Stonepark Staff Directory - 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABC
1
Administration
2
3
PrincipalNorman Becknwbeck@gov.pe.ca
4
Vice-PrincipalJill Burryjpburry@edu.pe.ca
5
Vice-PrincipalMike Smithmtsmith@edu.pe.ca
6
7
House 7
8
7ASuzanne Blanchette
skblanchette@edu.pe.ca
9
7BNessa Shipleynxshipley@edu.pe.ca
10
7CGerard Beatongpbeaton@edu.pe.ca
11
7EDave Shellington
dtshellington@edu.pe.ca
12
7FJohn MacAdam
jamacadam@edu.pe.ca
13
7GJeff Trainorjjtrainor@edu.pe.ca
14
7HLorne Acornlracorn@edu.pe.ca
15
7IEllen Gilliseegillis@edu.pe.ca
16
Math 7, Science 8Bethany Scullybdscully@edu.pe.ca
17
18
House 8
19
8ABrian McMillan
bamcmillan@edu.pe.ca
20
8BStephen Daleysddaley@edu.pe.ca
21
8CMichelle Carvermpcarver@edu.pe.ca
22
8DJean-Paul Pendergast
jppendergast@edu.pe.ca
23
8EStephen MacSwain
sdmacswain@edu.pe.ca
24
8FLinda Gallantlcgallant@edu.pe.ca
25
8GDerek Dunndmdunn@edu.pe.ca
26
8HDanielle Arsenault
dearsenault@edu.pe.ca
27
8IHelen Smith-MacPhail
hsmacphail@edu.pe.ca
28
8JSylvia Henderson
sahenderson@edu.pe.ca
29
30
Grade 9
31
9AAritho Amfoubalela
asamfoubalela@edu.pe.ca
32
9BSharon Weeksslweeks@edu.pe.ca
33
9CSean Flanagan
smflanagan@edu.pe.ca
34
9EPatricia Oultonpeoulton@edu.pe.ca
35
9FEarl Byrneebbyrne@edu.pe.ca
36
9GWendy Brucewdbruce@edu.pe.ca
37
9HKaren Kirklandkakirkland@edu.pe.ca
38
9IChris Aikencjaiken@edu.pe.ca
39
9J
Cathy Anne Hennessey
cahennessey@edu.pe.ca
40
Math/ScienceMark Rooney
mwrooney@edu.pe.ca
41
42
Specialists
43
FoodsSandy Stratton
sgstratton@edu.pe.ca
44
ArtElvie Wilsonelwilson@edu.pe.ca
45
WoodsBill Arsenault
bparsenault@edu.pe.ca
46
MetalsTracey MacDonald
txmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
47
Phys Ed - GirlsKellie Steelekasteele@edu.pe.ca
48
Phys Ed - BoysChris Harkness
cdharkness@edu.pe.ca
49
BandAlison Petersampeters@edu.pe.ca
50
LibraryWendy Poirierwxpoirier@edu.pe.ca
51
52
Student Services
53
Educational Support
Tabitha McCourttsmccourt@edu.pe.ca
54
Educational Support
Kara Smithkysmith@edu.pe.ca
55
Educational Support
Rachel Colwillrecolwill@edu.pe.ca
56
EALAnn Campbell
axcampbell@edu.pe.ca
57
EALJeremy Hogan
axcampbell@edu.pe.ca
58
CounselorKrista Boudreault
kaboudreault@edu.pe.ca
59
CounselorNeil McIntosh
nxmcintosh@edu.pe.ca
60
Youth Service Worker
Earl Campbell
excampbell@edu.pe.ca
61
Ed. AssistantNatasha MacCallum
nxmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
62
Ed. AssistantHeidi May-Morrisseyhgmay@edu.pe.ca
63
Ed. AssistantKelly LaFlamme
kllaflamme@edu.pe.ca
64
Ed. AssistantGina Beatongabeaton@edu.pe.ca
65
Ed. AssistantDeanna Sarkddsark@edu.pe.ca
66
Ed. AssistantRobbie Larterrxlarter@edu.pe.ca
67
Ed. AssistantBrian Trainorbdtrainor@edu.pe.ca
68
Ed. AssistantSusie Cheverie
smcheverie@edu.pe.ca
69
Ed. AssistantCourtney Crosbycacrosby@edu.pe.ca
70
Ed. AssistantKara Hodgson
kwhodgson@edu.pe.ca
71
Ed. AssistantCarolyn Stevenson
cjstevenson@edu.pe.ca
72
73
Support Staff
74
Admin. AssistantDeena McBridedabugden@edu.pe.ca
75
Admin. AssistantTheresa Gallanttagallant@edu.pe.ca
76
Day CustodianJohn MacDonald
jvmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
77
Night CustodianMerlin McDonald
mcmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3