Conflict of Interest Declaration (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP
1
TimestampDateName
Position (Staff/Board of Director):
I have no conflict of interest to report:
I have the following conflict of interest(s) to report
I hereby certify that the information set forth above is true and complete to the best of my knowledge.
I have reviewed, and agree to abide by, the Policy of Conflict of Interest of OPIRG McMaster.
Signature (digital)Email Address
2
9/12/2019 17:48:229/12/2019Megan ChengBoard of DirectorFALSE
working with bleed free, public interest project
I agreeI agreeMegan Cheng
chengm26@mcmaster.ca
3
10/15/2019 9:29:1210/15/2019Mateo OrrantiaBoard of DirectorsTRUEI agreeI agree
Mateo Newbery Orrantia
newberym@mcmaster.ca
4
10/15/2019 13:32:5510/15/2019Ryan TseBoard of DirectorsFALSE
I am employed as the Associate Vice-President of Municipal Affairs for the McMaster Students Union
I agreeI agreeRyan Tsetser@mcmaster.ca
5
10/20/2019 18:40:0110/20/2019FarzanaStaff Liaison/HRFALSE
As I am the VP of Finance of the Labour Studies Student Association club
I agreeI agreeFarzana Begum begumf@mcmaster.ca
6
10/30/2019 14:20:2910/30/2019Nicole StraderBoard of Director TRUEN/AI agreeI agreeNicole Strader
stradern@mcmaster.ca
7
10/31/2019 18:38:0210/31/2019Tanya Brkic
Provincial Board Representative & Tresurer
TRUEI agreeI agreeTanya Brkicbrkict@mcmaster.ca
8
10/31/2019 19:00:1610/31/2019Parnika Godkhindi
Director of Polices and Procedures
TRUE
Involved as Speaker Coordinator with the McMaster Indigenous Health Conference.
I agreeI agreeParnika Godkhindi
godkhinp@mcmaster.ca
9
11/28/2019 19.3311/28/2019Justine BeckerSecretaryTRUEI agreeI agreeJustine Becker
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...