VIP PICTURES APRIL 24 & April 25 Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
TIMEJOBNameEMAILPlayer NameComments
2
3
HEAD ORGANIZER4:30-8:00Manage event Extra Refund
4
5
Set up4:30-6:30Set up tables
6
Set up4:30-6:30Set Up TablesDelara Chaouidede.chaoui@mam.orgSalma Chaoui
7
Set up4:30-6:30SIGNAGECarrie LaustererMilgirl2000@gmail.comTatiyana Edwards
8
Set up4:30-6:30Flyers on tablesKatie Georgeklyng_79@yahoo.comHarper George
9
10
Greeter 1 Main door4:45-6:45Direct teams to Stage areaDamian Buchmandamianbuchman@gmail.comJackson Buchman
11
Table Information Greeter 2
4:45-6:45Answer questions on the procedure
12
13
Hall Monitor4:45-6:45Direct player to cafeteriaJames Millssemaj6514@gmail.comCate Mills
14
Hall Monitor6:45-8:00Direct player to cafeteriaJenny FoshagJsbrand27@hotmail.comGreta/Claire Foshag
15
16
Greeter 16:45-8:00Direct teams to Stage areaNick Neldnercherylneldner@att.netHarper Neldner
17
Table information 26:45-8:00Answer questions on the procedure
18
19
Team Staging area14:45-6:45Line up team in Height Sandra Dempseysandraruiz2000@hotmail.comAnya Dempsey
20
Team staging area 24:45-6:45Line up team in Height
21
Team staging area 34:45-6:45Line up team in Height
22
23
Team Staging area16:45-8:00Line up team in Height Jodi Glunzjodiglunz@yahoo.comHolden Glunz
24
Team staging area 26:45-8:00Line up team in Height Jenny Leibljenniferleibl@gmail.comBetsy Leibl
25
Team staging area 36:45-8:00Line up team in Height
26
27
Runner 14:45-6:45Escort Teams to photo area
28
Runner 26:45-8:00Escort Teams to photo areaNicole Johnsongoosejohnson@yahoo.comCamden Johnson
29
30
Take Down 17:30-8:30
Place tables on walls clean up any waste
Paul Starichpstarich@gmail.comNadia Starich
31
Take Down 27:30-8:30
Place tables on walls clean up any waste
Ben Jenkinsthrillwaukee@gmail.com
32
Take Down 37:30-8:30
Place tables on walls clean up any waste
33
34
Loading...
 
 
 
APRIL24 Tuesday
APRIL 25 Wednesday
Sheet5
BLANK
Sheet4
 
 
Main menu