Assessment Statistics: Summer 2017 CRNs as of November 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Assessment Statistics: Summer 2017 CRNs: This list contains Summer 2017 CRNs that exist in CurricUNET but that are missing assessment reports.
2
Sorting the data: If you want to sort these data you can make a copy of this sheet (File menu) and sort it by any of the columns. To search for a CRN or instructor use the CNTRL F (PC) or command F (MAC)
3
IMPORTANT: Some CRNs on this list might not require a submission (possibly no students were enrolled, or the class was canceled, or in some cases labs with CRNs might not be assessed separately from a lecture). If your CRN is on this list, but you know that it doesn't need an assessment, please email sheri.miraglia@mail.ccsf.edu
4
Total Summer 17 CRNs in CurricUNET731
see TRST tabs
5
# of instructors in the Summer 17 schedule385
approximate, see TRST tabs
Number of Unassessed CRNs68
6
# instructors that didn't submit43% missing9.30
7
Data is currently sorted by Department% completed90.70
8
School/DivisionDepartmentSubject
Course Number
Course Title
CRN Number
InstructorSemesterYear
9
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
ARCH29A
Freehand Drawing I
53392
Paul Nowicki <pnowicki@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
10
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR4
Life in the Universe
52022
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
11
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107A
Practical Blueprint Reading
53373
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
12
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST107A
Practical Blueprint Reading
53374
Manuel Romero <mromero@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
13
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST111
Carpentry - Rough Framing
53371
Bo Hong <bhong@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
14
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST111
Carpentry - Rough Framing
53372
Bo Hong <bhong@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
15
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
TICU9550Custodial Training63230
Marklin Alford <malford@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
16
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC14
Psychology of Shyness and Self-esteem
53343
Christopher Olsen <colsen@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
17
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC15Assertive Behavior53247
Robert Clark <rclark@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
18
Science and MathematicsBiologyBIO11
The Science of Living Organisms
51303
Linda McPheron <lmcpheron@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
19
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942
Microcomputer Lab
62684
Kovak Williamson <kwilliam@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
20
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessR E182
Escrow Fundamentals
52118
Leonel Bello <lbello@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
21
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies 
CDEV41E
Starting A Large Family Child Care or Center
52430
Jacob Wang <jwang@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
22
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsCinemaCINE126
Documentary Filmmaking
53264
David Brown <dlbrown@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
23
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT131
Internet Basics and Beginning HTML
53387
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
24
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT131H
Introduction to HTML and CSS
53183
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
25
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110A
Intro to Programming: C++
53199
Joanne Strickland <jstrickland@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
26
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111A
Introduction to Programming: Java
52902
Joanne Strickland <jstrickland@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
27
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS155AMySQL Databases53082
Hanan Ibrahim <hibrahim@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
28
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
ET108A
Practical Mathematics I
53365
John Alphonso-Gibbs <jagibbs@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
29
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
WELD144A53370
David Vetrano <dvetrano@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
30
Science and Mathematics
Engineering & Technology
WELD144A53394
David Vetrano <dvetrano@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
31
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
52161
Michelle Simotas <msimotas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
32
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL1A
University-Parallel Reading and Composition
53358
Alexandria Leyton <aleyton@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
33
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL35A
Introduction to Writing Fiction
53273
Michelle Simotas <msimotas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
34
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL35B
Intermediate Fiction Writing
53274
Michelle Simotas <msimotas@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
35
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL88B
College Reading and Writing
53302
John Gravener <jgravene@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
36
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGL96
Academic Writing and Reading
53357
Alexandria Leyton <aleyton@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
37
English and Foreign LanguagesEnglishENGLL
Foundation for College Reading and Studying
52711
John Gravener <jgravene@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
38
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLB4821
Intermediate Introduction to Computers for ESL
62687
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
39
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
English as a Second Language (ESL)
ESLB4821
Intermediate Introduction to Computers for ESL
62688
Alison Datz <adatz@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
