NIMB Board Roster 2019 - 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCD
1
NIMB Board Roster 2019-2020
2
Last Updated July 14, 2019, 2:24 PM
3
PositionNameEmail AddressPhone
4
PresidentHeather-Ann Le Blancfamhusswc@yahoo.com
5
Vice PresidentJohn Zamarripajohnz321@comcast.net925-383-0349
6
SecretaryAlphina Zapantisazapant@yahoo.com925-408-7847
7
Treasurer Jeff Unalpjrunalp@unalpcpa.com925-785-5316
8
Past PresidentTamara Helfertthelfer@gmail.com925-930-7336
9
Music DirectorGreg Brownbrowngjazz@comcast.net
10
CalendarMichaela Stahlmichaela@stahl-clan.com925-932-0349
11
Class RostersTina Vossmikeandortina@yahoo.com925-822-8878
12
Communication - email; CC; website
Sharon Feessharonannfees@gmail.comN/A
13
Communication - webmasterJocelyn Thaipfcnorthgate@gmail.comN/A
14
Concert DressesJane Myersjanepretzer@yahoo.com925-330-0928
15
Concert ProgramsChrissy Galbraithchrisgalbraith@me.com925-448-1984
16
Concert Reception CoordinatorShelley Fung
17
Facebook/Twitter CoordinatorVinaya Gokarnvinayagokarn@gmail.com925-207-1158
18
NIMB Notes NewsletterSharon FeesSharonannfees@gmail.comN/A
19
Permission Slip TrackersYvonne Proughyprough@astound.net925-935-1921
20
Permission Slip TrackersJohannes Stahljnstahl@gmail.com
21
PhotographerGaurang Katregkatre@gmail.com925-207-1672
22
Poinsettias
23
SignUpGenius (CB, SB, O, WE)Jing Wanguswwdd@yahoo.com
24
SignUpGenius (Jazz)Terri Lindemannurseniedy@sbcglobal.net
25
SignUpGenius (MBA)Amanda Aguilera
amandaaguilera3@yahoo.com
510-547-6248
26
Student RepresentativeCasey DroulliardCgdrouillard@gmail.com925-768-1779
27
Student RepresentativeAlexander Hussain
alexanderhuss142@gmail.com
925-457-0028
28
Transportation CoordinatorPhil Arnoldparnoldjr@aol.com925-202-4349
29
Transportation CoordinatorShelley Arnoldluvdlrd@aol.com
30
VideographerKen Lafredoken@lafredo.com
31
Marchathon FundraiserRegina Rajreginaraj@comcast.net925-518-2334
32
CMEA Jazz FestivalEric Hayashiehayashi442@earthlink.net925-899-0050
33
Orchestra & Band On The RunVinaya Gokarnvinayagokarn@gmail.com925-207-1158
34
Orchestra & Band On The RunJen Wakejfwake@yahoo.com925-212-7264
35
Restaurant FundraisersOPEN
36
SoCal/Disneyland Co-ChairOFF YEAR
37
SoCal/Disneyland Co-ChairOFF YEAR
38
Yoshi's Concert CoordinatorJen Wakejfwake@yahoo.com925-212-7264
39
Yoshi's Concert CoordinatorJohn Zamarripajohnz321@comcast.net925-383-0349
40
Lesher Concert CoordinatorMarie Allison
41
Concert Band RepresentativeOPEN
42
Jazz Band I RepresentativeJen Wakejfwake@yahoo.com925-212-7264
43
Jazz Band I RepresentativeSharon Feessharonannfees@gmail.comN/A
44
Jazz Band I RepresentativeJohn Zamarippajohnz321@comcast.net925-383-0349
45
Jazz Band II RepresentativeOPEN
46
Jazz Band II RepresentativeOPEN
47
Jazz Band LiaisonVinaya Gokarnvinayagokarn@gmail.com925-207-1158
48
Orchestra RepresentativeTerri Lindemannurseniedy@sbcglobal.net510-375-5951
49
Symphonic Band Representative
OPEN
50
Wind Ensemble RepresentativeAmanda Aguilera
amandaaguilera3@yahoo.com
510-547-6248
51
Marching Band DirectorAnthony West
52
MB Chap & Crew Coord.Amanda Aguilera
amandaaguilera3@yahoo.com
510-547-6248
53
Auxiliary CoachJessica Aduannhsauxcoach@gmail.com925-858-9021
54
Drum Major CoachJessica Aduan, Jed Madlangbayannhsauxcoach@gmail.com925-858-9021
55
Uniform OrganizerJane Myersjanepretzer@yahoo.com925-330-0928
56
Grooming & SuppliesAmanda Aguilera
amandaaguilera3@yahoo.com
510-547-6248
57
Large Instruments Transportation
Jane Myersjanepretzer@yahoo.com925-330-0928
Loading...