Band Calendar 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Les Bois Bands Performance and Event Calendar 2018-2019
Last Updated 10/8/18
2
DateEventGroupTimeLocation
3
Monday, October 1, 2018JH Honor Orchestra Auditions (optional)All Bands5:00pm - 8:30pmCapital HS
4
Wednesday, October 3, 2018All-State Band Audition Recording Due (optional)
Any Interested 9th Grade
by 3:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
5
Tuesday, October 9, 2018Jr. High Clinic Band RehearsalsNominated 9th Graders6:30pm - 8:30pmSouth Jr. High
6
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Jr. High Clinic Band RehearsalsNominated 9th Graders6:30pm - 8:30pmSouth Jr. High
7
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018Jr. High Clinic Band RehearsalNominated 9th Graders9:00am-1:30pmSouth Jr. High
8
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018Jr. High Clinic ConcertsNominated 9th Graders7:00pm - 9:00pmBorah High
9
Friday, October 19, 2018Band Late-NighterJazz Band6:00pm - 11:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
10
Thursday, November 1, 2018Intermediate Honor Band Auditions (optional)Anyone Interested4:30pm - 5:30pmSouth Jr. High
11
Saturday, November 3, 2018Veteran's Day Parade9th Grade BandMorningDowntown Boise
12
Friday, November 9, 2018Band Late-Nighter7th Grade 6:00 pm - 11:00 pmLes Bois Jr. High
13
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Snap Raise Donation DriveAll BandsLes Bois Jr. High
14
Friday, November 30, 2018Les Bois Music Department Yearbook PicturesAll BandsDuring classLes Bois Jr. High
15
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Winter ConcertAll Bands7:00 PMTimberline High School
16
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Timberline Quad. Band Combined Concert9th Grade & Jazz Band6:00pm - 9:30pmTimberline High
17
Wednesday, January 30 -
Saturday, February 2, 2019
All-State Honor Clinic and Performance (optional)Selected StudentsTBDRexburg, ID
18
Friday, January 11, 2019Band Rookie Night (optional)
Any Interested 9th Grade
5:30 PMTimberline High
19
Friday, February 15, 2019Band Late-Nighter8th Grade6:00pm - 11:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
20
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Les Bois Area Band ConcertAll Bands7:00 PMLes Bois Jr. High
21
Wednesday, March 6, 2019District III Solo & Ensemble Festival
Any Interested 9th Grader
TBD - Usually during schoolBoise State University
22
Saturday, March 9, 2019Jr. High Band Solo/Ensemble Festival (optional)All Bands
8:00am - 12:00pm (you will be given a time slot)
Fairmont Jr. High
23
Thursday, March 14, 2019All-City Jr. High Jazz Band NightJazz Band7:00pm - 8:00pmSouth Jr. High
24
Friday, March 29, 2019Band Late-Nighter9th Grade6:00pm - 11:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
25
April 4, 2019Gene Harris Jazz Festival Jazz BandDuring the School DayBoise State University
26
Thursday, April 18, 2019Pre-Festival ConcertAll Bands7:00 PMTimberline High
27
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Jr. High Large Group Festival8th & 9th GradeTBD - Hopefully During SchoolSouth Jr. High
28
Friday, April 26, 2019Jr. High Large Group Festival7th GradeTBD - Hopefully During SchoolSouth Jr. High
29
Thursday, May 16, 2019Rental Instruments Due Back to Mrs. FloryAll BandsBy 3:00 pmLes Bois Jr. High
30
31
32
33
*This is not a complete calendar and dates/times are subject to change. Mrs. Flory will let you know as soon as the dates and times are solidified throughout the district.
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu