New York Venture Capital Firms
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Company nameWebsite
2
21Ventureshttp://www.21ventures.net/
3
Abacus Capital Grouphttp://www.abacuscapitalgroup.com
4
Accel Partnershttp://www.accel.com/
5
Accordion Partnershttp://accordionpartners.com/
6
Acqua Wellington Asset Managementhttp://www.acquawellington.comThis sheet was prepared by:
7
Acumen Fundhttp://www.acumenfund.org/
8
Aegis Capital Grouphttp://www.aegiscapitalgroup.com
9
AG Bhttp://www.agb.co.za
10
AGS Capital Group1http://www.agscapitalgroup.com/Check out our time tracking software here
11
AIG Highstar Capitalhttp://www.highstarcapital.com/home.html
12
AIG Investmentshttp://www.aiginvestments.com/
13
Aisling Capitalhttp://www.aislingcapital.comIf you want to add more information, please email:
14
Albion Investorshttp://www.albioninvestors.commj@staff.com
15
Alfred P. Sloan Foundationhttp://www.sloan.org
16
Allco Renewable Energyhttp://www.allcorenewableenergy.com/
17
AllianceBernsteinhttp://www.alliancebernstein.com
18
Allianz Private Equity Partnershttp://www.apep.allianz.com
19
Altaris Capital Partnershttp://www.altariscap.com/home.html
20
Altitude Capital Partnershttp://www.altitudecp.com/
21
Altpoint Capital Partnershttp://www.altpointcapital.com
22
Alumni Capital Networkhttp://www.alumnicapitalnetwork.com/
23
Amalgamated Capitalhttp://www.amalcap.com
24
Amphion Innovationshttp://www.amphionplc.com
25
AOL Ventureshttp://www.aolventures.com
26
Aperture Venture Partnershttp://www.aperturevp.com
27
Apex Capitalhttps://www.apex-capital.com/guest/index
28
Apollo Global Management, LLChttp://agm.com/Home.aspx
29
AppFundhttp://appfund.com/
30
ARC Angel Fundhttp://www.arcangelfund.com
31
Arcus Ventureshttp://www.arcusventures.com/index.php
32
Ardour Capital Investmentshttp://www.ardourcapital.com
33
ArtAssure Ltd.http://artassureltd.com
34
Ascend Venture Grouphttp://www.ascendventures.com/
35
Ascent Biomedical Ventureshttp://www.abvlp.com/
36
AUA Private Equity Partnershttp://www.auaequity.com
37
Austin Investment Managementhttp://www.austininvest.com
38
Avista Capital Partnershttp://www.avistacap.com/
39
Axel Johnsonhttp://www.axeljohnson.com
40
Baker Capitalhttp://www.bakercapital.com
41
Barron Partnershttp://www.barronpartners.com/
42
Beechtree Capitalhttp://www.beechtreecapital.com/
43
Behrman Capitalhttp://www.behrmancap.com
44
Bendigo Partnershttp://www.bendigopartners.com
45
BerchWood Partnershttp://www.berchwoodpartners.com
46
Berenson & Companyhttp://www.berensonco.com/
47
Berggruen Holdingshttp://www.berggruenholdings.com/
48
Berkery Noyes & Co.http://berkerynoyes.com/
49
Bertelsmann Digital Media Investmentshttp://www.bdmifund.com
50
BHVhttp://www.bhv.vc
51
BizMehttp://www.bizme.com
52
BlackRockhttp://www.blackrock.com
53
Blue Cloud Ventureshttp://www.bluecloudventures.com
54
Blue Mountain Capital Managementhttp://www.bluemountaincapital.com
55
Blue Wolf Capital Partnershttp://www.blue-wolf.com
56
BMW i Ventureshttp://www.bmw-i-usa.com/en_us/i-ventures/
57
BOLDstart Ventureshttp://www.boldstart.vc
58
Braemar Energy Ventureshttp://www.braemarenergy.com/
59
Bregal Sagemounthttp://www.bregalsagemount.com
60
Brio Capitalhttp://www.briocapital.com/
61
Broadline Capitalhttp://www.broadlinecapital.com/
62
Broadsword Partnershttp://www.broadswordpartners.com
63
Brooklyn Bridge Venturehttp://www.brooklynbridge.vc/
64
Canaan Partnershttp://www.canaan.com/
65
Cap-Meridian Ventureshttp://www.cap-meridian.com
66
Cartel Capitalhttp://www.cartel-capital.com
67
Casdin Capitalhttp://www.casdincapital.com/
68
Catalyst Investorshttp://www.catalystinvestors.com
69
CCMP Capital Advisorshttp://www.ccmpcapital.com/
70
Centre Lane Partnershttp://centrelanepartners.com/
71
Centre Partnershttp://www.centrepartners.com/
72
Centrecourt Asset Managementhttp://www.centrecourtam.com
73
Centurion Holdingshttp://www.centurionh.com/
74
Chart Venture Partnershttp://www.chartventure.com/
75
Chase Capital Partnershttps://www.chasecapital.com
76
Chesapeake Advisory Group, LLChttp://www.chesapeake-advisory.com
77
CI Capital Partnershttp://www.cicapllc.com
78
CIBC World Marketshttp://www.cibcwm.com/wm/
79
Circle T Partnershttp://www.circle-t.com
80
CIT Grouphttp://www.cit.com
81
City Light Capitalhttp://www.citylightcap.com
82
Clarion Capitalhttp://www.clarion-capital.com
83
Clarium Capitalhttp://clariumcapital.com
84
Clayton, Dubilier & Ricehttp://www.cdr-inc.com
85
Clearlake Capital Grouphttp://www.clearlakecapital.com
86
CM Equity Partnershttp://www.cmequity.com/
87
Collaborative Fundhttp://www.collaborativefund.com/
88
Columbia Technology Ventureshttp://www.techventures.columbia.edu
89
Consigliere Brand Capital, LLChttp://TheConsig.com
90
Constellation Growth Capitalhttp://www.constellationventures.com/
91
Constellation Ventureshttp://www.constellationventures.com
92
Contour Venture Partnershttp://www.contourventures.com
93
Core Innovation Capitalhttp://www.corevc.com/
94
Coriolis Ventureshttp://coriolisventures.com
95
Corsair Capitalhttp://www.corsair-capital.com/
96
Court Square Capital Partnershttp://www.courtsquare.com
97
Crestview Partnershttp://www.crestview.com/
98
Cross Atlantic Partnershttp://www.crossatlanticpartners.com/
99
Crossbar Capitalhttp://www.crossbarcapital.com/
100
Cyrus Capital Partnershttp://www.cyruscapital.com/
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1