Temporary Rules Committee
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Rules
2
Chair: Libby Willislibby59@sbcglobal.net
3
4
The Temporary Rules Committee considers any resolutions passed by county and senate
5
district conventions that pertain to the Rules of the Texas Democratic Party.
6
The Temporary Rules Committee will make recommendations to the Convention's
7
Permanent Rules Committee.
8
9
Meeting Schedule:
June 2, 2018 at the AFL-CIO Auditorium, 1106 Lavaca, Austin TX 78701
10
9:00 AM
11
12
13
Gary O'Connorgoconnor1983@yahoo.comSD 1
14
Barbara Rosenbergberosenberg360@gmail.comSD 2
15
Bill Crowleybill@billcrowley.orgSD 3
16
Mary Hammmaryehamm@gmail.comSD 4
17
Carmella Garritanogarritanocj@gmail.comSD 5
18
Allen Jamailallanj211@aol.comSD 6
19
Karen Wheatonkarenwheaton@wheatondetailing.comSD 7
20
Zach Bullardfree4zach@gmail.comSD 8
21
Michael McPhailmmcphail1974@gmail.comSD 9
22
Libby Willislibby59@sbcglobal.netSD 10
23
SD 11
24
Brandon Chase McGeebrandonchasemcgee@gmail.comSD 12
25
Vincent Sandersvlsanders5@sbcglobal.netSD 13
26
Andre Treibertreiber.andre@gmail.comSD 14
27
Shelley Kennedyshell@kennedybenefits.comSD 15
28
Paul Hellerpsheller@gmail.comSD 16
29
A J Durraniajdurrani@aol.comSD 17
30
Don Bankstondonald@bankstonlaw.comSD 18
31
Sabrina Fernandezsabrina.fdz10@gmail.comSD 19
32
Kenna Giffinksg210@gmail.comSD 20
33
Jen RamosJramos@texasyds.comSD 21
34
Marvin Suttonmabranic@sbcglobal.netSD 22
35
Sandra Jacksonsjacksonlaw@yahoo.comSD 23
36
Bill Rosenbergwrosenberg@aol.comSD 24
37
Maria Saenz-Rodriguezmsaenzrodriguez@yahoo.comSD 25
38
SD 26
39
SD 27
40
Susan Barricksusanbarrick@sbcglobal.netSD 28
41
Dorothy Birdsissyunit832@yahoo.comSD 29
42
John Richiecommitteeman@sd30texas.comSD 30
43
Suzan Gentrysag222@sbcglobal.netSD 31
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu