Tawa College Staff List 2018 Website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Senior Leadership
Deans
Heads of Department
Teachers
2
3
Senior Leadership
4
LucasMurrayMrLSMPrincipalmlucas@tawacollege.school.nz
5
ChesterRobynMrsCSRAssociate Principal: Year 9rchester@tawacollege.school.nz
6
GaleRichardMrGARDeputy Principal: Year 10rgale@tawacollege.school.nz
7
NicholasJulesMrsNSJDeputy Prinicipal: Year 11jnicholas@tawacollege.school.nz
8
WestAnneMsWEADeputy Prinicipal: Year 12awest@tawacollege.school.nz
9
KellyFredaMrsZKEExecutive Officerfkelly@tawacollege.school.nz
10
SounessTraceyMrsZSOPrincipal's PAsecretary@tawacollege.school.nz
11
12
Deans
13
ChurchMichaelMrCHMYear 9 / Sciencemchurch@tawacollege.school.nz
14
LorenzenLesleyMsLLNYear 9 / Social Sciencellorenzen@tawacollege.school.nz
15
ProctorLibbyMissPRLYear 9 / Social Sciencelproctor@tawacollege.school.nz
16
HansonKatieMsHNKYear 10 / Englishkhanson@tawacollege.school.nz
17
SwallowChrisMrSLC
Year 10 / Physical Education / Transition
cswallow@tawacollege.school.nz
18
TrappittFionaMsTTFYear 10 / Physical Education / Healthftrappitt@tawacollege.school.nz
19
BoydLauraMrsBYLYear 11 / Sciencelboyd@tawacollege.school.nz
20
DoyleJasonMrDEJYear 11 / Mathsjdoyle@tawacollege.school.nz
21
HutchisonOlwenMissHCOYear 11 / Mathsohutchison@tawacollege.school.nz
22
CameronMurrayMrCAMYear 12 / HOD Musicmcameron@tawacollege.school.nz
23
Commins StephanieMsCSSYear 12 / Sciencescommins @tawacollege.school.nz
24
DudekSamMrsDKSYear 12 / Social Sciencesdudek@tawacollege.school.nz
25
BurdanMartinMrBURYear 13 / Music & Mathsmburdan@tawacollege.school.nz
26
DaviesTyronMrDATYear 13 / Sciencetdavies@tawacollege.school.nz
27
WiltshireKathyMsWSKYear 13 / HOD Transitionkwiltshire@tawacollege.school.nz
28
AveryJoanneMrsAVJHealth and Wellbeing Deanjavery@tawacollege.school.nz
29
HarveyCecilyMrsHYCInternational Studentscharvey@tawacollege.school.nz
30
31
Heads of Department
32
AverySteveMrAYSSocial Sciencessavery@tawacollege.school.nz
33
AveryJoanneMrsAVJHealthjavery@tawacollege.school.nz
34
BrownNickMrBRNDramanbrown@tawacollege.school.nz
35
CameronMurrayMrCAMMusicmcameron@tawacollege.school.nz
36
ConroySteveMrCNSLanguagessconroy@tawacollege.school.nz
37
EdgecombeMarkMrEDMEnglish
medgecombe@tawacollege.school.nz
38
FordSonyaMsFOSFood Technologysford@tawacollege.school.nz
39
FouldsDavidMrFDDDigital Technologiesdfoulds@tawacollege.school.nz
40
MacEwanLynleyMrsMCLMathematicslmacewan@tawacollege.school.nz
41
RedpathRossMrRPRPhysical Educationrredpath@tawacollege.school.nz
42
RobertsAlisonMrsRSALearning Supportaliroberts@tawacollege.school.nz
43
RossMarieMsROMArtmross@tawacollege.school.nz
44
SalemEdmundMrSAEGuidanceesalem@tawacollege.school.nz
45
SturmanBrianMrSTBSciencebsturman@tawacollege.school.nz
46
TippettToniMrsTTTTechnologyttippett@tawacollege.school.nz
47
WiltshireKathyMsWSKTransitionkwiltshire@tawacollege.school.nz
48
49
Teachers
50
BarnesLorenMrsBSLTransitionlbarnes@tawacollege.school.nz
51
BasherEliseMissBREMathematicsebasher@tawacollege.school.nz
52
BirchJulietMissBHJFood Technology / Sciencejbirch@tawacollege.school.nz
