Glenlord Beach Park Form - 2019 (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEFHIJKLM
1
Company NameContact PersonContact emailContact Phone
Company Mailing Address (Street, City, State, Zip)
2
Williams & WorksDavid Austinaustin@williams-works.com616-988-3507549 Ottawa N.W., Grand Rapids, MI 49331
3
Katerberg VerHage, IncJoel Frankenjoelf@katerbergverhage.com616-295-53743717 MIchigan St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525
4
Kalin Construction Co IncBob Marvinbmarvin@kalininc.com269-925-27462663 Yore Ave Sodus MI
5
Balkema Excavating, Inc.Timothy Balkematbalkema@balkemaexc.com269-345-52891500 River Street Kalamazoo, MI 49048
6
Southwest Transport CoSteve Buchholzswtco@frontier.com269-621-6216137 Hillsborough St Hartford Mi 49057
7
Builders Exchange of MIVal Fischerprojects@grbx.com616-949-8650
678 Front St NW Suite 330, Grand Rapids MI 49504
8
Balkema ConstructionAaron Balkemaaaronbalkema@gmail.com269-447-31133610 Hoover St, Kalamazoo, Michigan, 49008
9
TJM ServicesJack Miedematjm2745@gmail.com269-751-26332745 Alyssa Lane, Allegan, MI 49010
10
Pearson Construction CompanySean Ebbertsebbert@pearsonconstruction.com269-926-7281240 W. Britain Ave, Benton Harbor, MI 49022
11
Hollerbach Excavating, Inc.Michael Hollerbachhollerbachexc@gmail.com269-465-6778 Mike 269-876-2813P.O. Box 243, Stevensville, Mi. 49127
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu