Available Performance Times 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
Available performance times listed below
November 24-December 22
Performances will last approximately 60 minutes (30 minutes by request)
2
Domain Mall - 11410 Century Oaks Terrace, Austin, TX 78758
Monday - Saturday from 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3
The Domain
4
Macy's (by large Christmas Tree)
5
Friday November 24, 2017
6
10:00 AMAvailable
7
11:00 AMAvailable
8
12:00 PMAvailable
9
1:00 PMAvailable
10
Saturday November 25, 2017
11
10:00 AMAvailable
12
11:00 AMAvailable
13
12:00 PMAvailable
14
1:00 PMAvailable
15
Monday November 27, 2017
16
10:00 AMAvailable
17
11:00 AMAvailable
18
12:00 PMAvailable
19
1:00 PMAvailable
20
Tuesday November 28, 2017
21
10:00 AMAvailable
22
11:00 AMAvailable
23
12:00 PMAvailable
24
1:00 PMAvailable
25
Wednesday November 29, 2017
26
10:00 AMAvailable
27
11:00 AMAvailable
28
12:00 PMAvailable
29
1:00 PMAvailable
30
Thursday November 30, 2017
31
10:00 AMAvailable
32
11:00 AMAvailable
33
12:00 PMAvailable
34
1:00 PMAvailable
35
Friday December 1, 2017
36
10:00 AMAvailable
37
11:00 AMAvailable
38
12:00 PMAvailable
39
1:00 PMAvailable
40
Saturday December 2, 2017
41
10:00 AMAvailable
42
11:00 AMAvailable
43
12:00 PMAvailable
44
1:00 PMAvailable
45
1:30 PMAvailable
46
Monday December 4, 2017
47
10:00 AMAvailable
48
11:00 AMAvailable
49
12:00 PMAvailable
50
1:00 PMAvailable
51
Thursday December 7, 2017
52
10:00 AMAvailable
53
11:00 AMAvailable
54
12:00 PMAvailable
55
1:00 PMAvailable
56
Friday December 8, 2017
57
10:00 AMAvailable
58
11:00 AMAvailable
59
12:00 PMAvailable
60
1:00 PMAvailable
61
Saturday December 9, 2017
62
10:00 AMAvailable
63
11:00 AMAvailable
64
12:00 PMAvailable
65
1:00 PMBooked
66
Monday December 11, 2017
67
10:00 AMAvailable
68
11:00 AMAvailable
69
12:00 PMAvailable
70
1:00 PMAvailable
71
Tuesday December 12, 2017
72
10:00 AMAvailable
73
11:00 AMAvailable
74
12:00 PMAvailable
75
1:00 PMAvailable
76
Wednesday December 13, 2017
77
10:00 AMAvailable
78
11:00 AMAvailable
79
12:00 PMAvailable
80
1:00 PMAvailable
81
Thursday December 14, 2017
82
10:00 AMAvailable
83
11:00 AMAvailable
84
12:00 PMAvailable
85
1:00 PMAvailable
86
Friday December 15, 2017
87
10:00 AMAvailable
88
11:00 AMAvailable
89
12:00 PMAvailable
90
1:00 PMAvailable
91
Saturday December 16, 2017
92
10:00 AMAvailable
93
11:00 AMAvailable
94
12:00 PMAvailable
95
1:00 PMAvailable
96
Monday December 18, 2017
97
10:00 AMAvailable
98
11:00 AMAvailable
99
12:00 PMAvailable
100
1:00 PMAvailable
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet2
Performance Availability