Carpool 2017-18.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Matthew / Jennifer Brock
Callyn Brockjdomenic@regis.eduW. 65th Cir.64th & QuakerArvada80007
2
Amanda / Jim D'Ambrosia
Ella D'Ambrosia
autumnajax@gmail.com / autumn_ajax@comcast.net
Braun St.
86th Pkwy & Indiana
Arvada80005
3
Andrea Flanagan
Madelynn Flanagan
andreaflana@yahoo.comHolland St.70th & QuakerArvada80007
4
Val GabarraHeloisa D'Incaovaleria.gabarra@gmail.comW. 62nd Dr.64th & QuakerArvada80403
5
Jermiah / Ilka GlassBella Glass
JeremiahGlass@yahoo.com / ilkafluto2000@yahoo.com
Noble WayIndiana & Hwy 72Arvada80007
6
Greg / Hilary GrahamLainey Graham
gregorydgraham@yahoo.com / hjmgraham@yahoo.com
Gladiola St.
Indiana & 86th Pkwy
Arvada80005
7
Glen / Tanya GriscomKeenan Griscomtanyagriscom@q.com / glen@camp-usa.comNewcombe St.58th & KiplingArvada80004
8
Bob / Karen Kauffman
Jordan Kauffmanktatelman@hotmail.comUmber Ct.80th & QuakerArvada80007
9
Tom / Heather LeeJude Leeheather@brock-lee.comNoble Ct. 64th & QuakerArvada80007
10
Didier / Coralie Lefevre
Anais Lefevreholdingdilenec@gmail.comOrchard Ct.64th & QuakerArvada80007
11
Renea CrawfordAyden McCanlessRENEA61005@gmail.comRensselaer Drive
64th Pl. & Independence
Arvada80007
12
David ShiVivian, Shidaveshi@gmail.comQuaker70th and QuakerArvada80007
13
Katherine / Roland Moore
Gracie Moorekrograce@msn.comW. 69th Ave.68th & WadsworthArvada80003
14
Kelly MurphyAndrew Berningkellym0367@gmail.comW. 70th Dr.64th & QuakerArvada80007
15
Bill / Becky QuinnMegan Quinnbeckyquinn226@gmail.comUmber Ct.77th & QuakerArvada80007
16
Joni RobertsMichael Robertsjjroberts10@gmail.comBraun St.86th & IndianaArvada80005
17
Amy ShearerCharley MadlockALS928@hotmail.comQuaker64th and QuakerArvada80403
18
Hector / Veronica Wills
Miguel Wills
veronik3069@gmail.com / hawills@hotmail.com
Orion Ct.64th & Pike St.Arvada80403
19
Jenny WolfschlagBodie Wolfschlagjwolfschlag@yahoo.comW. 66th Pl.66th & McIntyreArvada80007
20
Paula GodinezAngelina Godinezpaolakong@hotmail.com88th and Indiana88th and IndianaArvada80005
21
Nicole ZayhowskiEthan Zayhowskiethan.nicolez@gmail.com
52nd Ave and Wadsworth
52nd Ave and Wadsworth
Arvada80002
22
Blanca Lares-NelsonKyan NelsonBNelson614@AOL.comQuaker70th and QuakerArvada80007
23
24
Andrew Falconetti / Laura Hamilton
Henry Falconetti
afalconetti@hammer.net / laura.hamilton@comcast.net
Alcott St.46th & ZuniDenver80211
25
26
Scott Allen / Lucy Kras
Andre Allenlucykras2@centura.orgFossil Trace Dr.6th Ave & 19th St.Golden80401
27
Ken / Debra BakerPreston Bakerdebra@bakergolf.netParadise Rd.
I-70 & Lookout Mtn.
Golden80401
28
Chris / Angela Couper
Cameron Couperangelacouper@msn.comW. 54th Dr.54th & IndianaGolden80403
29
Jace / Abby GardnerMacy Gardnerabster515@yahoo.comWright Ct.6th & SimmsGolden80401
30
Craig / Leslie Gilcrease
Ellie Gilcreaseleslie.gilcrease@gmail.comDeer Valley Rd.
