Committee Chair List 2018/19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
Board Members
2
PositionNameEmailPhone NumberAddress
3
Principal AdvisorRobert Gieringrgiering@dasd.org610-269-5656 x3300XXX
4
AdvisorKimberly Fisherkfisher1708@gmail.com610-324-4486
417 Willow Circle
Downingtown PA 19335
5
PresidentAllison Grayuhhsa.president@gmail.com215-255-5940331 Misty Autumn Drive, Exton, PA 19341
6
Vice PresidentDanielle Fallonfallon.danielle@gmail.com
7
Co Treasurer (reimbursement)
Sandya Srinivassandyav2003@yahoo.com610-594-1411111 Canter Dr Downingtown, Pa 19335
8
Co Treasurer (deposits)Glaucia Sounderbyglaucia3fm@gmail.com415-244-8820115 Deep Willow Drive, Exton, PA 19341
9
SecretaryKelly Jacksonkjax35@gmail.com
10
11
UHHSA 2018-2019 Committee Chairs
12
ProgramChairpersonEmailPhone NumberDate
13
Affinity Program (TD Bank)Shefali GoradiaGoradiashefali@gmail.com614-580-9961
14
Assembly ProgramsKimberly Fisherkfisher1708@gmail.com610-324-4486
15
Barnes & Noble NightEmily Vogtejvogtteach@gmail.com610-873-5555
16
Tara Woomertkwoos@msn.com
17
Box Tops For EducationKimberly Fisherkfisher1708@gmail.com610-324-4486
18
Car Magnet & Notepad saleTami Kenneytamibethkenney@gmail.com717-575-4684
19
Directory Nora Petchkofskinpetchkofski@gmail.com610-368-2327
20
Fifth Grade PartyKristen Lebrescoklebresco@yahoo.com484-883-04036/2/19
21
Kim Fisher
22
Rebecca Bavuso
23
Lila SmithLilasmith80@gmail.com7174517879
24
Kim Fuimanokfuimano@comcast.net610-842-9618
25
Stacy Pfizenmayerespfiz@comcast.net610-524-3367
26
Fall Ice-Cream Social & Spring Frozen YogurtGabriella Pearse-Dankergaborrah@hotmail.com610-592-4881
27
Family Fitness Night & Wellness FairAna Merrittanajahromi@hotmail.com610-873-8682
28
Family Movie NightLaura Rothschild
laura.a.rothschild@gmail.com
484-678-551412/7/2018
29
Grace Thompsongthompson1232@gmail.com
30
Giant contributions Amy Virellirobamyv@comcast.net610-363-5073
31
Helping HandsRebecca Bavuso
32
Kathy Lindsay
kathylindsay2002@gmail.com
33
Ice-SkatingMegan Szymenderameyoung81@hotmail.com610-574-47573/13/19
34
Jamboree CoordinatorErin Kaneemkelly1205@aol.com610-348-459310/27/2018
35
Jamboree Raffle BasketsBeth Kleinbklein1011@gmail.com215-498-5803
36
Gretchen Pacinelligretchenpacinelli@gmail.com610-220-0295
37
Jamboree Games Kathy Lindsay
kathylindsay2002@gmail.com
38
Jessica DeWesejdewese74@yahoo.com
39
Jamboree FoodSusan Shirersusanshirer1@gmail.com
40
Jamboree Ticket SalesAarti Gidhaarti.v.gidh@gsk.com
41
Jamboree CakewalkStacy Pfizenmayerespfiz@comcast.net610-524-3367
42
Jamboree DecorationsErin Ciaciakekeough209@gmail.com
43
Jamboree PrizesErin Kaneemkelly1205@aol.com610-348-4593
44
Joint H&S RepresentativeMelissa Mastrolymastroly001@verizon.net
45
MLK Day of ServiceSue Matteisjmattei@comcast.net
Cell 610-324-0916
Home 610-363-9517
1/21/2019
46
Mud RunJason Williamsjasonwilliams39@gmail.com732-725-72954/27/19 OR 5/4/19
47
Melissa Totanimtotani26@gmail.com484-354-4979
48
Multicultural Heritage NightErin Ciaciakekeough209@gmail.com484-459-1959
49
Newsletter (B&G)Abi Reedabireed2@gmail.com484-356-6449
50
Parent to Parent RepresentativeScott Bersakscottandmartina@gmail.com
51
Pizza Bingo NightMehgan Jarviemehgan.jarvie@gmail.com
52
Jennifer Mullowneyjfmullowney@gmail.com
53
Play DirectorTami Kenneytamibethkenney@gmail.com717-575-46845/30/2019
54
Publishing Center: Binding Abi Reedabireed2@gmail.com484-356-6449
55
Christy Smithcasmith7905@yahoo.com
56
Lila SmithLilasmith80@gmail.com7174517879
57
Publishing Center-TypingAbi Reedabireed2@gmail.com484-356-6449
58
Scholastic Book FairChristy Smithcasmith7905@yahoo.com9/10-17/2018 (set-up 9/7, pack-up 9/18)
59
Kim Fuimanokfuimano@comcast.net610-842-9618
60
Science FairKathy Rybinskikathyrybinski@gmail.com
61
Mr. Strathmeyerbstrathmeyer@dasd.org
62
Shoe Recycle ProgramJui Bhangaonkarjuinikhil@gmail.com
63
Sign UpdatesAbby Reeseabby.reese@verizon.net
64
Social Media (Facebook & Twitter)Kristen Lebrescoklebresco@yahoo.com484-883-0403
65
SpiritwearDanielle Watts
daniellewatts.mail@gmail.com
215-469-0970
66
Tara Phillipstara.ann.phillips@gmail.com484-99495604
67
Teacher & Staff Appreciation LuncheonKathy Lindsay
kathylindsay2002@gmail.com
68
Christy Smithcasmith7905@yahoo.com
69
Teacher & Staff Welcome Back BreakfastAmy Virellirobamyv@comcast.net610-363-5073
70
Variety ShowKristen Lebrescoklebresco@yahoo.com484-883-0403
71
Stephanie Farrelly smodestowicz@yahoo.com610-563-3315
72
Volunteer CoordinatorAmy Virellirobamyv@comcast.net610-363-5073
73
WebsiteBen Classenbmclassen@gmail.com610-983-8042
74
YearbookMeredith Dragish
meredith.dragish@gmail.com
75
Danielle Watts
daniellewatts.mail@gmail.com
215-469-0970
76
Allison Gray (Layout)gray.ally@gmail.com215-255-5940
Loading...
Main menu