eHS Club Directory Updated 8.30.18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Club NameF/S SponsorSponsor EmailStudent Leader(s)Student EmailMeetings Days All After SchoolMeeting Location
2
Adventure Scenario ClubNall & Bataillechad.nall@estemschools.org & maylee.bataille@estemschools.orgBen Weisenfelder, Jack Pruitt & Kathryn Weisenfelderjpruitt1605@gmail.com & prussiankitty@gmail.comWednesdaysMs. Bataille's Room
3
Beta ClubDonahue & Keilshannon.donahue@estemschools.org & brittany.keil@estemschools.orgTruth Betts-McCullumtruthdauntless@gmail.comTBA - invites to students meeting GPA requirement will be sent outTBA
4
EMPOWEREDWilliams & Paulzinker.williams@estemschools.org & carmonlita.paul@estemschools.orgGabrielle Harris & Paradyce Robinsonharrisclassinfo2@gmail.comTBAMs. Williams's Room
5
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA)Pangleaubrey.pangle@estemschools.orgCaroline McCreight & Claudia Smithcarolinemccr8@gmail.com & claudiasmith2320@gmail.comTBAMs. Pangle's Room
6
Gentlemets' ClubHayes & Whitejoshua.hayes@estemschools.org & victor.white@estemschools.orgRaylyn Booneraylyn.boone@gmail.comThursdayCoach Hayes's Room
7
Junior CabinetArmour, James, Laurenttierney.armour@estemschools.org, stanley.james@estemschools.org, & sharline.laurent@estemschools.orgSophie Wilbornfindmisssophie@gmail.comTBATBA
8
Literature & Arts PublicationPangleaubrey.pangle@estemschools.orgTBATBATBATBA
9
Music ClubWhite & Love (pending)victor.white@estemschools.orgDru Holmesdruholmes.16@gmail.comEvery Tuesday (Choir); 1st/3rd Wed (Instrumental); 2nd/4th Wed (Poetry)Mr. White's Room
10
National Art Honor Society (NAHS)Kingvirginia.king@estemschools.orgTBATBATBAMs. King's Room
11
National Honor Society (NHS)Doranjames.doran@estemschools.orgTBATBATBA - invites to students meeting GPA requirement will be sent outMr. Doran's Room
12
Quiz BowlJamesstanley.james@estemschools.orgTBATBATBAMr. James's Room
13
RoboticsBlakephillip.blake@estemschools.orgMalachi Keen Malachi.z.keen@gmail.comTues & ThursDr. Blake's Room 128
14
Senior CabinetDillon, Pangle, & S. Thompsoncody.dillon@estemschools.org, aubrey.pangle@estemschools.org, & stacie.thompson@estemschools.orgTBATBATBAMs. Pangle's Room
15
Sophomore CabinetBlake, Huskey, Keilphillip.blake@estemschools.org, kimberly.huskey@estemschools.org, & brittany.keil@estemschools.orgMadison Valleymadison.e.valley@gmail.comTBATBA
16
YearbookGoicoecheatara.goicoechea@estemschools.orgNandi Herveynzh173@gmail.comClass PeriodMs. Goicoechea's Room
17
Youth ActivismJamesstanley.james@estemschools.orgKiersten Saderup & Corinne Bryank.saderup47@gmail.com & corinnebryan01@gmail.comTBAMr. James's Room
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu