ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Fall Season
2
September 9th, 2021 - November 5th, 2021
3
Sport CoachEmail addressPractice/Home Game Location
4
Football Mr. Jablonowskijjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM/NH Football Field -Polo Rd.
5
Football Mr. Gutierrezrgutierrez@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM/NH Football Field -Polo Rd.
6
Boys Soccer 7Mr. Mroczkocmroczko@greatneck.k12.ny.us Parkwood Complex & NM Track
7
Boys Soccer 8Mr. Kasdorf kkasdorf@greatneck.k12.ny.usParkwood Complex & NM Track
8
Co-ed Cross Country 7/ 8Mr. Henriquez ihenriquez@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM/NH Football Field -Polo Rd.
9
Field Hockey 7/8Ms. Dubissette adubissette@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM parking lot field - bus platform
10
Girls Soccer 7 Ms. Ellis jellis@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Soccer Field- recess field/behind NM pool
11
Girls Soccer 8 Ms. Sulinski-Weber lsulinski@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Soccer Field- recess field/behind NM pool
12
Girls Swimming 7/8Mr. Cisario jcisario@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Pool -parking lot entrance
13
Girls Swimming 7/8Mr. McDonald tmcdonald@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Pool-parking lot entrance
14
Girls Tennis 7/8Mr. Frole jfrole@greatneck.k12.ny.us
NMS Tennis Courts -behind NM building
15
16
17
Winter 1 Season
18
November 8th, 2021 - January 14th, 2022
19
Sport CoachEmail addressPractice/ Home Game Location
20
Boys Basketball 7Mr. Mroczkocmroczko@greatneck.k12.ny.us NM Gym -boys locker room side
21
Boys Basketball 8Mr. Gutierrezrgutierrez@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym -boys locker room side
22
Boys Swimming 7/8Mr. Cisario jcisario@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Pool-parking lot entrance
23
Boys Swimming 7/8Ms. Zwick mzwick@greatneck.k12.ny.us NM Pool-parking lot entrance
24
Girls Volleyball 7Ms. Silk asilk@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym - girls locker room side
25
Girls Volleyball 8Ms. Nastri jnastri@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym - girls locker room side
26
Co-ed Winter Track & Field 7/8
Mr. Kasdorf kkasdorf@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Track -Arrandale Ave.
27
Co-ed Winter Track & Field 7/8
Ms. Dubissette adubissette@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Track -Arrandale Ave.
28
29
30
Winter 2 Season
31
January 18th, 2022- March 25th, 2022
32
Sport CoachEmail AddressPractice/ Home Game Location
33
Boys Volleyball 7Mr. Parker kparker@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym -boys locker room side
34
Boys Volleyball 8Mrs. Morelli smorelli@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym -boys locker room side
35
Boys Wrestling 7/8Mr. Jablonowskijjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.usRM 11/ NM Gym
36
Girls Basketball 7Mr. Gutierrezrgutierrez@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym - girls locker room side
37
Girls Basketball 8Ms. Sulinski-Weber lsulinski@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym - girls locker room side
38
39
40
Spring Season
41
March 28th, 2022 - June 10th, 2022
42
Sport CoachEmail AddressPractice/ Home Game Location
43
Boys Baseball 7/8Mr. Mroczkocmroczko@greatneck.k12.ny.us Parkwood Complex
44
Boys Lacrosse 7/8Mr. Sauresaur@greatneck.k12.ny.usLacrosse/Football Field -Polo Road
45
Boys Lacrosse 7/8Mr. Gutierrezrgutierrez@greatneck.k12.ny.usLacrosse/Football Field -Polo Road
46
Boys Tennis 7/8Mr. Parker kparker@greatneck.k12.ny.us
NM Tennis Courts - behind NM building
47
Co-ed Track & Field 7/8 (Boys )
Mr. Jablonowskijjablonowski@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Track -Arrandale Ave.
48
Co-ed Track & Field 7/8 (Boys )
Ms. Ellis jellis@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Track -Arrandale Ave.
49
Co-ed Track & Field 7/8 (Girls)
Mr. Kasdorf kkasdorf@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Track -Arrandale Ave
50
Co-ed Track & Field 7/8 (Girls)
Ms. Dubissette adubissette@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Track -Arrandale Ave
51
Girls Gymnastics 7/8Mrs. Zwick mzwick@greatneck.k12.ny.us NM Gym -girls locker room side
52
Girls Gymnastics 7/8Ms. Linehan mlinehan@greatneck.k12.ny.usNM Gym -girls locker room side
53
Girls Lacrosse 7/8Mrs. Sulinski-Weber lsulinski@greatneck.k12.ny.usField Hockey Field - parking lot field
54
Girls Softball 7/8Mr. Gus Flete gflete@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Softball Field- Recess Field/behind NM Pool
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100