ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Senior LeadershipDeans
Heads of Department
Teachers
2
3
Senior Leadership
4
SavageAndrewMrSGATumuaki/Principal asavage@tawacollege.school.nz
5
ChesterRobynMrsCSRAssociate Principal: Year 13rchester@tawacollege.school.nz
6
NicholasJulesMrsNSJDeputy Principal: Year 10jnicholas@tawacollege.school.nz
7
ConroySteveMrCNSDeputy Principal: Year 11sconroy@tawacollege.school.nz
8
RawlesKatieMrsRWKDeputy Principal: Year 9krawles@tawacollege.school.nz
9
KellyFredaMrsZKEExecutive Officerfkelly@tawacollege.school.nz
10
SounessTraceyMrsZSOPrincipal's PAsecretary@tawacollege.school.nz
11
Deans
12
McCreightHeatherMissMTHYear 9/Science hmccreight@tawacollege.school.nz
13
StanbridgeEranaMissSGEYear 9/Social Sciencesestanbridge@tawacollege.school.nz
14
StevensCharlotteMsSVCYear 9/Digital Technologiescstevens@tawacollege.school.nz
15
KeenanGregMrKEGYear 10/Physical Educationgkeenan@tawacollege.school.nz
16
LomaxRuthMsLXRYear 10/Social Sciencesrlomax@tawacollege.school.nz
17
RossMelissaMsRSMYear 10/Mathematicsmelross@tawacollege.school.nz
18
CameronMurrayMrCAMYear 11/HOD Musicmcameron@tawacollege.school.nz
19
ComminsStephMsCSSYear 11/ Science/ Psychologyscommins@tawacollege.school.nz
20
DudekSamMrsDKSYear 11/Psychologysdudek@tawacollege.school.nz
21
CoatsStephMsCTSYear 12/Englishscoats@tawacollege.school.nz
22
LivisoneRicardoMrLERYear 12/Social Sciencerlivisone@tawacollege.school.nz
23
WiltshireKathyMrsWSKYear 12/HOD Transitionkwiltshire@tawacollege.school.nz
24
CasboltBenMrCTBYear 13/Musicbcasbolt@tawacollege.school.nz
25
BirchJulietMsBHJYear 13/Food Technologyjbirch@tawacollege.school.nz
26
SalterJimMrSRJInternational Studentsjsalter@tawacollege.school.nz
27
DaviesTyronMrDATTransition Deantdavies@tawacollege.school.nz
28
Heads of Department
29
BrownNickMrBRNDance and Dramanbrown@tawacollege.school.nz
30
CameronMurrayMrCAMMusicmcameron@tawacollege.school.nz
31
EdgecombeMarkMrEDMEnglishmedgecombe@tawacollege.school.nz
32
FordSonyaMsFOSFood Technologysford@tawacollege.school.nz
33
FouldsDavidMrFDDDigital Technologiesdfoulds@tawacollege.school.nz
34
LodgeGemmaMrsLGGHealthglodge@tawacollege.school.nz
35
MacEwanLynleyMrsMCLMathematicslmacewan@tawacollege.school.nz
36
MunroAndrewMrMNACommerceamunro@tawacollege.school.nz
37
ParsonsNickyMrsPSNLearning Supportnparsons@tawacollege.school.nz
38
Perera SarahMrsPESVisual Artsperera@tawacollege.school.nz
39
RedpathRossMrRPRPhysical Educationrredpath@tawacollege.school.nz
40
StruthersJulie MrsSUJSocial Sciencesjstruthers@tawacollege.school.nz
41
SturmanBrianMrSTBSciencebsturman@tawacollege.school.nz
42
TippettToniMrsTTTTechnologyttippett@tawacollege.school.nz
43
WiltshireKathyMsWSKTransitionkwiltshire@tawacollege.school.nz
44
YoonShomiMsYNSLanguagessyoon@tawacollege.school.nz
45
Teachers
46
BakerJackMrBRJMathematicsjbaker@tawacollege.school.nz
47
BibbyJoeMrBYJMathematicsjbibby@tawacollege.school.nz
48
BirchJulietMissBHJFood Technology / Sciencejbirch@tawacollege.school.nz
49
BlandJulieMsBDJPhysical Educationjbland@tawacollege.school.nz
50
BottingJenniferMsBGJSocial Sciencesjbotting@tawacollege.school.nz
51
