2018-2019 SCHEDULE
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP
1
Boys FreshmanBOYS JUNIOR VARSITYBOYS VARSITYHHS 2018-19
SOCCER SCHEDULE
GIRLS VARSITYGIRLS JUNIOR VARSITY
2
OpponentFieldTimeOpponentFieldTimeOpponentFieldTimeOpponentFieldTimeOpponentFieldTime
3
Conditioning Week 1-3
4
Conditioning beginsMonday, January 07, 2019Conditioning begins
5
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
6
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
7
Thursday, January 10, 2019
8
Friday, January 11, 2019
9
Saturday, January 12, 2019
10
Week 2
11
Monday, January 14, 2019
12
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
13
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
14
Thursday, January 17, 2019
15
Friday, January 18, 2019
16
Saturday, January 19, 2019
17
Week 3
18
Practice BeginsTryout DayMonday, January 21, 2019Tryout Day
19
First Day of PracticeTuesday, January 22, 2019First Day of Practice
20
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
21
Thursday, January 24, 2019
22
Friday, January 25, 2019
23
Admin Day - Team Pictures - Team MeetingsSaturday, January 26, 2019Admin Day - Team Pictures - Team Meetings
24
Season Week 1
25
Monday, January 28, 2019
26
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
27
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
28
Thursday, January 31, 2019
29
Friday, February 01, 2019
30
Officials Clinic in DecaturOfficials Clinic in DecaturOfficials Clinic in DecaturSaturday, February 02, 2019Officials Clinic in DecaturOfficials Clinic in Decatur
31
Sunday, February 03, 2019
32
Season Week 2
33
Future Panther Day - HJHS vs HCMS Games (3:30 PM) - ACT Test DateMonday, February 04, 2019Future Panther Day - HJHS vs HCMS Games (3:30 PM) - ACT Test Date
34
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
35
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
36
Thursday, February 07, 2019
37
Friday, February 08, 2019
38
Saturday, February 09, 2019
39
Season Week 3
40
Monday, February 11, 2019
41
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
42
HomewoodBoyd7:00 PMWednesday, February 13, 2019HomewoodBoyd5:00 PM
43
Thursday, February 14, 2019
44
Vestavia Invitational vs Westminister GA
VHHS6:30 PMFriday, February 15, 2019
45
Vestavia Invitational vs Pace GAVHHS11:30 AMSaturday, February 16, 2019
46
Season Week 4
47
Randolph7:00BoydMonday, February 18, 2019Ft. PayneBoyd5:30 PMHewitt-TrussvillePanther5:30 PM
48
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
49
Bob JonesBoyd5:30 PMWednesday, February 20, 2019
50
Cullman JV TournamentIsland CupThursday, February 21, 2019Island Cup
51
Game 1: Spain Park
Game 2: Sparkman
GSS
GS2
11:30 AM
4:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Game 1: Springville
Game 2: Gulf Shores
GSS
OB2
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
@Whitesburg Christian
Academy
City Field6:30 PM
52
Game 3: St. John Paul II
Game 4: Finals/3rd Place
OBS
OBS/OB2
11:30 AM
3:15 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Game 3: TBD
Game 4: Finals/3rd Place
TBD
OBS/OB2
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
53
Season Week 5
54
Monday, February 25, 2019
55
@Hazel Green4:30 PM@Ft. Payne5:00 PM@Ft. Payne7:00 PMTuesday, February 26, 2019@Oak Mountain7:00 PM@Oak Mountain5:00 PM
56
BuckhornBoyd5:00 PMJames ClemensBoyd7:00 PMWednesday, February 27, 2019
57
Thursday, February 28, 2019Southeastern Shootout@James Clemens5:00 PM
58
CollinsvilleBoyd5:00 PMCollinsvilleBoyd7:00 PMFriday, March 01, 2019
Game 1: Mountain Brook
Game 2: St. John Paul II
JH2
JH2
4:00 PM
6:30 PM
59
Saturday, March 02, 2019Game 3: Indian Springs SchoolJH210:00 AMBob JonesBoyd10:00 AM
60
Season Week 6
61
Monday, March 04, 2019
62
@SparkmanSm Field5:00 PM@SparkmanStadium7:00 PMTuesday, March 05, 2019@SparkmanStadium5:00 PM@SparkmanSm Field7:00 PM
63
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
64
JVSUPERCUP@Guntersville7:00 PMThursday, March 07, 2019JVSUPERCUP
65
JVSUPERCUPJVSUPERCUPJVSUPERCUPFriday, March 08, 2019JVSUPERCUPJVSUPERCUP
66
JVSUPERCUPJVSUPERCUPJVSUPERCUPSaturday, March 09, 2019JVSUPERCUPJVSUPERCUP
67
Season Week 7
68
Monday, March 11, 2019
69
Gadsden CityPanther5:00 PMGadsden CityPanther7:00 PMTuesday, March 12, 2019Gadsden CityBoyd7:00 PMGadsden CityBoyd5:00 PM
70
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
71
Thursday, March 14, 2019
72
Friday, March 15, 2019@GrissomGHS5:00 PM@GrissomGHS7:00 PM
73
Saturday, March 16, 2019
74
Season Week 8
75
Spring BreakSpring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Monday, March 18, 2019Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
76
Spring BreakSpring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
77
Spring BreakSpring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
78
Spring BreakSpring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
79
Spring BreakSpring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
80
Spring BreakSpring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Saturday, March 23, 2019Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
81
Season Week 9
82
Monday, March 25, 2019
83
@Bob JonesTurf5:00 PM@Bob JonesMCS7:00 PMTuesday, March 26, 2019@Bob JonesMCS7:00 PM@Bob JonesMCS5:00 PM
84
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
85
Smokey Mtn CupSmokey Mtn CupThursday, March 28, 2019Smokey Mtn Cup
86
Game 1: Page TNRTSW76:50 PMGame 1: Page TNRTSW18:40 PMFriday, March 29, 2019Game 1: Normon North OKRTSW55:00 PM
87
Game 2: Sevier County TN
Game 3: Beech TN
RTSW7
RTSW5
10:50 AM
8:00 PM
Game 2: Science Hill TN
Game 3: Rome GA
RTSW1
RTSW2
12:40 AM
6:10 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Game 2: Pryor OK
Game 3: Westminster Schools GA
RTSW2
RTSW1
10:50 AM
4:20 PM
88
Season Week 10
89
Monday, April 01, 2019
90
VestaviaBoyd4:00 PMVestavia HillsBoyd6:00 PMTuesday, April 02, 2019Vestavia Hills6:00 PMPantherVestavia Hills4:00 PMPanther
91
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
92
Thursday, April 04, 2019@Guntersville5:30 PM
93
SSCSSCSSCFriday, April 05, 2019
94
SSCSSCSSCSaturday, April 06, 2019
95
Season Week 11
96
@GrissomGHS5:00 PM@GrissomGHS7:00 PMMonday, April 08, 2019
97
@Gadsden CityTurf7:00 PM@Gadsden CityGrass7:00 PMTuesday, April 09, 2019@Gadsden CityGrass5:00 PM@Gadsden CityTurf5:00
98
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
99
Sparkman BFBoyd3:30 PMSparkmanPan5:00 PMSparkmanBoyd7:00 PMThursday, April 11, 2019SparkmanPanther7:00 PMSparkmanPanther5:00 PM
100
Cullman JV Tournament
Game 1: St. Bernard
Game 2: Buckhorn
CHS Soccer Field
Heritage Park
4:00 PM
6:20 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
Loading...
Main menu