Assessment Statistics: Summer 2017 CRNs as of September 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Assessment Statistics: Summer 2017 CRNs: This list contains Summer 2017 CRNs that exist in CurricUNET but that are missing assessment reports.
2
Sorting the data: If you want to sort these data you can make a copy of this sheet (File menu) and sort it by any of the columns. To search for a CRN or instructor use the CNTRL F (PC) or command F (MAC)
3
IMPORTANT: Some CRNs on this list might not require a submission (possibly no students were enrolled, or the class was canceled, or in some cases labs with CRNs might not be assessed separately from a lecture). If your CRN is on this list, but you know that it doesn't need an assessment, please email sheri.miraglia@mail.ccsf.edu
4
Total Summer 17 CRNs in CurricUNET822
5
# of instructors in the Summer 17 schedule434Number of Unassessed CRNs196
6
# instructors that didn't submit118% missing23.84
7
Data is currently sorted by Department% completed76.16
8
School/DivisionDepartmentSubject
Course Number
Course TitleCRN NumberInstructorSemesterYear
9
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
ARCH29AFreehand Drawing I53392
Paul Nowicki <pnowicki@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
10
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
CM100
Fundamentals of Construction Management
53307
Carlos Melendez <cmelendez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
11
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR4Life in the Universe52022
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
12
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107A
Practical Blueprint Reading
53373
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
13
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107A
Practical Blueprint Reading
53374
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
14
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST111
Carpentry - Rough Framing
53371
Arcadia Maximo <amaximo@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
15
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST111
Carpentry - Rough Framing
53372
Arcadia Maximo <amaximo@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
16
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST116
Furniture Making & Woodworking
53366
John McNees <jmcnees@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
17
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST116
Furniture Making & Woodworking
53367
Raymond Cash <rcash@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
18
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST116
Furniture Making & Woodworking
53369
Raymond Cash <rcash@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
19
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
TICU9550Custodial Training63230
Marklin Alford <malford@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
20
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC14
Psychology of Shyness and Self-esteem
53343
Christopher Olsen <colsen@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
21
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC15Assertive Behavior53247
Robert Clark <rclark@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
22
Science and MathematicsBiologyBIO11
The Science of Living Organisms
51303
Linda McPheron <lmcpheron@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
23
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab62684
Kovak Williamson <kwilliam@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
24
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab63019
Margaret Wilson <mmwilson@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
25
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessR E182
Escrow Fundamentals
52118
Leonel Bello <lbello@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
26
Science and MathematicsChemistryCHEM32
Introduction to Medical Chemistry
51854
Marta Zumwalt <mzumwalt@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
27
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV41E
Starting A Large Family Child Care or Center
52430
Jacob Wang <jwang@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
28
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsCinemaCINE126
Documentary Filmmaking
53264
David Brown <dlbrown@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
29
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsCinemaCINE170
Film/Video Work Experience
53385
Anna Geyer <ageyer@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
30
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT131
Internet Basics and Beginning HTML
53387
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
31
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT131H
Introduction to HTML and CSS
53183
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
32
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110A
Intro to Programming: C++
53199
Joanne Strickland <jstrickland@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
33
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111A
Introduction to Programming: Java
52902
Joanne Strickland <jstrickland@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
34
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS155AMySQL Databases53082
Hanan Ibrahim <hibrahim@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
35
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS198Industry Internship53130
Aaron Brick <abrick@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
36
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ET108A
Practical Mathematics I
53365
John Alphonso-Gibbs <jagibbs@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
37
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
WELD144A53370
David Vetrano <dvetrano@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
38
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
WELD144A53394
David Vetrano <dvetrano@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
39
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
50873
Margaret Thompson <mthompso@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
40
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
51066
Margaret Thompson <mthompso@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
41
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
52161
Michelle Simotas <msimotas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
42
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
53358
Alexandria Leyton <aleyton@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
43
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL35A
Introduction to Writing Fiction
53273
Michelle Simotas <msimotas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
44
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL35B
Intermediate Fiction Writing
53274
Michelle Simotas <msimotas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
45
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL88B
College Reading and Writing
53302
John Gravener <jgravene@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
46
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL96
Academic Writing and Reading
53357
Alexandria Leyton <aleyton@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
47
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGLL
Foundation for College Reading and Studying
52711
John Gravener <jgravene@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
48
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishHUM7
Comparative Religions
52716
Jeffrey Liss <jliss@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
49
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishHUM7
Comparative Religions
52795
Jeffrey Liss <jliss@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
50
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESL79
Advanced Speaking and Pronunciation
51492
Geoffrey Reinhard <greinhard@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
51
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLB4821
Intermediate Introduction to Computers for ESL
62687
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
52
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLB4821
Intermediate Introduction to Computers for ESL
62688
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
53
