Japan Itinerary
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGH
1
DayPlace In / FromPlace ToEventStart TimeEnd TimeEst Time NeededTravel Time Between Places
2
Wednesday, May 13, 2009MinneapolisChicagoFlight7:459:051:20
3
Wednesday, May 13, 2009ChicagoTokyoFlight11:2513:4513:00
4
Thursday, May 14, 2009TokyoCheck in to hotel15:000:30
5
Friday, May 15, 2009Tokyo
6
Saturday, May 16, 2009Tokyo
7
Sunday, May 17, 2009Tokyo
8
Monday, May 18, 2009TokyoNikkoTrain8:0010:302:30
9
Monday, May 18, 2009NikkoShunki Reitaisai Festival
10
Monday, May 18, 2009NikkoToshogu Shrine1:30
11
Monday, May 18, 2009NikkoTokyoTrain19:3022:002:30
12
Tuesday, May 19, 2009TokyoTakayamaTravel08:0013:005:00
13
Tuesday, May 19, 2009TakayamaOld merchant houses and folk village museum
14
Wednesday, May 20, 2009TakayamaMorning market
15
Wednesday, May 20, 2009TakayamaKanazawaTravel10:0014:304:30
16
Wednesday, May 20, 2009KanazawaGarden
17
Thursday, May 21, 2009KanazawaMuseums, craft time
18
Thursday, May 21, 2009KanazawaKyotoTravel14:3017:002:30
19
Friday, May 22, 2009Kyoto
20
Saturday, May 23, 2009Kyoto
21
Sunday, May 24, 2009Kyoto
22
Monday, May 25, 2009KyotoNaraTravel09:0009:450:45
23
Monday, May 25, 2009NaraTodaiji Temple and Hoyuki Temple
24
Monday, May 25, 2009NaraKoyasonTravel13:0016:003:00
25
Monday, May 25, 2009KoyasonBuddhist temples
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2009KoyasonHimejiTravel10:0012:302:30
27
Tuesday, May 26, 2009HimejiBest castle in Japan, cool garden
28
Tuesday, May 26, 2009HimejiKurashikiTravel17:0018:001:00
29
Tuesday, May 26, 2009Kurashiki
30
Wednesday, May 27, 2009KurashikiPicturesque town, rural toy museum
31
Wednesday, May 27, 2009KurashikiHiroshimaTravel16:0017:301:30
32
Wednesday, May 27, 2009Hiroshima
33
Thursday, May 28, 2009HiroshimaPeace Park
34
Friday, May 29, 2009HiroshimaOsakaTravel22:30
35
Friday, May 29, 2009OsakaMinneapolis
Loading...
 
 
 
Itinerary
Check In-Check Out
 
 
Main menu