Budget (Finance)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Budget (Finance) CommitteeRiza Nolasco
Fort Worth Housing Solutions
RNolasco@fwhs.org817-333-3421817-333-3602P.O. Box 430Fort Worth, TX 76101
2
Vice ChairBarbara Bozon
Central Texas Housing Consortium
execdir@centexhousing.org
254-773-2009 x 205254-773-1958P.O. Box 1326Temple. TX 76503
3
1Annie BotsfordWaco Housing Authorityannieb@wacopha.org254-752-0324254-754-6483P.O. Box 978Waco, TX 76703
4
2Becki Salandy
San Angelo Housing Authority
execdirector@sanangelopha.com
325-481-2500325-481-2506420 E. 28th St.San Angelo, TX 76903
5
3Robin WallsHouston Housing Authority
Rwalls@housingforhouston.com
713-260-0777713-260-07372640 Fountain View Dr. Houston, TX 77057
6
4Wayne Pollard
Tarrant County Housing Authority
wpollard@tarrantcounty.com
817-531-7656817-531-76572100 Circle Dr. #200Fort Worth, TX 76119
7
5Yvette Nieto
San Benito Housing Authority
ynieto@sanbenitohousing.com956-399-7501 956-399-54131400 N. Reagan St.San Benito, TX 78586
8
6Beverly BanksMunday Housing Authoritymundayha@hotmail.com940-422-4941940-422-4893P.O. Box 177Munday, TX 76371
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu