MSCA Membership spreadsheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Aakhus, Robertabaakhus@rlcc.k12.mn.usRed Lake C.C. High SchoolCTAM
2
Alberg, Amyalbergamy13@gmail.comTri-City United High SchoolCTAM
3
Amdahl, Danadamdahl@district745.orgAlbany High SchoolCTAM
4
Ammundson, Matthew
matthewa@stma,k12.mn.usSt. Michael-Albertville High SchoolCTAM
5
Amundson, Najlanamundso@cord.eduConcordia CollegeCTAM
6
Andersen, Rachael
rachael.andersen@marshall.k12.mn.us
Marshall High SchoolCTAM
7
Anker Jonijoni.anker@district196.orgEagan High SchoolCTAM
8
Arnold, Madonnamadarn@isd15.orgSt. Francis High SchoolCTAM
9
Atkinson, Denisedatkinson51@comcast.netPark High SchoolCTAM
10
Baese, Jenniferjennbaese@gmail.comLakeville North High SchoolCTAM
11
Baker, Katie
katieangelinebaker101410@gmail.com
Waubun-Mahnomen SchoolCTAM
12
Baker, Kristen
kristen.baker@mayerlutheran.org
Mayer Lutheran High SchoolCTAM
13
Bandur, Amandaamanda.bandur@gmail.comCTAM
14
Barker, AshleyashleyLBarker@gmail.comRocori High SchoolCTAM
15
Barker, Chrisbarkerc@rocori.k12.mn.usRocori High SchoolCTAM
16
Beckman, Bradybrady.beckman@district196.orgEastview High SchoolCTAM
17
Berg, Meganmberg@isd740.orgMelrose SchoolsCTAM
18
Berg, Nicollenicolleberg@gmail.comOrono High SchoolCTAM
19
Bollman, Tomtbollman@bevcomm.netLakeville North High SchoolCTAM
20
Boman, Andrewaboman@pierz.k12.mn.usPierz-Healy High SchoolCTAM
21
Borgert, Sharonsborgert@evw.k12.mn.usEden Valley-Watkins High SchoolCTAM
22
Brew, Maurambrew@bsm.orgBenilde-St. Margaret's High SchoolCTAM
23
Budde, Joannjbudde@isd740.orgMelrose SchoolsCTAM
24
Burkman-Davis, Deb
ddavis@parkrapids.k12.mn.usPark Rapids Area High SchoolCTAM
25
Burkman, Jacobjhburkman@hotmail.comPine River-Backus High SchoolCTAM
26
Carlson, Katiekcarlson1@sowashco.orgEast Ridge High SchoolCTAM
27
Caster, Brandonbrandon.caster@isd518.netWorthington High SchoolCTAM
28
Caygle, Lynncayglefac@wwgschools.orgWestbrook-Walnut Grove High SchoolCTAM
29
Cole, Betsybcole@medfordtigers.orgMedford High SchoolCTAM
30
Coleman, Timothytimothy.coleman@spps.orgSt. Paul Harding HIgh SchoolCTAM
31
Constable, Gilliangillianrconstable@gmail.comChanhassen High SchoolCTAM
32
Constable, Loridramarulz@hotmail.comChanhassen High SchoolCTAM
33
Crane, M.Constance
mcc@cloudnet.comCTAM
34
Curry, Mikaylamcritz@isd740.orgMelrose SchoolsCTAM
35
Diles, Bevdilesb@district112.orgChaska High SchoolCTAM
36
Donoho, MikeFergus Falls High SchoolCTAM
37
Dreher, Michaelmdreher@bethel.eduBethel UniversityCTAM
38
Duthoy, Natalienahlm@ahastars.orgAcademy of Holy AngelsCTAM
39
Dyrhavg, Michellemdyrhavg@isd191.orgBurnsville High SchoolCTAM
40
Eckel, Stephanieseckel@browerville.k12.mn.usBrowerville High SchoolCTAM
41
Eichele, Rossross.eichele@district196.orgEagan High SchoolCTAM
42
Endersbe, Hayleyhayley.endersbe@isd743.orgSauk Centre SEcondary SchoolCTAM
43
Engels, AmandaMinneota Public SchoolsCTAM
44
Estenson, Stevesteverino313@q.comPark High SchoolCTAM
45
Evenson, Rachaelrachael.evenson@mypowler.orgThief River Falls - Lincoln High SchoolCTAM
46
Fairchild-Fahrni, Kelly
kfahrni@c-ischools.orgCambridge-Isanti High School11/1/2017
47
Fenlason, Debbiedfenlason@gmail.comWrenshall SchoolCTAM
48
Ferreira Wagner, Maria
mlferr@msn.comEagan High SchoolCTAM
49
Finholm, Heather
heatherfinholmrwspeech@gmail.com
Red Wing High SchoolCTAM
50
Fokken, Markmark.fokken@smsu.eduSouthwest State MN UniversityCTAM
51
Fosburgh, DonaldRetired, St. Peter High SchoolCTAM
52
