ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Teachers' Contact Information
2
Phone number: (858) 634-5701
3
NameGradeEmail
Phone Ext.
Room
4
Archer, Yvonne2ndyarcher@sandi.net211010
5
Arrington, KristenK/1stkarrington@sandi.net21099
6
Brancheau, Mary EllenPE Teacher
mbrancheau@sandi.net
201818
7
Hernandez, CarolinaUTK
chernandez2@sandi.net
2301K1
8
Martin, Serena
Moderate/Severe SpED
smartin7@sandi.net22996
9
Pham, JillECSE Teacherjpham@sandi.net22033
10
Reiter, Scott5thsreiter@sandi.net201616
11
Richey, ReneeResource Specialistrrichey@sandi.net211212
12
Huff, Jacqueline 4th jhuff@sandi.net211414
13
Smith, Patricia 4th/5th Seminarpsmith3@sandi.net201717
14
Steinbach, Susan2ndssteinbach@sandi.net211313
15
Stevens, YumikoKystevens@sandi.net2302K2
16
Trent, Margaret3rd/4thmtrent@sandi.net202121
17
Wright, Alyssa3rdawright2@sandi.net202222
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100