We Are the Care - 2019 Public Comment Calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
LOCATIONMeeting Dates & TimesPublic Comment Date
We Are the Care Representative
Phone Contact
EmailSecondary Representative
Secondary Email and Phone
Notes
2
Board of Supervisors
Most Tuesdays – 9:00 am
Nov 5 &19
November 5th Wendy Wendt
805-781-4058
wwendt@first5slo.org
3
Paso Robles City Council
1st & 3rd Tuesdays - 6:30 pm
Nov 5 or 19
November 5th Katie Mervin
805-296-8161
katie_mervin@cuesta.edu
4
Atascadero City Council
2nd & 4th Tuesdays - 6:00pm
Nov 12 or 26
November 12thMaggie Payne
408-314-8733
margaretalpayne@gmail.com
5
San Luis Obispo City Council
1st & 3rd Tuesdays - 6:00pm
Nov 5 or 19
Nov. 19thKari Applegate805-878-9764kapple02@calpoly.edu
6
Grover Beach City Council
1st & 3rd Mondays - 6:00pm
Nov 4 or 18
November 18Lisa Fraserlisafraser@cfsslo.org
7
Pismo Beach City Council
1st & 3rd Tuesdays - 5:30 pm
Nov 5 or 19
November 19Lisa Fraser
805.459.4534
lfraser@cfsslo.org
8
Arroyo Grande City Coucil
2nd & 4th Tuesdays - 6:00pm
Nov 12 or 26
Nov. 12Jamie Sanbonmatsu
9
Morro Bay City Council
2nd & 4th Tuesdays - 5:30 pm
Nov 12 or 26
Nov. 12Shana Paulson
805-782-4725
spaulson@capslo.org
10
Paso Robles Joint Unified School Board
November 12- 6:00pm Nov. 12Misty Livengood
317-431-6326
mlivengood@first5slo.org
11
Lucia Mar School BoardNovember 12- 7:00pm
12
San Luis Coastal Unified School BoardNov 5 & 19- 6:00pmNov 19Kris Roudebush
805-441-3845
kroudebush@first5slo.org
13
14
Topic
National Military Family Month
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...