ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Senior Leadership
Deans
Heads of Department
Teachers
2
3
Senior Leadership
4
LucasMurrayMrLSMPrincipal mlucas@tawacollege.school.nz
5
ChesterRobynMrsCSRAssociate Principal: Year 12rchester@tawacollege.school.nz
6
GaleRichardMrGARDeputy Principal: Year 13rgale@tawacollege.school.nz
7
NicholasJulesMrsNSJDeputy Principal: Year 9jnicholas@tawacollege.school.nz
8
ConroySteveMrCNSDeputy Principal: Year 10sconroy@tawacollege.school.nz
9
KellyFredaMrsZKEExecutive Officerfkelly@tawacollege.school.nz
10
SounessTraceyMrsZSOPrincipal's PAsecretary@tawacollege.school.nz
11
Deans
12
KeenanGregMrKEGYear 9/Physical Education gkeenan@tawacollege.school.nz
13
HutchisonOlwenMissHCOYear 9/Mathematicsohutchison@tawacollege.school.nz
14
RossMelissaMsRSMYear 9/Mathematicsmelross@tawacollege.school.nz
15
CameronMurrayMrCAMYear 10/HOD Musicmcameron@tawacollege.school.nz
16
ComminsStephMsCSSYear 10/ Science/ Psychologyscommins@tawacollege.school.nz
17
DudekSamMrsDKSYear 10/Psychologysdudek@tawacollege.school.nz
18
CoatsStephMsCTSYear 11/Englishscoats@tawacollege.school.nz
19
HarringtonCatherineMrsHNCYear 11/Science (on leave 2021)charrington@tawacollege.school.nz
20
LivisoneRicardoMrLERYear 11/Social Sciencerlivisone@tawacollege.school.nz
21
CasboltBenMrCTBYear 12/Musicbcasbolt@tawacollege.school.nz
22
LorenzenLesleyMsLNLYear 12/Social Sciencellorenzen@tawacollege.school.nz
23
BirchJulietMsBHJYear 12/Food Technologyjbirch@tawacollege.school.nz
24
BibbyJoeMrBYJYear 13/Mathematicsjbibby@tawacollege.school.nz
25
HansonKatieMsHNKYear 13/English (on leave 2021)khanson@tawacollege.school.nz
26
TrappittFionaMsTTFYear 13/Physical Education/Health ftrappitt@tawacollege.school.nz
27
SalterJimMrSRJInternational Studentsjsalter@tawacollege.school.nz
28
BurdanMartinMrBURSenior Dean (Oversight Year 11)mburdan@tawacollege.school.nz
29
DaviesTyronMrDATTransition Deantdavies@tawacollege.school.nz
30
Heads of Department
31
BrownNickMrBRNDance and Dramanbrown@tawacollege.school.nz
32
CameronMurrayMrCAMMusicmcameron@tawacollege.school.nz
33
ConroySteveMrCNSLanguagessconroy@tawacollege.school.nz
34
EdgecombeMarkMrEDMEnglishmedgecombe@tawacollege.school.nz
35
FordSonyaMsFOSFood Technologysford@tawacollege.school.nz
36
FouldsDavidMrFDDDigital Technologiesdfoulds@tawacollege.school.nz
37
LodgeGemmaMrsLGGHealthglodge@tawacollege.school.nz
38
MacEwanLynleyMrsMCLMathematicslmacewan@tawacollege.school.nz
39
MunroAndrewMrMNACommerceamunro@tawacollege.school.nz
40
Perera SarahMrsPESVisual Artsperera@tawacollege.school.nz
41
RedpathRossMrRPRPhysical Educationrredpath@tawacollege.school.nz
42
RobertsAlisonMrsRSALearning Supportaliroberts@tawacollege.school.nz
43
StruthersJulie MrsSUJSocial Sciencesjstruthers@tawacollege.school.nz
44
SturmanBrianMrSTBSciencebsturman@tawacollege.school.nz
45
TippettToniMrsTTTTechnologyttippett@tawacollege.school.nz
46
WiltshireKathyMsWSKTransitionkwiltshire@tawacollege.school.nz
47
Teachers
48
AppannaVishanMrANVMathematicsvappanna@tawacollege.school.nz
49
ArmstrongJaneMrsQAGJEnglishjarmstrong@tawacollege.school.nz
50
BakerJackMrBRJMathematicsjbaker@tawacollege.school.nz
51
