ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Last NameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
2
AakhusRobertaRed Lake County Rebelsbaakhus@rlcc.k12.mn.us
3
AamoldKatieAlexandria Community Christian Schoolkaamold@ntcschool.org
4
AlbergAmyTri-City United High Schoolalbergamy13@gmail.com
5
AmdahlDanaAlbany High Schooldamdahl@district745.org
6
ArnoldMadonnaSt. Francis High Schoolmadonna.arnold@isd15.org
7
BaeseJennLakeville North HSjennbaese@gmail.com
8
BaumannRachelFarmington High Schoolrbaumann@isd192.org
9
BeckmanBradyEastview High Schoolbradykbeckman@yahoo.com
10
BennMariahAlbany Area Schoolsmbenn@district745.org
11
BergNicolleOrononicolleberg@gmail.com
12
BertramJustinShakopeejrbertra730@gmail.com
13
BistodeauKeithAnoka Ramsey Community Collegekeithcyrilbistodeau@gmail.com
14
BlissGigiSpringfield Publicgigi.bliss@springfield.mntm.org
15
BlomAmyEdgerton Public Schoolsablom@edgertonpublic.com
16
BollmanTomLakeville North HStbollman@bevcomm.net
17
BoothStephenLaportesteve.booth@laporte.k12.mn.us
18
BradyAndrewChaska High Schoolcoaches@chaskaspeech.org
19
BrewsterRachelWayzata High Schoolrachel@rachelbrewster.com
20
BrowenAnnieBlackduck Schoolabrowen@blackduck.k12.mn.us
21
BrownZachApple Valley High Schoolzach.brown@district196.org
22
BryntesonDJRobbinsdale Schoolsrbrynteson@brynteson.info
23
BullockAnnaChanhassen High Schoolbullocka@district112.org
24
BurandtLesleyNew London-Spicerburandtl@isd345.org
25
BurkmanJacobNonejhburkman@hotmail.com
26
CannonLaurenBenson High Schoollcannon@benson.k12.mn.us
27
CarlsonErikaSaint Peter Public Schoolsecarlson@stpeterschools.org
28
CarlsonEmilyOgilvie Public Schoolsecarlson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
29
CastelliniMary SkySouth Ridge Middle/High Schoolmcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
30
CasterBrandonWorthington High Schoolbrandon.caster@isd518.net
31
ClarkKristynCommunity Christian Schoolkclark@willmarccs.org
32
ColemanTimothyHarding High Schooltimothy.coleman@spps.org
33
CooperKristenSt. Louis County Schoolskcooper@isd2142.k12.mn.us
34
CopemanStephanieChatfield High Schoolstephcopeman@gmail.com
35
Cronn-MillsDanMinnesota State University, Mankatodaniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu
36
CurryMikaylaMelrosemcurry@isd740.org
37
DagelDamianRedwood Valley High Schoolddagel@redwoodareaschools.com
38
DavisGrantRobbinsdale Armstrong High School davi3736@umn.edu
39
DavisMatthewSt. Croix Preparatory Academymdavis@stcroixprep.org
40
Diaz-LaneLoriUnderwoodldiazlane@underwood.k12.mn.us
41
DuffeyMilesFairmontduffey.miles@fairmont.k12.mn.us
42
EckelStephanieBrowerville High Schoolseckel@browerville.k12.mn.us
43
EicheleRossEagan High Schoolross.eichele@district196.org
44
EndersConnieKasson-Mantorville High Schoolc.enders@komets.k12.mn.us
45
EstensonSteveNonesteverino313@q.com
46
EtheridgeSarahChaska High Schoolcoaches@chaskaspeech.org
47
EvensonRachaelThief River Fallsrachael.evenson@myprowler.org
48
FedjeJessicaEastview High Schooljessica.fedje@district196.org
49
FenlasonDebbie
Wrenshall School ; (Denfeld; Duluth East-Debate)
dfenlason@isd100.org
50
Ferreira WagnerMariaChanhassen HSmlferr@msn.com
51
FinholmHeatherRed Wing Public Schoolshlfinholm@rwps.org
52
FlowersNauticaRobbinsdale Cooper High Schoolnautflo2000@gmail.com
53
FokkenMarkSouthwest Minnesota State Universitymark.fokken@smsu.edu
54
FreemanRobertaM State Fergus Fallsroberta.freeman@minnesota.edu
55
FrenchAmyCotter High Schoolamyjfrench516@gmail.com
56
FrenchBobCotter High Schoolwarthog1228@gmail.com
57
FrenchAudreyMilaca High Schoolaudrey.french@milaca.k12.mn.us
58
GadesKimMinneota High Schoolkim.gades@minneotaschools.org
59
GeigerBenTwo Rivers High Schoolbenjamin.geiger@isd197.org
60
GrovenRobertAugsburg Universitygroven@augsburg.edu
61
GulletteKaydreBlackduck Schoolkagullette003@gmail.com
62
HalleyRickCommunity School of Excellencerick.halley29@gmail.com
63
HamrumJessieRed Lake County Central High Schooljhamrum@rlcc.k12.mn.us
64
HansonHeidiGoodhue Schoolshanson@goodhue.k12.mn.us
65
HansonLauraCentral Public Schoolslhanson@isd108.org
66
HarmerAllisonElk River High Schoolallison.harmer@isd728.org
67
HarperErickRussell-Tyler-Ruthton High Schoolerick.harper@rtrschools.org
68
HodgesDanielApple Valley High Schooldaniel.hodges@district196.org
69
HoekstraCrystalUnderwoodchoekstra@underwood.k12.mn.us
70
HoveCassieHoward Lake-Waverly-Winstedchove@hlww.k12.mn.us
71
HystadAnnetteHoward Lake Waverly Winsted Schoolsahystad@hlww.k12.mn.us
72
InglesNicollePrior Lake High Schoolningles@plsas.org
73
JankeCliffNonecjankejr@yahoo.com
74
JankeRoxyNoneroxyjanke6701@gmail.com
75
JensenBriannaSpringfield Public
76
JensonKatieMarshall High Schoolkatie.jenson@marshall.k12.mn.us
77
JeralKimHawley High Schoolkjeral@hawley.k12.mn.us
78
JohansonKristiek.johanson@isd511.net
79
JohnsonReeseApple Valley High Schooljohnsonreese292@gmail.com
80
JohnsonBrettBrainerdbrettjohnsonart@gmail.com
81
JohnsonTracyOsseo Senior Highjohnsont2@district279.org
82
JonesTammyFarmington High Schooltajones@isd192.org
83
KehoeKelseyOgilvie Public Schoolskkehoe@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
84
KjolstadDarienJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High Schooldkjolstad@isd2835.org
85
KleinAngiePequot Lakes High Schoolaklein@isd186.org
86
KleinBrendanBurnsville High Schoolburnsvillespeechteam@gmail.com
87
KleinwolterinkJohnMorris Areajkleinwolterink@morris.k12.mn.us
88
KolstadMatthewUnaffiliatedmatthew.kolstad@gmail.com
89
KrausAnjanetteLittle Falls High Schoolakraus@lfalls.k12.mn.us
90
KreftKariWest Central Area Schoolskkreft@isd2342.org
91
KrekelerMegLakeville North High Schoolkrek0194@isd194.org
92
LeeKarenParkers Prairie High Schoolklee@p.k12.mn.us
93
LetcherLisaWindom Area High Schoollletcher@isd177.com
94
LofaldJillDuluth Denfeld High Schooljill.lofald@isd709.org
95
LucasTomBemidji HSlucast01@paulbunyan.net
96
MakelaErin
Worthington High School (School District 518)
erin.makela@isd518.net
97
MalmbergSamWestbrook Walnut Grove High Schoolmalmbergfac@wwgschools.org
98
MandtAmyWatertown Mayer High Schoolamandt@wm.k12.mn.us
99
MarikWendyOronowmarik@gmail.com
100
MartinKathyDilworth Glyndon Felton Schoolskmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us