40
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
Institute for International Students
INTI212
Low Intermediate Communication
59147
Daniel Lai <dlai@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
41
ESL, International Ed and Transitional Studies
Institute for International Students
INTI214
Low Intermediate Reading/Writing
59159
Daniel Lai <dlai@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
42
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies
IDST37
Introduction to Ethnic Studies
51784
Jorge Sanchez <jsanchez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
43
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies
IDST37
Introduction to Ethnic Studies
53172
Jorge Sanchez <jsanchez@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
44
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies
IDST80A
Diversity and Social Justice: Racism
52854
David Palaita <dpalaita@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
45
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies
IDST80D
Diversity and Social Justice: Heterosexism
53022
Breana Hansen <bhansen@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
46
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Latin American & Latino/a Studies
LALS1
Latino/a Diaspora: The Impact of Latinos Living in the United States
52254
Jose Cuellar <jcuellar@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
47
Library and Learning Resources
Learning Assistance Center (Courses & Programs)
LERN1000
Supervised Tutoring
61868
Elaine Avrus <eavrus@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
48
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH75
Mathematical Analysis for Business
50153
Nataliya Gavryshova <ngavrysh@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
49
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH80
Probability and Statistics
51986
William King <wking@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
50
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH80
Probability and Statistics
51987
William King <wking@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
51
Science and MathematicsMathematicsMATH90
Precalculus Algebra
53225
Lyudmila Karapetyan <lkarapetyan@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
52
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS4
Music Fundamentals
50192
Harry Bernstein <hbernste@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
53
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9A
Beginning Piano (Old)
50200
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
54
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9A
Beginning Piano (Old)
50907
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
55
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9A
Beginning Piano (Old)
51329
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
56
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsMusicMUS9A
Beginning Piano (Old)
52224
Lap-Yan Chui <lychui@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
57
Health, PE, & Social ServicesOlder AdultsOLAD7201
Healthy Aging-Feeling Fit and Well I
63043
Tanako Hagiwara <thagiwar@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
58
Health, PE, & Social ServicesOlder AdultsOLAD7201
Healthy Aging-Feeling Fit and Well I
63044
Tanako Hagiwara <thagiwar@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
59
Health, PE, & Social ServicesOlder AdultsOLAD7201
Healthy Aging-Feeling Fit and Well I
63266
Tanako Hagiwara <thagiwar@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
60
Health, PE, & Social ServicesOlder AdultsOLAD7302
Music Appreciation for Older Adults
63050
Harry Bernstein <hbernste@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
61
Health, PE, & Social ServicesOlder AdultsOLAD7305Arts and Crafts63269
Marcia Weisbrot <mweisbrot@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
62
Health, PE, & Social Services
Physical Education and Dance
PE216A
Beginning Body Sculpting
53144
Justin Labagh <jlabagh@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
63
Science and MathematicsPhysicsPHYC4A
Classical Mechanics for Scientists and Engineers
53000
Alice Pevyhouse <apevyhouse@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
64
Science and MathematicsPhysicsPHYC10L
Conceptual Physics Laboratory
51331
Alice Pevyhouse <apevyhouse@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
65
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsVisual Media DesignVMD154Photoshop I53103
Charles Polt-Jones <cpolt@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
66
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
AMSL1A
Elementary American Sign Language
52240
Matthew Parkhurst <mparkhur@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
67
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
AMSL1A
Elementary American Sign Language
52327
William Wong <wiwong@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
68
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN1A
Elementary French
52384
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
69
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN1B
Elementary French
52347
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
70
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN2
Continuation of Elementary French
52381
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
71
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN2A
Continuation of Elementary French
52385
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
72
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN4
Cont. of Intermediate French
52383
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
73
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN10A
Beginning Conversational French
50071
Anita Axt <aaxt@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
74
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN10A
Beginning Conversational French
52546
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
75
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
FREN10B
Continuation of Beginning Conversational French
52393
Thomas Blair <tblair@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
76
English and Foreign Languages
World Languages and Cultures
SPAN10A
Beginning Conversational Spanish
50251
Julieta Zuniga <jzuniga@ccsf.edu>
Summer2017
Loading...
Main menu