Upgrades and Downgrades
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DOWNGRADEplease see the Pricing page to check what features will be removedUPGRADE
please see the Pricing page to check what features will be added
2
For example, when downgrading from the Business Plan to the Minimalist Plan or ending the Business plan trial while on the Minimalist Plan
For example, when upgrading from the Free Plan to the Minimalist Plan
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
What happens when your trial expires or you downgrade to a lower plan?
TOFreeMinimalistFreelancerBusinessEnterprise
18
1. Check https://freedcamp.com/pricing to see what functionality will be no longer available, as shown above.
FROM
19
2. Check the table shown below to see how it may affect your data and functions you previously had access to.
FreeN/A
20
MinimalistN/A
21
FilesCan not upload new files which exceed maximum MB specified for your new plan.FreelancerN/A
22
Email-InEmail-In will no longer accept emails.BusinessN/A
23
Google Drive, Dropbox and OneDriveFiles already linked will continue to function, new files can not be linkedEnterpriseN/A
24
Project TemplatesNo longer available
25
FileEditNo longer available
26
ReportsNo longer available
27
White LabelNo longer available
28
2FANo longer available
29
SSO/SAMLNo longer available
30
Data Feed LinksNo longer available. Already created Data Feed Links will stop functioning
31
Subtasks ProNo longer available. Subtasks Pro created will be available and editable as long as they have at least one PRO attribuite. Once, as a result of edits, all PRO attributes are removed - thet can not be added back. Free subtasks only have a title and one of two statuses 'No Progress' or 'Completed'.
32
Copy/Move Tasks and Task ListsYou can no longer copy or move tasks and task lists between projects. You can still copy and move tasks around in the same project.
33
Start Date in Tasks applicationNo longer available. Tasks with start dates will remain and be editable. Once you remove a start date in such tasks it won't be available anymore.
34
Recurring TasksAlready created recurring tasks will remain functional. You won't be able to create new recurring tasks. If you remove recurrence of an existing task it can not be added again.
35
Gantt viewNo longer available
36
Custom FieldsNo longer available
37
Recurring EventsCreated recurring tasks will remain and functioning. New recurring tasks can not be created. If you remove recurrence on existing tasks it can no longer be added.
38
Instant Calendar with Google Sync No longer available. Already set Google Sync calendars will stop functioning. You can use calendar sharing via links now.
39
WikiApplication and previously entered data will no longer be available. Use Backups to save your data. Data will be retained for 90 days but hidden and be deleted after according to our TOS. If you decide to resubscribe and re-add the applications to your projects within 90 days the data will become available again in the application.
40
InvoicesApplication and previously entered data will no longer be available. Use Backups to save your data. Data will be retained for 90 days but hidden and be deleted after according to our TOS. If you decide to resubscribe and re-add the applications to your projects within 90 days the data will become available again in the application.
41
CRMApplication and previously entered data will no longer be available. Use Backups to save your data. Data will be retained for 90 days but hidden and be deleted after according to our TOS. If you decide to resubscribe and re-add the applications to your projects within 90 days the data will become available again in the application.
42
Issue TrackerApplication and previously entered data will no longer be available. Use Backups to save your data. Data will be retained for 90 days but hidden and be deleted after according to our TOS. If you decide to resubscribe and re-add the applications to your projects within 90 days the data will become available again in the application.
43
OverviewApplication will no longer be available.
44
BackupsYou will have access to already created backups. Backups retention policy applies - Freedcamp will delete backups after 90 days of creation.
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...