ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Last nameFirst NameAffiliationEmail Address
2
AbelAmandaMankato West High Schoolaabel1@isd77.org
3
AlbergAmyTri-City United High Schoolalbergamy13@gmail.com
4
AmdahlDanaAlbany High Schooldamdahl@district745.org
5
BaeseJenniferLakeville North High Schooljennbaese@gmail.com
6
BarkerChrisRocoro High Schoolbarkerc@rocori.k12.mn.us
7
BertramJustinShakopee High Schooljrbertra730@gmail.com
8
BlechertAaronIrondale High Schoolaaron.blechert@moundsviewschools.org
9
BowesErinHigh Schoolerinmbowes@gmail.com
10
BullockAnnaChanhassen High Schoolbullocka@isd112.org
11
BurandtLesleyNew London-Spicerbule0701@gmail.com
12
BurkmanJacobPine River-Backus High Schooljhburkman@hotmail.com
13
CarlsonEmilyOgilvie Secondaryecarlson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
14
CasterBrandonHigh Schoolbrandon.caster@isd518.net
15
CastrellonAlexieLakeville North High Schoolcast0194@isd194.org
16
CaygleLynnWWG/RRC HIgh Schoolscayglefac@wwgschools.org
17
ClarkKristynHigh schoolkristyn.clark@mac.com
18
ClemensKarynMinnesota Valley Lutheran HSkclemons@mvls.org
19
CooperKristenCherry HSkcooper@isd2142.k12.mn.us
20
CopemanStephanieChatfield High Schoolstephcopeman@gmail.com
21
Cronn-MillsDanieldaniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu
22
CurryMikaylaMelrose High Schoolmcurry@isd740.org
23
DagelDamianRedwood Valley High Schoolddagel@redwoodareaschools.com
24
DilesBevChaska High Schooldilesb@district112.org
25
EckelStephanieBrowerville High Schoolseckel@browerville.k12.mn.us
26
EichelbergerKileyChanhassen High Schoolkiley.eichelberger@mitchellhamline.edu
27
EicheleRossEagan High Schoolross.eichele@district196.org
28
EstensonSteveRetiredsteverino313@q.com
29
EvensonRachaelHigh Schoolrachael.evenson@myprowler.org
30
FedjeJessicaApple Valley High Schooljessica.fedje@district196.org
31
FenlasonDebbie
We are a K-12 building and I work with all levels
dfenlason@gmail.com
32
FinholmHeatherRed Wing High Schoolheatherfinholmrwspeech@gmail.com
33
FogartyJohnCannon Falls High Schoolfogarty.john@cf.k12.mn.us
34
FokkenMark
Southwest Minnesota State University
mark.fokken@smsu.edu
35
FolkestadGavinLuverne HS/MSg.folkestad@isd2184.net
36
FosburghDonaldRetired. St. Peter HSdcfmbf1960@aol.com
37
FrenchAmyWinona Cotter High Schoolamyjfrench516@gmail.com
38
FrenchAudreyMilaca High Schoolaudrey.french@milaca.k12.mn.us
39
GadesKimMinneota High Schoolkim.gades@minneotaschools.org
40
GeigerBenTwo Rivers High Schoolbenjamin.geiger@isd197.org
41
HalleyRickHigh Schoolrick.halley29@gmail.com
42
HammondLauraHigh Schoolhammondl@stillwaterschools.org
43
HansonHeidiKenyon Wanamingo Schoolshhanson@kw.k12.mn.us
44
HauckJoanieSauk Rapids-Rice High Schooljoanie.hauck@isd47.org
45
HodgesDanielApple Valley High Schooldaniel.hodges@district196.org
46
HoekstraCrystalUnderwood Public Schoolchoekstra@underwood.k12.mn.us
47
HoffmannCharlotteCedar Mountain MSHSchoffmann@cedarmt.org
48
IsaacsonGwenMaple River High Schoolgisaacson@isd2135.org
49
JankeRoxyrjanke6701@yahoo.com
50
JankeCliffcjankejr@yahoo.com
51
JensonKatieMarshall High Schoolkatie.jenson@marshall.k12.mn.us
52
JeralKimHawley High Schoolkjeral@hawley.k12.mn.us
53
JonesRhys
Westonka Speech - Mound Westonka HS & Grandview MS
jonesr@westonka.k12.mn.us
54
KalkaJosephStillwater Area High Schoolj.v.kalka@gmail.com
55
KehoeKelseyOgilvie Secondarykkehoe@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
56
KjolstadDarienJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton HSdkjolstad@isd2835.org
57
KleinAngiePequot Lakes High Schoolaklein@isd186.org
58
KleinwolterinkJohnMorris Area High Schooljkleinwolterink@morris.k12.mn.us
59
KnutsonAnnaDilworth-Glyndon-Felton High Schoolaknutson@dgf.k12.mn.us
60
KolstadMatthewmatthew.kolstad@gmail.com
61
KrausAnjanetteLittle Falls High Schoolakraus@lfalls.k12.mn.us
62
KreftKariWest Central Area Schoolskkreft@isd2342.org
63
KrekelerMegLakeville North High Schoolkrek0194@isd194.org
64
KulmJenniferAnnandale High Schooljkulm@isd876.org
65
KuneshRebeccaKenyon Wanamingo ISD 2172rkunesh@kw.k12.mn.us
66
LaugheryAliciaOnamia High Schoolalaughery@onamia.k12.mn.us
67
LeeKarenParkers Prairie High Schoolklee@pp.k12.mn.us
68
LetcherLisaWindom Area High Schoollletcher@isd177.com
69
LofaldJillDenfeld High Schooljill.lofald@isd709.org
70
LucasTomBemidji High Schoollucast01@paulbunyan.net
71
MadsonRebeccaHigh Schoolbecca.cl.2000@gmail.com
72
MandtAmyWatertown-Mayer HSamandt@wm.k12.mn.us
73
MartinKathyDilworth Glyndon Felton HSkmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us
74
McCarthyJoyceRetiredjetmcc733@gmail.com
75
McDonaldCeilRetired, but coach at High Schoolceiltrow@gmail.com
76
McDonaldChristopherEagan High Schoolchris.mcdonald@district196.org
77
MederMarcusUnderwood Public Schoolmmeder@underwood.k12.mn.us
78
MeyerEricMaple Lake High Schoolmeyere@maplelake.k12.mn.us
79
MeyerJasonEden Prairie High Schooljason.meyer@ephsspeech.org
80
Meyer-LarsonRebeccaMoorhead High School Speechrmlarson@moorheadschools.org
81
MillerTanyaPark Rapids High Schooltmiller@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
82
MillerMaryMelrose High Schoolsjsamarym@gmail.com
83
MusselmanForrestRushford-Peterson High Schoolforrestmusselman@r-pschools.com
84
NeidtCherylRetired-Springfield Public Schoolneidt@newulmtel.net
85
NelsonJerrodWayzata High Schooljerrod.nelson@wayzataschools.org
86
NelsonJoanSt. Anthony Village High Schooljnelson@isd282.org
87
NeuschwanderDaledneuschsin@gmail.com
88
NeuschwanderPatricia orRetired K-12pneuschsin@gmail.com
89
NewcombTimForest Lake Senior High Schooltnewcomb@flaschools.org
90
NielandSandysandy.nieland59@gmail.com
91
OBRIENDAVIDParkers Prairie High Schooldobrien@pp.k12.mn.us
92
OelkeJessieJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton HSjoelke@isd2835.org
93
OlsonCoreyRochester Mayo High Schoolcmolson@cord.edu
94
OlsonDarleneHastings High School -- Retired214darolson@comcast.net
95
OstranderLukeApple Valley High Schoolluke.ostrander@district196.org
96
ParkerJenniferBlackduck High Schooljparker2107@gmail.com
97
PraxZacharyEastview High Schoolzachary.prax@district196.org
98
PundsackJakeMelrose High Schooljake.pundsack@gmail.com
99
PurringtonRickMarshall High Schoolrick.purrington@marshall.k12.mn.us
100
PurringtonCarolMarshall High Schoolcvpurrington@gmail.com