BoydLauraMrsBYLSciencelboyd@tawacollege.school.nz
52
BrughMeganMsBHMFood Technologymbrugh@tawacollege.school.nz
53
BurgeElizabethMissBGEScienceeburge@tawacollege.school.nz
54
BurkeHamishMrBEHPhysical Educationhburke@tawacollege.school.nz
55
BurkeMiriamMissBKMEnglishmburke@tawacollege.school.nz
56
CasboltBenMrCSBMusic / Food Technologybcasbolt@tawacollege.school.nz
57
ClarkeEricMr CLESocial Scienceseclarke@tawacollege.school.nz
58
CoatsStephanieMissCTSEnglishscoats@tawacollege.school.nz
59
ComminsStephanieMsCSSScience/Psychologyscommins@tawacollege.school.nz
60
ConnorMathieuMrCOMArt mconnor@tawacollege.school.nz
61
DaviesTyronMrDATScience / Chemistrytdavies@tawacollege.school.nz
62
Davies-ColleyAnneMsDCAOn Leaveadaviescolley@tawacollege.school.nz
63
DudekSamMsDKSPsychologysdudek@tawacollege.school.nz
64
EamesEmmaMrsESEScienceeeames@tawacollege.school.nz
65
EasthamKathMsEMKTransitionkeastham@tawacollege.school.nz
66
EwensMichelleMrsESMTransitionmewens@tawacollege.school.nz
67
GartellNickMrGLNEnglishngartell@tawacollege.school.nz
68
GomezLeandroMrGZLGuidance Counsellorlgomez@tawacollege.school.nz
69
GreenfieldSharonMrsGDSGuidance Counsellorsgreenfield@tawacollege.school.nz
70
Greenwood-BootNicholasMrGBNMathematicsngreenwoodboot@tawacollege.school.nz
71
GreyAleishaMsGYAEnglishagrey@tawacollege.school.nz
72
HallGordonMrHAGDigital Technologyghall@tawacollege.school.nz
73
HallJasminMrsHAJLearning Supportjasminhall@tawacollege.school.nz
74
Harris Michael MrHSMEnglishmharris@tawacollege.school.nz
75
HoldenWillMrHNWSocial Scienceswholden@tawacollege.school.nz
76
HolswichSarahMs HHSDancesholswich@tawacollege.school.nz
77
HoltTimMrHLTSciencetholt@tawacollege.school.nz
78
HutchisonOlwenMsHCOMathematicsohutchison@tawacollege.school.nz
79
JohnstonNatalieMissJNNMathematics njohnston@tawacollege.school.nz
80
JonesMaggieMsJSMGuidance Counsellormjones@tawacollege.school.nz
81
KauaTipeneMrKATTe Reo Māoritkaua@tawacollege.school.nz
82
KennanGregMrKEGPhysical Educationgkeenan@tawacollege.school.nz
83
KennedyGavinMrKYGEnglishgkennedy@tawacollege.school.nz
84
LivisoneRicardoMrLERSocial Sciencesrlivisone@tawacollege.school.nz
85
LomaxRuthMsLXRSocial Sciencesrlomax@tawacollege.school.nz
86
Malcolm-SwindellsRachelDrMLREnglishrmalcolmswindells@tawacollege.school.nz
87
McCreightHeatherMsMTHSciencehmccreight@tawacollege.school.nz
88
McGuireChrisMrMGCSciencecmcguire@tawacollege.school.nz
89
McNicholPatrickMrMLPEnglishpmcnichol@tawacollege.school.nz
90
MellsJoMissMSJEnglishjmells@tawacollege.school.nz
91
MonigattiChrisMrMOCSciencecmonigatti@tawacollege.school.nz
92
MoulinMarie-HeleneMsMNMMathematicsmmoulin@tawacollege.school.nz
93
MurrayCharlotteMsMRCMusiccmurray@tawacollege.school.nz
94
NealAnnaMsNLAEnglishaneal@tawacollege.school.nz
95
ParrMonicaMrsPRMPhysical Educationmparr@tawacollege.school.nz
96
PrydeDerekMrPYDSocial Sciencesdpryde@tawacollege.school.nz
97
RossMelissaMissRSMMathematicsmelross@tawacollege.school.nz
98
SalterJimMrSRJSocial Sciences / Languagesjsalter@tawacollege.school.nz
99
SheridanBelindaMrsSHBEnglishbsheridan@tawacollege.school.nz
100
SmithMichaelaMissSHMPhysical Education (on leave)msmith@tawacollege.school.nz