BarnesLorenMrsBSLChildcare (on leave)lbarnes@tawacollege.school.nz
52
BibbyJoeMrBYJMathematicsjbibby@tawacollege.school.nz
53
BirchJulietMissBHJFood Technology / Sciencejbirch@tawacollege.school.nz
54
BlandJulieMsBDJPhysical Educationjbland@tawacollege.school.nz
55
Bogle-SmithMattyMrSBMEnglishmboglesmith@tawacollege.school.nz
56
BottingJenniferMsBGJSocial Sciencesjbotting@tawacollege.school.nz
57
BoydLauraMrsBYLSciencelboyd@tawacollege.school.nz
58
BrownLesleyMrsBRLEnglish (on leave)lbrown@tawacollege.school.nz
59
BrughMeganMsBHMFood Technologymbrugh@tawacollege.school.nz
60
BurgeElizabethMissBGEScienceeburge@tawacollege.school.nz
61
BurkeHamishMrBEHPhysical Educationhburke@tawacollege.school.nz
62
CadmanDavidMrCNDEnglish / Social Sciencesdcadman@tawacollege.school.nz
63
CasboltBenMrCSBMusic / Food Technologybcasbolt@tawacollege.school.nz
64
ChilcottEmmaMissCTEMathematicsechilcott@tawacollege.school.nz
65
ClarkeEricMr CLESocial Scienceseclarke@tawacollege.school.nz
66
CoatsStephanieMissCTSEnglishscoats@tawacollege.school.nz
67
ComminsStephanieMsCSSScience/Psychologyscommins@tawacollege.school.nz
68
ConnorMathieuMrCOMArt / Info Techmconnor@tawacollege.school.nz
69
DaviesTyronMrDATScience / Chemistrytdavies@tawacollege.school.nz
70
Davies-ColleyAnneMsDCAOn Leaveadaviescolley@tawacollege.school.nz
71
DownesReneeMsDSRTe Reo Māorirdownes@tawacollege.school.nz
72
EamesEmmaMrsESEScienceeeames@tawacollege.school.nz
73
EasthamKathMsEMKTransitionkeastham@tawacollege.school.nz
74
EwensMichelleMrsESMTransitionmewens@tawacollege.school.nz
75
GartellNickMrGLNEnglishngartell@tawacollege.school.nz
76
GomezLeandroMrGZLGuidance Counsellorlgomez@tawacollege.school.nz
77
GreenfieldSharonMrsGDSGuidance Counsellorsgreenfield@tawacollege.school.nz
78
Greenwood-BootNicholasMrGBNMathematicsngreenwoodboot@tawacollege.school.nz
79
GreyAleishaMsGYAEnglishagrey@tawacollege.school.nz
80
GriggAimeeMsGRAPhysical Educationagrigg@tawacollege.school.nz
81
HagueGwenMrsHEGTe Reo Māorighague@tawacollege.school.nz
82
HallGordonMrHAGDigital Technologyghall@tawacollege.school.nz
83
HallJaneMsHLJMathematicsjhall@tawacollege.school.nz
84
HallJasminMrsHAJLearning Supportjasminhall@tawacollege.school.nz
85
HarringtonCatherineMrsHNCScience (on leave)charrington@tawacollege.school.nz
86
Harris Michael MrHSMEnglishmharris@tawacollege.school.nz
87
HillShaneMrHLSTechnologyshill@tawacollege.school.nz
88
HolswichSarahMs HHSDancesholswich@tawacollege.school.nz
89
HoltTimMrHLTSciencetholt@tawacollege.school.nz
90
JacksonRebeccaMsJNRFrench rjackson@tawacollege.school.nz
91
JiaJustinMrJAJCommercejjia@tawacollege.school.nz
92
JohnstonNatalieMissJNNMathematics (on leave)njohnston@tawacollege.school.nz
93
JonesMaggieMsJSMGuidance Counsellormjones@tawacollege.school.nz
94
KennedyGavinMrKYGEnglishgkennedy@tawacollege.school.nz
95
KimSobhanyaMissKBSEnglishskim@tawacollege.school.nz
96
LivisoneRicardoMrLERSocial Sciencesrlivisone@tawacollege.school.nz
97
LomaxRuthMsLXRSocial Sciencesrlomax@tawacollege.school.nz
98
Malcolm-SwindellsRachelDrMLREnglish
rmalcolmswindells@tawacollege.school.nz
99
McCreightHeatherMsMTHSciencehmccreight@tawacollege.school.nz
100
McDonaldEmmaMissMDELanguagesemcdonald@tawacollege.school.nz