Fine, Applied, and Communication Arts
Environmental Horticulture & Floristry
O H50
Introduction to Environmental Horticulture
51396
Malcolm Hillan <jmhillan@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
54
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesAMSL1A
Elementary American Sign Language
52240
Matthew Parkhurst <mparkhur@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
55
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesAMSL1A
Elementary American Sign Language
52327
William Wong <wiwong@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
56
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN1AElementary French50070
Francoise Navarro <fnavarro@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
57
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN1AElementary French52384
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
58
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN1BElementary French52347
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
59
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN2
Continuation of Elementary French
52381
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
60
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN2A
Continuation of Elementary French
52385
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
61
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN4
Cont. of Intermediate French
52383
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
62
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN10A
Beginning Conversational French
50071
Anita Axt <aaxt@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
63
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN10A
Beginning Conversational French
52546
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
64
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesFREN10B
Continuation of Beginning Conversational French
52393
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
65
English and Foreign LanguagesForeign LanguagesSPAN10A
Beginning Conversational Spanish
50251
Julieta Zuniga <jzuniga@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
66
Health, PE, & Social ServicesHealth Care TechnologyAHTC9105
Emergency Response Skills
63125
Christian Hernandez <chernandez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
67
Health, PE, & Social ServicesHealth Care TechnologyEMT100
Emergency Medical Technician
53209
David Kinsbourne <dkinsbourne@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
68
Health, PE, & Social ServicesHealth Care TechnologyEMT5000
Heartsaver First Aid/CPR/AED
62964
Christian Hernandez <chernandez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
69
Health, PE, & Social ServicesHealth Care TechnologyEMT5000
Heartsaver First Aid/CPR/AED
62965
Christian Hernandez <chernandez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
70
Health, PE, & Social ServicesHealth Care TechnologyEMT5005EMT Refresher62975
Kenneth Allen <kallen@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
71
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
Institute for International Students
INTI112B
High Beginning Communication B
59002
Denise Lillian <dlillian@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
72
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
Institute for International Students
INTI114B
High Beginning Reading/Writing B
59003
Denise Lillian <dlillian@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
73
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
Institute for International Students
INTI212
Low Intermediate Communication
59147
Daniel Lai <dlai@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
74
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
Institute for International Students
INTI214
Low Intermediate Reading/Writing
59159
Daniel Lai <dlai@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
75
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST36Poetry for the People53377
Amalia Alvarez <asalvarez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
76
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST37
Introduction to Ethnic Studies
51784
Jorge Sanchez <jsanchez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
77
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST37
Introduction to Ethnic Studies
53172
Jorge Sanchez <jsanchez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
78
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST50College Success53330
Sarah Wonking <swongking@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
79
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST80A
Diversity and Social Justice: Racism
52854
David Palaita <dpalaita@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
80
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST80C
Diversity and Social Justice: Sexism
53283
Jean Ishibashi <jishibas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
81
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST80D
Diversity and Social Justice: Heterosexism
53022
Breana Hansen <bhansen@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
82
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary StudiesIDST80E
Diversity and Social Justice: Ableism
52857
Jean Ishibashi <jishibas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
83
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Latin American & Latino/a Studies
LALS1
Latino/a Diaspora: The Impact of Latinos Living in the United States
52254
Jose Cuellar <jcuellar@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
84
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN51
College Success Basics
53318
David Palaita <dpalaita@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
85
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN51
College Success Basics
53320
Lijia Lumsden <llumsden@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
86
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN51
College Success Basics
53321
Julieta Kusnir <jkusnir@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
87
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN1000Supervised Tutoring61868
Elaine Avrus <eavrus@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
88
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN1000Supervised Tutoring63238
Robert Yung <ryung@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
89
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN1000Supervised Tutoring63239
Robert Yung <ryung@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
90
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH40Elementary Algebra53214
Ekaterina Fuchs <efuchs@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
91
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH60Intermediate Algebra53220
Ekaterina Fuchs <efuchs@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
92
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH75
Mathematical Analysis for Business
50153
Nataliya Gavryshova <ngavrysh@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
93
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH80
Probability and Statistics
51986
William King <wking@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
94
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH80
Probability and Statistics
51987
William King <wking@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
95
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH90Precalculus Algebra53225
Lyudmila Karapetyan <lkarapetyan@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
96
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS4Music Fundamentals50192
Harry Bernstein <hbernste@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
97
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9ABeginning Piano (Old)50200
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
98
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9ABeginning Piano (Old)50907
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
99
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9ABeginning Piano (Old)51329
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
100
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9ABeginning Piano (Old)52224
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
Loading...
 
 
 
Sorted by Department
Sorted by School
Raw Data
Instructor List
Instructor List - uniques
Documentation