French, Amyamyjfrench516@gmail.comWinona Cotter High SchoolCTAM
53
French, Audrey
audrey.french@milaca.k12.mn.us
Milaca High SchoolCTAM
54
Frie, Chantellecfrie@swanville.k12.mn.usSwanville Public SchoolsCTAM
55
Fried, Williamgiantbill1@gmail.comSpring Grove High SchoolCTAM
56
Gades, Kimberly
kim.gades@minneotaschools.org
Minneota Public SchoolsCTAM
57
Garst, EmilyChanhassen High SchoolCTAM
58
Glewwe, Danielleglewwed@277apps.orgISD 277CTAM
59
Goblirsch, Kimkmmarty@gmail.comMedford SchoolCTAM
60
Halley, Rickrhalley@isd271.orgBloomington Public SchoolsCTAM
61
Hammond, Laura
hammondl@stillwaterschools.org
Stillwater Area High SchoolCTAM
62
Hamrum, Jessiejhamrum@rlcc.k12.mn.usRed Lake County Central High SchoolCTAM
63
Hanson, Lauralhanson@central.k12.mn.usCentury Middle & High SchoolsCTAM
64
Harmer, Allisonallison.harmer@isd728.orgElk River High SchoolCTAM
65
Helmick, Meganmegan.helmick@isd623.orgRoseville Area High SchoolCTAM
66
Herget, Janehergetj59602@gmail.comChaska High SchoolCTAM
67
Hess, Baileybaileyj.hess@gmail.comMounds View High SchoolCTAM
68
Hodges, Danieldeshondaniel@gmail.comApple Valley High SchoolCTAM
69
Hoekstra, Crystal
choekstra@underwood.k12.mn.us
Underwood SchoolsCTAM
70
Ingles, Nick
ningles@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Prior Lake High School1/15/2018
71
Janke, Cliffcjankejr@yahoo.comRetired, Maple Grove MNCTAM
72
Janke, Roxycrjanke@yahoo.comRetired, Maple Grove MNCTAM
73
Jeral, Kimkjeral@hawley.k12.mn.usHawley High SchoolCTAM
74
Johnson, Brettbjohnson@isd116.orgPillager High SchoolCTAM
75
Jones, Rhysrhys.gjones@outlook.comMound Westonka High SchoolCTAM
76
Kjenaas, Juliannjkjenaas@parkrapids.k12.mn.usPark Rapids Middle SchoolCTAM
77
Klein, Angieaklein@isd186.orgPequot Lakes High SchoolCTAM
78
Kleinwolterink, John
jkleinwolterink@morris.k12.mn.us
Morris Area High SchoolCTAM
79
Koch, Michellemrkoch@menahga.k12.mn.usMenahga SchoolsCTAM
80
Koehn, Kalikkoehn@underwood.k12.mn.usUnderwood SchoolsCTAM
81
Kolstad, Matthewmatthew.kolstad@gmail.comChokio, MNCTAM
82
Kracht, Kris
theprocessstarts@speak2compete.com
Speak2CompeteCTAM
83
Kreft, Karikkreft@isd2342.orgWEst Central AreaCTAM
84
Kreft, MarieRetired, Arlington MNCTAM
85
Krekeler, Megmskreke@frontiernet.netLakeville North High SchoolCTAM
86
Lathimore, Mindymilattim@isd138.orgNorth Branch Area High SchoolCTAM
87
Lee, Karenklee@pp.k12.mn.usParkers Prairie High SchoolCTAM
88
Letcher, Lisalletcher@isd177.comWindom Area High SchoolCTAM
89
Loch, Collettecloch@pierz.k12.mn.usPierz-Healy High SchoolCTAM
90
Lofald, Jilljill.lofald@isd709.orgDuluth Denfeld High SchoolCTAM
91
Loging, Jonjon.loging@blc.eduBethany Lutheran CollegeCTAM
92
Loosbrock, KatiekatieL@ada.k12.mn.usAda Borup High SchoolCTAM
93
Lubbers, Jessjlubbers@evw.k12.mn.usEden Valley-Watkins High SchoolCTAM
94
Lucas, Tomlucast01@paulbunyan.netBemidji High SchoolCTAM
95
Maki, Rebeccarebecca.flad@mysclutheran.orgSt. Croix Lutheran AcademyCTAM
96
Martin, Kathykmartin@dgf.k12.mn.usDilworth-Glyndon-Felton High SchoolCTAM
97
Mattick, Thorthor.mattick@isd477.orgPrinceton High SchoolCTAM
98
Matz, Sarahsarah.matz@ahschools.usAndover High School11/1/2017
99
McCarthy, Joycej.mccarthy@isd511.netAdrian High SchoolCTAM
100
McDonald, Ceilceiltrow@comcast.netRetired, South. St. Paul High SchoolCTAM
Loading...
 
 
 
2014/15 membership information
2013/2014 Membership information from Larry CTAM
2012/13 membership info from Don
2015/16 Membership
2017-2018 Membership
2016/17 Membership