APC Training Academy 2018 Sign On Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP
1
Training Academy Term 3 2018 25th July - 16th August 402 Wagga Rd
2
Please choose only one subject on a night/day. (NOTE: Guidance will not be running in Term 3.)
Please type your name and email under the subject you are choosing
(Gospel Shaped Living and Biblical Theology will be the only subjects offered on Wednesday Mornings.) (Enrolment will be capped at 3o people per subject on a night/day.)
3
Gospel Shaped LivingIntroduction to theologyBiblical theology
4
How do I actually stop sinning and not just only want to change?Each week we'll consider an important theme or doctrine from the Bible. eg. God, Sin, Scriptures, SalvationCome & discover how the whole Bible fits together in the one continuous story of God keeping his promises in Christ Jesus.
5
GSL Wed AM
9.30-11.30am
Hall
GSL Wed PM
7.30-9.30pm
Hall
GSL Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
Library
Theo Wed PM
7.30-9.30pm
Auditorium
Theo Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
Ministry Centre
Biblical Th Wed AM
9.30 to 11.30
auditorium
Biblical Th Wed PMBiblical Th Thurs PM
7.30-9.30pm
Auditorium
6
NAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAILNAMEEMAIL
7
Julia Bondjrbond@rocketmail.comHelen MeredithHazel Hawkinshawkdsl@hotmail.comNick Palmer palmerboy123@hotmail.comBarbara McMahonalburymcmahons@bigpond.comWendy Baileywbailey1945@gmail.comcancelledJess Amyjess_amy@hotmail.com
8
Jenny Mcphersonjennymcpherson8@gmail.comVanessa RichardsLuke bartholomewHannah Palmerhannahgeorgina8@gmail.comRichard McMahonalburymcmahons@bigpond.comJohn Shipardtandj001@tpg.com.auG Morangam_eslers@hotmail.com
9
Ellie Kreutzbergerpommyberger@bigpond.comRuth Wishartruth_wishart@hotmail.comAlex McHargalex.mcharg23@gmail.comLaura Pallettlaura.pallett1@gmail.comJames McMahonalburymcmahons@bigpond.comSue Baileysuzij756@gmail.comS Moranmoran.sam@hotmail.com
10
Jo McLatcheyaussie.ed@hotmail.comJacquilene DingleStu Russellsnrussell05@gmail.comJason Gardnerjjg7557@gmail.comAnn Hutchinsjandahutchins@gmail.com Jan Alcottsian binniesianbinnie2010@gmail.com
11
Melisa Powellpowellmelisa@gmail.comWendy BakerStefan ObbinkStefanobbink@hotmail.comPaul TrebilcockPaul.trebilcock@trinityac.nsw.edu.auJohn Hutchinsjandahutchins@gmail.com June PenneyMatt Binniedrzeus2010@gmail.com
12
Libby Feldercoolkidds123@gmail.comEmilyTriggeToby BartholomewMichelle Jonesmjones324381@gmail.comClaire Jamesclairebjame081@gmail.comTim Baker
therarder04@hotmail.com
13
Sarah Harpersssarahgrace@gmail.comAlan Hallalanwhall@dodo.com.auAnnie Gardneraudreygardner777@msn.comAlannah McLatcheymcatchey@hotmail.comRebecca Duganrdugan311211@gmail.comLen Wooningswoonings15@gmail.com
14
sarah Bairdrahmorrow@yahoo.com.auBronwyn Hallbronhall58@gmail.comLara Obbinklaraobbink@hotmail.comGeorge Mayglbmay57@gmail.comBarb Maybarbaramay57@gmail.comPhilip Murdochmurdochpw@gmail.com
15
Sue Bartholomew suebartholomew32@gmail.comJonno Harperrelient_j@hotmail.comDarren maddockdaz_mans@yahoo.com.auIan Cookdrifcook@bigpond.comNeil Auranaune83fridge@gmail.com
16
Peter Kirkwoodp1kirk@yahoo.com.auStephen Landrethlandreths@gmail.comBrad Edwardesbradedwardes@gmail.comBarbara Cookdrifcook@bigpond.comBianca McMasterbcamcmaster@gmail.com
17
Geoff HowardGeoff Howard <geoffhoward349@gmail.com>Cass Edwardesedwardes.cass@gmail.comMatt Pallett mpallett@y7mail.comRay Woolleywoolley.raymond@gmail.com
18
Frank JohnstonFrank Johnston <f.n.johnston@bigpond.com>Jessamine Housejessbarker08@yahoo.com.auLuke bartholomewDeb Wienckewienckefamily@optusnet.com.auwienceAthalie Dargindarginathalie@gmail.com
19
Neil FitzpatrickNeil Fitzpatrick <neilfitz3@gmail.com>John Housejohnhouse39@hotmail.comKirraleaSharon SlaterKeith Wienckekeith.wiencke@gmail.com
20
Sue Kirkwoodsusiekirk09@yahoo.com.auKevin Quickkevinquickw@bigpond.comAnnette Woolleynet_88@hotmail.comJulie Lowejulowe@bigpond.comD.Baker successtutorials@bigpond.com
21
Gay McDonaldTanya Landrethtanya.landreth@gmail.comSelina Moonsr1121@naver.comSean Farrarseanfarrar@gmail.comSam Merkelsammerkel@gmail.com
22
Sandra HowardStephen Landrethlandreths@gmail.comJayden Kumiku5633@naver.com
23
Robyn GoodwinJenna cooteJenna.coote@gmail.com
24
Joycleen SteinhauserKim lustigkimberleykidtheoneandonly@yahoo.com
25
chris millschristine.mills2@bigpond.comGrace Merrimangrace.merriman@hotmail.com
26
Tanya Trebilcockttrebilcock@hotmail.com
27
Keith Fitzpatrick keithis@live.com. au
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
Loading...
Main menu