ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
2
High School ActivityAdvisorAdvisor E-Mail
3
Academic BowlBogatz, Billbogatzb@wantaghschools.org
4
Art ClubDuBois, Lauraduboisl@wantaghschools.org
5
Art Portfolio DevelopmentDuBois, Lauraduboisl@wantaghschools.org
6
AV/TVLabiento, Jasonlabientoj@wantaghschools.org
7
Big Sister ClubsZarrella, Alexandrazarrellaa@wantaghschools.org
8
Board Games ClubRoberts, Nicholasrobertsn@wantaghschools.org
9
Chamber Band EnsembleCockren, Christophercockrenc@wantaghschools.org
10
Chamber Orchestra EnsembleDellaMonica, Elizadellamonicae@wantaghschools.org
11
Chemistry CrewStuart, Kathystuartk@wantaghschools.org
12
ChessLabiento, Jasonlabientoj@wantaghschools.org
13
Cinematic SocietyHunter, Keithhunterk@wantaghschools.org
14
Community Service RecognitionThompson, Darlenethompsond@wantaghschools.org
15
Crochet ClubCarlson, Laurencarlsonl@wantaghschools.org
16
Crochet ClubPrestianni, Courtneyprestiannic@wantaghschools.org
17
Dare to BelieveHarclerode, Michelleharclerodem@wantaghschools.org
18
DECAColavita, Bobbicolavitab@wantaghschools.org
19
DECAO'Connor, Nancyoconnorn@wantaghschools.org
20
Drama ClubCassidy, Sameerahcassidys@wantaghschools.org
21
e-Sports ClubLiguori, Thomasliguorit@wantaghschools.org
22
EntrepreneurshipColavita, Bobbicolavitab@wantaghschools.org
23
Environmental Advocacy ClubSebastiano, Valerie Sebastianov@wantaghschools.org
24
Fantasy Sports ClubBonomini, Danielbonominid@wantaghschools.org
25
Fantasy Sports ClubRicky Scarabinoscarabinor@wantaghschools.org
26
FIDM Fashion ClubHagan, Kristahagank@wantaghschools.org
27
Future Bus. Leaders of Amer /Fed'l Reserve Challenge
Compagnino, Christinecompagninoc@wantaghschools.org
28
Gay Straight Alliance ClubJones, Heatherjonesh@wantaghschools.org
29
Health Occupation Students of AmericaGordon, Samanthagordons@wantaghschools.org
30
International OutreachJones, Heatherjonesh@wantaghschools.org
31
International Thespian Honor SocietyDavis, Kimberlydavisk@wantaghschools.org
32
Italian ClubHampson, Teresahampsont@wantaghschools.org
33
Jewish ClubPearlstein, Karapearlsteink@wantaghschools.org
34
Junior Chamber of CommerceCompagnino, Christinecompagninoc@wantaghschools.org
35
Junior Chamber of CommerceColavita, Bobbicolavitab@wantaghschools.org
36
Key ClubItri, Matteoitrim@wantaghschools.org
37
Literary SocietyNieves, Tracynievest@wantaghschools.org
38
Minding Your Mind ClubKline, Irisklinei@wantaghschools.org
39
Minding Your Mind ClubGompers, ValerieGompersv@wantaghschools.org
40
Model CongressNaughton, Seannaughtons@wantaghschools.org
41
National Art Honor SocietyDouglas, Nataliedouglasn@wantaghschools.org
42
National Art Honor SocietyHagan, Kristahagank@wantaghschools.org
43
National Business Honor SocietyColavita, Bobbicolavitab@wantaghschools.org
44
National Business Honor SocietyCompagnino, Christinecompagninoc@wantaghschools.org
45
National English Honor SocietyLopera, Alisaloperaa@wantaghschools.org
46
National Honor SocietyPsihos, Kalipsihosk@wantaghschools.org
47
National Math Honor SocietyPudell, DianePudelld@wantaghschools.org
48
National Math Honor SocietyRoberts, Nicholasrobertsn@wantaghschools.org
49
National Science Honor SocietyGordon, Samanthagordons@wantaghschools.org
50
National Science Honor SocietyClark, Caseyclarkc@wantaghschools.org
51
National Tri-Music Honor SocietyDellamonica, Elizadellamonicae@wantaghschools.org
52
National World Language Honor SocietyWolf, Carawolfc@wantaghschools.org
53
Ocean Conservation ClubJones, Heatherjonesh@wantaghschools.org
54
Peer MentorsNaughton, Seannaughtons@wantaghschools.org
55
Physical Education LeadershipCaccese, Marisacaccesem@wantaghschools.org
56
Physical Education LeadershipDiBiase, Deborahdibiased@wantaghschools.org
57
Social Media ClubCassidy, Sameerahcassidys@wantaghschools.org
58
Social Media ClubPepe, Deannapeped@wantaghschools.org
59
Spanish ClubLabiento, Stephanielabientos@wantaghschools.org
60
SportsnitePepe, Deannapeped@wantaghschools.org
61
SportsniteZarrella, Alexandrazarrellaa@wantaghschools.org
62
Wantagh Animal Rights & Recycling (WARR)Carr, Ellencarre@wantaghschools.org
63
Wantagh Foundation for Furthering the Sciences (WFFS)Gordon, Samanthagordons@wantaghschools.org
64
Warrior Wellness ClubMusacchio, Meganmusacchiom@wantaghschools.org
65
World Food ClubStuart, Kathystuartk@wantaghschools.org
66
67
Extracurricular AssignmentsAdvisor Advisor Email
68
9th Grade Advisor – Freshman ClassCarlson, Laurencarlsonl@wantaghschools.org
69
10th Grade Advisor – Sophomore ClassWolf, Carawolfc@wantaghschools.org
70
10th Grade Advisor - Sophomore ClassThompson, Darlenethompsond@wantaghschools.org
71
11th Grade Advisor – Junior ClassGordon, Samanthagordons@wantaghschools.org
72
12th Grade Advisor – Senior ClassHarclerode, Michelleharclerodem@wantaghschools.org
73
12th Grade Advisor – Senior ClassPepe, Deannapeped@wantaghschools.org
74
Assistant Band DirectorCockren, Christophercockrenc@wantaghschools.org
75
Band Director - Senior HighAviles, Daniloavilesd@wantaghschools.org
76
Detention SupervisorMargarites, George (Fall)margaritesg@wantaghschools.org
77
Detention SupervisorRafferty, Chris (Spring)raffertyc@wantaghschools.org
78
General Organization (G.O.)Nyberg, Christophernybergc@wantaghschools.org
79
Graduation CoordinatorPepe, Deannapeped@wantaghschools.org
80
Jazz BandAviles, Daniloavilesd@wantaghschools.org
81
MathletesCoons, Marycoonsm@wantaghschools.org
82
Olympics of Visual ArtsHunter, Keithhunterk@wantaghschools.org
83
Play Tour SupervisorDavis, Kimberlydavisk@wantaghschools.org
84
Social Media CoordinatorCassidy, Sameerahcassidys@wantaghschools.org
85
Social Media CoordinatorPepe, Deannapeped@wantaghschools.org
86
Spooktacular CoordinatorThompson, Darlenethompsond@wantaghschools.org
87
Science Olympiads/OlympicsColavita, Richardcolavitar@wantaghschools.org
88
Senior Scholarship CoordinatorPepe, Deannapeped@wantaghschools.org
89
Senior Scholarship CoordinatorThompson, Darlenethompsond@wantaghschools.org
90
TV Productions Director – Senior HighLabiento, Jasonlabientoj@wantaghschools.org
91
Variety Show – Senior HighStuart, Kathystuartk@wantaghschools.org
92
Vocal Jazz DirectorCassidy, Sameerahcassidys@wantaghschools.org
93
Vocal Jazz DirectorWest, John Paulwestj@wantaghschool.org
94
95
Dramatic ProductionsAdvisor Advisor Email
96
Business Affairs ManagerPrestianni, Courtneyprestiannic@wantaghschools.org
97
Drama DirectorDavis, Kimberlydavisk@wantaghschools.org
98
Scenery Construction – SupervisorCostello, Austin
99
Technical DirectorCostello, Austin
100