I-70 & Lookout Mtn.
Golden80401
31
Tanya LawlessKaymin Lawlesstanyalawless@yahoo.comMontane DrFoothills DriveGolden80401
32
Matt / Charmagne Kobal
Maisun Kobalkobalm@comcast.netW. Ellsworth Pl.6th & IndianaGolden80401
33
Zhiwen Ma / Weiyan Xia
Vincent Maweiyan66@yahoo.comRogers Ct.
Mesa View & Estates
Golden80401
34
Joe / Jennifer Morrissey
Jessica Morrisseyjmorrissey2@gmail.comW. Ellsworth Pl.
Mesa View & Estates
Golden80401
35
John / Shalene Navant
Eli Navant
hortnerd@netzero.com / navant@hotmail.com
Terry St.10th & UlyssesGolden80401
36
Stephanie Homes - Frazier
Isabelle Fraziersholmesfrazier@gmail.comVillage Rd
Genesse/Lookout Mtn
Golden80401
37
Adnan / Roshan Qadir
Sanah Qadirroshan1976@yahoo.comGenesee Ridge Rd.
Genesse Ridge Rd & Shooting Star
Golden80401
38
Jim / Allison Reddinger
Amelia Reddinger
allisonreddinger@me.com / jimreddinger@me.com
Kendrick St.32nd & KendrickGolden80401
39
Ken OsgoodJoseph Osgoodosgoodken@gmail / rachelosgood@gmailIndianna
Indianna and 6th Ave
Golden80401
40
Marcos / Julie TrujilloTobias Trujillo
marcosparov@yahoo.com / julgtrujillo@hotmail.com
Crestone St.HWY 93 & 58thGolden80403
41
Michele WebberMolly Webberweber2004@msn.comGolden Eagle Cir.
Colfax & Heritage Rd.
Golden80401
42
Darcy Cook-Wade / Dan Wade
Jake Wadedarcy4321@aol.comFig St.44th & IndianaGolden80403
43
44
Vince / Priscilla DeCianne
Nicholas DeCiannedecianne1976@yahoo.comReed Ct.6th & WadsworthLakewood80214
45
Jeff / Cindy GivenTanner Givencindygiven@givenandassociates.comW. Iliff Ave.Indiana & AlamedaLakewood80228
46
Dave / Jeri LamyCharlie Lamydavelamy@gmail.com / jerilamy@gmail.comW. 30th Pl.30th & SimmsLakewood80215
47
Bonnie RustZayda O. Pankey
bonnie4z@hotmail.com
Pierce St26th and Pierce StLakewood80214
48
Jennifer LufmanOlivia Lufmanjeningrassia@yahoo.comMorrison & KiplingLakewood80228
49
Carrie / Dell SkluzakRyan Skluzakcarrieskluzak@ q.comTabor Dr. 20th & SimmsLakewood80215
50
Dan / Karol SteevesAudrie Steeveskarolsco@msn.comS. Kline Cir.Kipling & MorrisonLakewood80227
51
52
Jim / Katie GillLogan Gilljimkatie@aol.comBear Creek Ln.HWY 8 & HWY 74Morrison80465
53
54
Chad / Beth HelmkeJackson Helmke
eBethHelmke@gmail.com / ChadHelmke@gmail.com
Estes St. 36th & Estes
Wheat Ridge
80033
55
Natalie/Matt Carrasco
Maria Carrascominvei@msn.comIngalls38th Harlan
Wheat Ridge
80033
56
Jaques / Shauna Plante
Diego Planteshauna_plante@hotmail.comW. 36th Ave. 38th & Nelson
Wheat Ridge
80033
57
Amanda ChamberlainBrielle Trefrentwilightsdawn99@gmail.comDudley St.44th & Field
Wheat Ridge
80033
58
Julie Orth
Brandon Zepeda-Orth
orth.julie@gmail.com
Gym Program (5280 Gymnastics)
Wheat Ridge
80033
59
60
Jessica BillmanBrianna Billmanrrtjessica@gmail.com88th & Wadsworth
Westminster
80021
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3