53
BowdenSallyMissBNSSocial Sciencessbowden@tawacollege.school.nz
54
BrownLesleyMrsBRLEnglishlbrown@tawacollege.school.nz
55
BrughMeganMsBHMFood Technologymbrugh@tawacollege.school.nz
56
BurgeElizabethMissBGEScienceeburge@tawacollege.school.nz
57
CasboltBenMrCSBMusic / Food Technologybcasbolt@tawacollege.school.nz
58
ClarkeEricMr CLESocial Scienceseclarke@tawacollege.school.nz
59
CoatsStephanieMissCTSEnglishscoats@tawacollege.school.nz
60
ConnorMathieuMrCOMArt / Info Techmconnor@tawacollege.school.nz
61
CoughlinCayleyMissCNCScienceccoughlin@tawacollege.school.nz
62
CrookstonScottMrSKSMathematics/Commercescrookston@tawacollege.school.nz
63
DaviesBronyaMsDSBDancebdavies@tawacollege.school.nz
64
Davies-ColleyAnneMsDCAOn Leave
adaviescolley@tawacollege.school.nz
65
DoyleShaynaMrsDESMathematicssdoyle@tawacollege.school.nz
66
EganRhysMrENRScienceregan@tawacollege.school.nz
67
EngelbrechtJennyMrsENJMathematics
jengelbrecht@tawacollege.school.nz
68
EwensMichelleMrsESMTransitionmewens@tawacollege.school.nz
69
GartellNickMrGLNEnglishngartell@tawacollege.school.nz
70
GreyAleishaMsGYAEnglishagrey@tawacollege.school.nz
71
GriggAimeeMsGRAPhysical Educationagrigg@tawacollege.school.nz
72
HallGordonMrHAGDigital Technologyghall@tawacollege.school.nz
73
HarringtonCatherineMrsHNCSciencecharrington@tawacollege.school.nz
74
HoltTimMrHLTSciencetholt@tawacollege.school.nz
75
JonesMaggieMsJSMGuidance Counsellormjones@tawacollege.school.nz
76
JohnstonNatalieMissJNNMathematicsnjohnston@tawacollege.school.nz
77
KeenanGregMrKEGPhysical Education / Social Sciencegkeenan@tawacollege.school.nz
78
LeaderAliceMissLRASocial Sciencesaleader@tawacollege.school.nz
79
LivisoneRicardoMrLERSocial Sciencesrlivisone@tawacollege.school.nz
80
LodgeGemmaMrsLGGPhysical Education / Healthglodge@tawacollege.school.nz
81
LomaxRuthMsLXRSocial Sciencesrlomax@tawacollege.school.nz
82
MacKayAllisonMrsMYAScience / Mathematicsamackay@tawacollege.school.nz
83
McAuliffeTerryMrMFTMathematicstmcauliffe@tawacollege.school.nz
84
McDonaldEmmaMissMDELanguagesemcdonald@tawacollege.school.nz
85
McGuireChrisMrMGCSciencecmcguire@tawacollege.school.nz
86
McGuireSamMrZMGDigital Technologysmcguire@tawacollege.school.nz
87
McKenzieAmeliaMissMZACommerceamckenzie@tawacollege.school.nz
88
MellsJoMissMSJEnglishjmells@tawacollege.school.nz
89
Mihaere-ReesTinaMissMRTLanguages
tmihaererees@tawacollege.school.nz
90
MonigattiChrisMrMOCSciencecmonigatti@tawacollege.school.nz
91
MunroAndrewMrMNACommerceamunro@tawacollege.school.nz
92
MurrayCharlotteMsMRCMusiccmurray@tawacollege.school.nz
93
NealAnnaMsNLAEnglishaneal@tawacollege.school.nz
94
NgataiDarellMrNGDLanguagesdngatai@tawacollege.school.nz
95
OvertonSoniaMrsONSEnglishsoverton@tawacollege.school.nz
96
ParadzaKudaMrPZKMathematics / Sciencekparadza@tawacollege.school.nz
97
ParrMonicaMrsPRMPhysical Educationmparr@tawacollege.school.nz
98
ParsonsNicolaMsPAC1Porirua Activity Centrenparsons@tawacollege.school.nz
99
PolglaseJanaMissPEJDancejpolglase@tawacollege.school.nz
100
PrydeDerekMrPYDSocial Sciencesdpryde@tawacollege.school.nz
Loading...
Main menu