ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign in Sheet: Shelter Group
2
3
Event: Green Theme Camp Summit 2020
4
5
ROLES:Documents:Stay Connected BWB
6
Hosts: Notes DocFacebook
7
Convo Support: Google FolderInstagram
8
Chat Monitor:
9
Note Taker: Slack Channel for Group: #shelterVolunteer
10
Technical Mod: Agenda w/ Zoom LinksNewsletter
11
12
SIGN-IN HERE:
13
NameEmailAffiliation (if any)Geographical LocationNotes or Comments
14
ex. John Doejohn.doe@mail.comDusty Cabin Theme CampOakland, CAWould love to keep this conversation going....
15
G/L - Lee Merschonlee.merschon@gmail.comSquare One camp / Sparky artcarLos Angeles, CAEfficiency and inspiration Driven
16
bruce Cooperb.cooper@comcast.netPrrismaticampEverett, WA
17
Nick Morgan - Nickstrn@nmorgan.orgThe Temple - Infrastructure/Shade LeadBerkeley, CAWould love to collaborate and learn best practices for providing shelter for 125+ person camps
18
Eelco Bohtlingkeelco.bohtlingk@gmail.comNoneHong Kong SARInterested in generating solutions for burners from abroad to create a more sustainable shelter/burn.
19
Charles Planckcharles@itsallmadeup.orgIt's All Made UpWashington DC
20
Sara Pughsarapugh@gmail.comLand of MonkeyIndianapolis, IN
21
Steven Queenqueenandcoz@live.comPlaya PenthouseCamarillo, Ca.
22
Yveline (yvelqueen) Wilnau
yvelqueen@burningman.org; yvelinemarie@gmail.com
BRBoutique, DPW/Sustainability Team - BMPReno, NVHoping to help build the bridge between BMP's Sustainabilty Team and Theme Camp Initiatives
23
Ken Rehorken@rehor.comPalo Alto, CA
24
Crispwll Wagnerwagner@flammablesolid.orgSnow Koan Solar/Nectar VillageSan Francisco, CA
25
Jeff Rtranceburn@protonmail.comDustopia CollectiveSonoma, CA
26
David.shearer@blackrocklabs.orgDavid.shearer@blackrocklabs.org
27
Tim Barry - Frogtim.barry@burningman.org BWB DPWTexasI'm a green architect, did extensive work on LEED development and green teaching
28
Kim Andersonkim.vic.and@gmail.comSan Francisco, CAI build/strike theme camp and installations; Work in facilities management
29
Arlene Kufchockarlene303@gmail.comLB, DRBColorado Springs, COAluminet, connection to car for tie down
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100