Staff Directory - 2020-2021
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABC
1
Administration
2
PrincipalGeorge Trevorgxtrevor@gov.pe.ca
3
Vice-PrincipalJill Burryjpburry@edu.pe.ca
4
Vice-PrincipalMike Smithmtsmith@edu.pe.ca
5
6
House 7
7
7A (Continuing French)Suzanne Blanchetteskblanchette@edu.pe.ca
8
7B (Late French)Brian McMillanbamcmillan@edu.pe.ca
9
7C (Late French)Andrea Horreltalhorrelt@edu.pe.ca
10
7D (Late French)Gerard Beatongpbeaton@edu.pe.ca
11
7E (English)Rachel Colwillrecolwill@edu.pe.ca
12
7F (English)Linda Gallantlcgallant@edu.pe.ca
13
7G (English)Peter Bradleyplbradley@edu.pe.ca
14
7H (English)Lorne Acornlracorn@edu.pe.ca
15
7I (English)Adam Francisapfrancis@edu.pe.ca
16
7J (English)Kara Risley-Championklrisley@edu.pe.ca
17
7K (English)Brett Rochebjroche@edu.pe.ca
18
7/8 Core FrenchBrandon Derrybcderry@edu.pe.ca
19
20
21
House 8
22
8A (Continuing French)Aritho Amfoubalelaasamfoubalela@edu.pe.ca
23
8B (Continuing French)Sylvia Hendersonsahenderson@edu.pe.ca
24
8C (Late French)Michelle Carvermpcarver@edu.pe.ca
25
8D (Late French)Jean-Paul Pendergastjppendergast@edu.pe.ca
26
8E (English)Stephen MacSwainsdmacswain@edu.pe.ca
27
8F (English)John MacAdamjamacadam@edu.pe.ca
28
8G (English)Derek Dunndmdunn@edu.pe.ca
29
8H (English)Mikaela MacNeillmmacneill@edu.pe.ca
30
8I (English)Ellen Gilliseegillis@edu.pe.ca
31
8J (English)John Stephensjwstephens@edu.pe.ca
32
8 Social Studies/7MathPeter Cudmorepccudmore@edu.pe.ca
33
34
35
Grade 9
36
9A (French Immersion)Nelson Valoisnjvalois@edu.pe.ca
37
9B (French ImmersionSharon Weeksslweeks@edu.pe.ca
38
9C (French Immersion)Keila Neillkjneill@edu.pe.ca
39
9E (English)Sharna Reynardsxreynard@edu.pe.ca
40
9F (English)Earl Byrneebbyrne@edu.pe.ca
41
9G (English)Patricia Oultonpeoulton@edu.pe.ca
42
9H (English)Karen Kirklandkakirkland@edu.pe.ca
43
9I (English)Wendy Brucewdbruce@edu.pe.ca
44
Math (English)Mark Rooneymwrooney@edu.pe.ca
45
46
47
Specialists
48
FoodsSandy Strattonsgstratton@edu.pe.ca
49
ArtElvie Wilsonelwilson@edu.pe.ca
50
WoodsBill Arsenaultbparsenault@edu.pe.ca
51
MetalsTracey MacDonaldtxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
52
Phys EdKellie Steelekasteele@edu.pe.ca
53
Phys EdChris Harknesscdharkness@edu.pe.ca
54
Phys EdZack Gallisonzcgallison@edu.pe.ca
55
BandSara Sorensensdsorensen@edu.pe.ca
56
Library/Grade 7 LAWendy Poirierwxpoirier@edu.pe.ca
57
58
59
Student Services
60
Educational SupportTabitha McCourttsmccourt@edu.pe.ca
61
Educational SupportJane Craswelljbcraswell@edu.pe.ca
62
Educational SupportDanielle Fortindefortin@edu.pe.ca
63
Educational SupportCarla Richardscadesroches@edu.pe.ca
64
Educational SupportEileen Higginbotham
ehhigginbotham@edu.pe.ca
65
EALDawn MacIsaacdemacissac@edu.pe.ca
66
EALJoanne MacNevinjmmacnevin@edu.pe.ca
67
CounselorDenise Doyledydoyle@edu.pe.ca
68
CounselorNeil McIntoshnxmcintosh@edu.pe.ca
69
Youth Service WorkerEarl Campbellexcampbell@edu.pe.ca
70
Youth Service WorkerAlex Ellsworthabellsworth@edu.pe.ca
71
Youth Service WorkerAustin Luxtonaluxton@edu.pe.ca
72
Youth Service Worker (EAL)
Dean Woodsideddwoodside@ihis.org
73
Ed. AssistantNatasha MacCallumnxmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
74
Ed. AssistantHeidi May-Morrisseyhgmay@edu.pe.ca
75
Ed. AssistantKelly LaFlammekllaflamme@edu.pe.ca
76
Ed. AssistantGina Beatongabeaton@edu.pe.ca
77
Ed. AssistantDeanna Sarkddsark@edu.pe.ca
78
Ed. AssistantStephane Guertinsgguertin@edu.pe.ca
79
Ed. AssistantSusie Cheveriesmcheverie@edu.pe.ca
80
Ed. AssistantKara Hodgsonkwhodgson@edu.pe.ca
81
Ed. AssistantAmy Cheverieacheverie@edu.pe.ca
82
83
Support Staff
84
Admin. AssistantDeena McBridedabugden@edu.pe.ca
85
Admin. AssistantTheresa Gallanttagallant@edu.pe.ca
86
Day CustodianAmie Gorveattalgorveatt@edu.pe.ca
87
Night CustodianMerlin McDonaldmcmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
88
CustodianChristine Gallantcvgallant@edu.pe.ca
89
CustodianCarolyn MacDonaldcimacdonald@edu.pe.ca
90
CustodianKenny McInniskwmcinnis@edu.pe.ca
91
Public Health Kari MacDonaldkarimacdonald@ihis.org
Loading...