Rumble 12U Wrestle Off Sign-Up 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
12U
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
2
Weight1234567
3
55Ryker Clobes/Tom & Beth Clobes/grand-ma@live.com 320-583-7258/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
4
60
Gabe Roehl/Carl & Heather Roehl/HeatherRoehl27@gmail.com/612-600-5065
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
5
65Ian Olson / Mitch &Lisa / lisalolson01@gmail.com / 763-238-1547
Nate Venske/Tricia Venske/tricia_venske@yahoo.com/763-229-5497
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
6
70
Carter Katherman / Jeff Katherman / jdkatherman@gmail.com / 612-968-5488
Logan Schwanz/Derik Schwanz/djs7s@yahoo.com/320-583-1867
Julio Alejandro II/Julio Alejandro/julio26@centurylink.net/507-317-1189
Isaiah Mead/Josh Mead/josmea113@aol.com /952-240-2152
Brody Ruschmeier/Matt Ruschmeier/mattruschy@gmail.com/320-420-8381
/ / / / / /
7
75Karson Tufte/ Ken Tufte/ ken@superiorfeed.com/ 952-237-7464
Benito Diaz II/Benito Diaz /Bdiaz1322@gmail.com / 507-514-2260
Kaleb Mead/Josh Mead/josmea113@aol.com /952-240-2152 / / / / / / / / /
8
80
Parker Jackson/Jennifer and Jeff Jackson/Jax9902@hotmail.com, Jennifer_10_10@hotmail.com/651-235-2229, 651-249-1131
/Cole Munstertieger / munsterteigert@westonka.k12.mn.us / 763-439-3357
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
9
85Raydon Bipes/Amy Bipes /abipes07@yahoo.com /320-583-3856
Josh McAnally / Mike McAnally / mcanally19@yahoo.com / 6128179971
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
10
90Kade Bush / Derek & Kristi / derek.bush@sparktx.com / 763.234.1113
Dylan Bargmann/Mitch Bargmann/bargmann3794@gmail.com/612-366-3794
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
11
95/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
12
100Vinny Alm/Jeremy & Eva/ jeremyalm@hotmail.com/612-240-7302/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
13
106Carson Turner/Greg Turner/geetee39@comcast.net/320-219-1529
Bryce Burkett/Tiffany Peterson & Josh Burkett/jfburk@yahoo.com & tntpeterson@outlook.com / Josh: (320)282-4706 & Tiff: (612)702-0293
Jackson Wischnack/ Jason Wischnack/ Jason.wischnack@gmail.com/952-200-9770
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
14
113Austin Scoville/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
15
120Joe McAnally / Mike McAnally / mcanally19@yahoo.com / 6128179971
Sawyer Nemitz/ Dan &Shanna Nemitz/ smnemitz@yahoo.com/ 320-582-0876
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
16
130/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
17
130-180 Max
Kyler Burmeister/Sandy & Jason Burmeister/sjburmeister@frontiernet.net,jasonburmeister7@gmail.com/6127561877,3205838959
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu