Varsity Football
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles Varsity Football
2
2019
3
4
DateTime
Place
OpponentNotes
5
Tuesday, August 13, 201910:00 AM
AWAY
BrookvilleScrimmage
6
Friday, August 16, 20196:00 PM
HOME
Van WertScrimmage
7
Thursday, August 22, 20197:00 PM
HOME
Greenville (Jamboree Scrimmage)
Jamboree Scrimmage
8
Friday, August 30, 20197:00 PM
HOME
Celina
9
Friday, September 06, 20197:30 PM
AWAY
Delphos Jefferson
10
Friday, September 13, 20197:30 PM
AWAY
Coldwater
11
Friday, September 20, 20197:30 PM
HOME
Parkway
12
Saturday, September 28, 20191:00 PM
AWAY
Delphos St Johns
13
Friday, October 04, 20197:30 PM
HOME
AnnaHomecoming
14
Friday, October 11, 20197:30 PM
HOME
Marion Local
15
Friday, October 18, 20197:30 PM
AWAY
New Bremen
16
Friday, October 25, 20197:30 PM
AWAY
Minster
17
Friday, November 01, 20197:30 PM
HOME
Fort Recovery
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu