Stonepark Staff Directory - 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABC
1
Administration
2
3
PrincipalNorman Becknwbeck@gov.pe.ca
4
Vice-PrincipalJill Burryjpburry@edu.pe.ca
5
Vice-PrincipalMike Smithmtsmith@edu.pe.ca
6
7
House 7
8
7A-1Suzanne Blanchetteskblanchette@edu.pe.ca
9
7A-2Keila Neillkjneill@edu.pe.ca
10
7BAndrea Horreltalhorrelt@edu.pe.ca
11
7CGerard Beatongpbeaton@edu.pe.ca
12
7EJack Headleyjrheadley@edu.pe.ca
13
7FLinda Gallantlcgallant@edu.pe.ca
14
7GJeff Trainorjjtrainor@edu.pe.ca
15
7HLorne Acornlracorn@edu.pe.ca
16
7IEllen Gilliseegillis@edu.pe.ca
17
18
House 8
19
8ABrian McMillanbamcmillan@edu.pe.ca
20
8BJean-Paul Pendergastjppendergast@edu.pe.ca
21
8CMichelle Carvermpcarver@edu.pe.ca
22
8EStephen MacSwainsdmacswain@edu.pe.ca
23
8FJohn MacAdamjamacadam@edu.pe.ca
24
8GDerek Dunndmdunn@edu.pe.ca
25
8HCandace Stultzctstultz@edu.pe.ca
26
8ISylvia Hendersonsahenderson@edu.pe.ca
27
28
Grade 9
29
9AAritho Amfoubalelaasamfoubalela@edu.pe.ca
30
9BSharon Weeksslweeks@edu.pe.ca
31
9CSean Flanagansmflanagan@edu.pe.ca
32
9ESharna Reynardsxreynard@edu.pe.ca
33
9FEarl Byrneebbyrne@edu.pe.ca
34
9GWendy Brucewdbruce@edu.pe.ca
35
9HKaren Kirklandkakirkland@edu.pe.ca
36
9IChris Aikencjaiken@edu.pe.ca
37
9JDanielle Arseanultdearsenault@edu.pe.ca
38
Math/ScienceMark Rooneymwrooney@edu.pe.ca
39
40
Specialists
41
FoodsSandy Strattonsgstratton@edu.pe.ca
42
ArtElvie Wilsonelwilson@edu.pe.ca
43
WoodsBill Arsenaultbparsenault@edu.pe.ca
44
MetalsTracey MacDonaldtxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
45
Phys Ed - GirlsKellie Steelekasteele@edu.pe.ca
46
Phys Ed - BoysChris Harknesscdharkness@edu.pe.ca
47
BandAlison Petersampeters@edu.pe.ca
48
LibraryWendy Poirierwxpoirier@edu.pe.ca
49
50
Student Services
51
Educational Support
Tabitha McCourttsmccourt@edu.pe.ca
52
Educational Support
Kara Smithkysmith@edu.pe.ca
53
Educational Support
Mary Lou Dockendorff
mldockendorff@edu.pe.ca
54
EALAnn Campbellaxcampbell@edu.pe.ca
55
EALPeter Cudmorepccudmore@edu.pe.ca
56
CounselorAshley Kennyadkenny@edu.pe.ca
57
CounselorNeil McIntoshnxmcintosh@edu.pe.ca
58
Youth Service Worker
Earl Campbellexcampbell@edu.pe.ca
59
Ed. AssistantNatasha MacCallumnxmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
60
Ed. AssistantHeidi May-Morrisseyhgmay@edu.pe.ca
61
Ed. AssistantKelly LaFlammekllaflamme@edu.pe.ca
62
Ed. AssistantGina Beatongabeaton@edu.pe.ca
63
Ed. AssistantDeanna Sarkddsark@edu.pe.ca
64
Ed. AssistantStephane Guertinsgguertin@edu.pe.ca
65
Ed. AssistantBrian Trainorbdtrainor@edu.pe.ca
66
Ed. AssistantSusie Cheveriesmcheverie@edu.pe.ca
67
Ed. AssistantCourtney Crosbycacrosby@edu.pe.ca
68
Ed. AssistantKara Hodgsonkwhodgson@edu.pe.ca
69
Ed. AssistantMelissa MacKinnonmnmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
70
Ed. AssistantJanet Scott@edu.pe.ca
71
72
73
Support Staff
74
Admin. AssistantDeena McBridedabugden@edu.pe.ca
75
Admin. AssistantTheresa Gallanttagallant@edu.pe.ca
76
Day CustodianKathy Mutchkautch@edu.pe.ca
77
Night CustodianMerlin McDonaldmcmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3
 
 
Main menu