyer@gmail.comAnnette Woolleynet_88@hotmail.comMatt Pallett mpallett@y7mail.comBec Wooningswoonings15@gmail.comKeith Wienckekeith.wiencke@gmail.comNeil Auranaune83fridge@gmail.comLen Wooningswoonings15@gmail.comJulia Bond 1jrbond@rocketmail.comPeter Whitbourn 1Oxycare2@hotmail.comBarbara Foster 1bamvfoster@gmail.com
9
Wendy Baileywbailey1945@gmail.comNick Palmerpalmerboy123@hotmail.comNorm Mcleanmartindale.na@gmail.comCourtney Tuxfordcourtney.tuxford4@gmail.comDeb Wienckewienckefamily@optusnet.com.auPhilip Murdoch murdochpw@gmail.comDamien MizziDamien_mizzi@hotmail.comJenny Mcpherson 1jennymcpherson8@gmail.comLuke B 1Luke.j.bartholomew@gmail.comEleanor Pearson 1eleanorjanepearson@gmail.com
10
John Shipard1234 5678 914Hannah Palmerhannahgeorgina8@gmail.comNeil Auranaune83fridge@gmail.comToby BartholomewTobybartholomew44@gmail.comGwenda Castlegg.castle2@gmail.comSam Merkel sammerkel@gmail.com Sue Baileysuzij756@gmail.comEllie Kreutzberger 1pommyberger@bigpond.comKirralea 1Kirralea.nicholls316@gmIl.comSean Farrar 1seanfarrar@gmail.com
11
Sue Baileysuzij756@gmail.comMeagan Handleyhandleymeagan@gmail.com Philip Murdochmurdochpw@gmail.comelyse burbsElyse.burns87@gmail.comGraeme Castlegg.castle2@gmail.com Milo Fostermilo.foster@gmail.comJess Amyjess_amy@hotmail.comMelisa Powell 1powellmelisa@gmail.comPaul Day 1Paul@bullantcreative.comMichelle Jonesmjones324381@gmail.com
12
Anna Allworthtalooby@bigpond.comD. Baker successtutorials@bigpond.comChristie Wardcward1424@gmail.comJohn Clarkejohn.clarke@stpaulscollege.nsw.edu.auDeb Macleod434044068Barbara Fosterbamvfoster@gmail.comBianca McMbcamcmaster@gmail.comSue Kirkwood 1Jane DayJane@thebullantnest.comHazel Hawkins 1hawkdsl@hotmail.com
13
Jan AlcotttTab Wooningstab_woonings@hotmail.comRay Woolleywoolley.raymond@gmail.comSummer Limhy.lim91@gmail.comBruce Allworthbruce.allworth@bigpond.comHilary Murdochhmurdoch@outlook.comSandy Howard 1Brian Schliebs 1brianschliebs@bigpond.comBarbara McMahon 1barboffice@bigpond.com
14
June PenneySean Farrarseanfarrar@gmail.comIan Hutchins iandehutchins@gmail.com Bruce McLeanbmclean645@gmail.com Carole WhitbournCarolewhitbourn@gmail.comSian Binniesianbinnie2010@gmail.comJoyceleen Steinhaus 1Jason Gardner 1jjg7557@gmail.comJames McMahon 1alburymcmahons@bigpond.com
15
Sam Royalsamroyal118@gmail.com.auDeb Wienckewienckefamily@optusnet.com.auAnn Hutchinsjandahutchins@gmail.comTanya Landrethtanya.landreth@gmail.comAnna Stepowanygary.stepowany@iinet.net.auMatt Binniedrzeus2010@gmail.comChristine MillsKevin Quick 1kevinquickw@bigpond.comEd McLatchey 1aussie.ed@hotmail.com
16
Barb Maybarbaramay57@gmail.comKylie Maguirekjmaguire@bigpond.comJohn Hutchins jandahutchins@gmail.com Alan Hallalanwhall@dodo.com.auTim Bakertherarder04@hotmail.comGay McDonald 1Caty McLeancatedawnstair@gmail.com Mel Jackson 1mel.jackson2@gmail.com
17
Claire Jamesclairebjame081@gmail.comKim Lustigkimberleykidtheoneandonly@yahoo.comRobyn Goodwinjandahutchins@gmail.com Bronwyn Hallbronhall58@gmail.comRuth Wishartruth_wishart@hotmail.comRobyn GoodwinAnnie Gardner 1audreygardner777@msn.comJonno Harper 1relient_j@hotmail.com
18
Helen CranneyPaul Trebilcock paul.trebilcock@trinityac.nsw.edu.auLauren Strausslaurenstrauss06@gmail.comGeoff Howard 1George May 1glbmay57@gmail.comIan Cook 1drifcook@bigpond.com
19
Linda JamesTanya Trebilcock ttrebilcock@hotmail.comStefan Obbinkstefanobbink@hotmail.comJohn ServiceCass Edwardes 1Barbara Cook 1drifcook@bigpond.com
20
Rebecca Duganrdugan311211@gmail.comJohn Clarkejohn.clarke@stpaulscollege.nsw.edu.auFRank Johnston 1Ian Meredith 1ianhm2014@gmail.com
21
George Mayglbmay57@gmail.comPeter Kirkwood 1Joshua Meredith 1
22
Rik Lustigrikinlon@gmail.comNeil Fitzpatrick 1Lara Obbink 1laraobbink@hotmail.com
23
Jo McLatcheyaussie.ed@hotmail.comDarren Maddock 1daz_mans@yahoo.com.au
24
Mavis Perrin 1maveperrin@gmail.com
25
Libby Feldercoolkidds123@gmail.com
26
sarah Bairdrahmorrow@yahoo.com.au
27
Sarah Harper 1sssarahgrace@gmail.com
28
Robyn Colemanrobynvitalair.ws
29
Sue Bartholomew 1Suebartholomew32@gmail.com
30
31
161116
32
33
34
35
36
Loading...
 
 
 
TERM 2, 2018
TERM 3, 2018
 
 
Main menu