Trick or Treating <3
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Name E-mail
Graduating Year
2
Jay
jsilversten@middlebury.edu
2019
3
Rebecca Durasrduras@middlebury.edu
4
Deanna Hammel
drhammel@middlebury.edu
2019
5
Bryce Belanger
bbelanger@middlebury.edu
2019
6
Nia Robinson
nrobinson@middlebury.edu
2019
7
Nina Sweeney
nsweeney@middlebury.edu
2018
8
Eamon Woodsetwoods@middlebury.edu2019
9
John Bowllanjbowllan@middlebury.edu2019
10
Aumit Leonaleon@middlebury.edu2019
11
Jessica Morales
jnmorales@middlebury.edu
2019
12
Allyson Stevens
akstevens@middlebury.edu
2019
13
Maeghan Glidden
mglidden@middlebury.edu
2019
14
Leah Metzger
lmetzger@middlebury.edu
2020
15
We have reached capacity, if you sign up past this point, we cannot guarentee transportation. The neighborhood is very close (10 minute walk) so if you would still like to attend, feel free
16
17
18
19
20
This event will take place on October 31st
4:45 - 6:30 pm
21
22
What to wear: costumes encouraged, be as festive as you like while being mindful of our community
23
Every year, VSO goes door-to-door collecting canned goods to be donated to HOPE
24
We typically recieve and incredible amount of donations so please come help out and bring friends
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...