MSCA Membership spreadsheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Aakhus, Robertabaakhus@rlcc.k12.mn.usRed Lake C.C. High SchoolCTAM
2
Alberg, Amyalbergamy13@gmail.comTri-City United High SchoolCTAM
3
Amdahl, Danadamdahl@district745.orgAlbany High SchoolCTAM
4
Ammundson, Matthew
matthewa@stma,k12.mn.usSt. Michael-Albertville High SchoolCTAM
5
Amundson, Najlanamundso@cord.eduConcordia CollegeCTAM
6
Anderson, Kristikristi.anderson@isd728.orgRogers High School4/2/2018
7
Andersen, Rachael
rachael.andersen@marshall.k12.mn.us
Marshall High SchoolCTAM
8
Anker, Jonijoni.anker@district196.orgEagan High SchoolCTAM
9
Arnold, Madonnamadarn@isd15.orgSt. Francis High SchoolCTAM
10
Atkinson, Denisedatkinson51@comcast.netPark High SchoolCTAM
11
Baese, Jenniferjennbaese@gmail.comLakeville North High SchoolCTAM
12
Baker, Katie
katieangelinebaker101410@gmail.com
Waubun-Mahnomen SchoolCTAM
13
Baker, Kristen
kristen.baker@mayerlutheran.org
Mayer Lutheran High SchoolCTAM
14
Bandur, Amandaamanda.bandur@gmail.comCTAM
15
Barker, AshleyashleyLBarker@gmail.comRocori High SchoolCTAM
16
Barker, Chrisbarkerc@rocori.k12.mn.usRocori High SchoolCTAM
17
Beckman, Bradybrady.beckman@district196.orgEastview High SchoolCTAM
18
Bently, Debradbently@nrheg.k12.mn.usNew Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva4/30/2018
19
Berg, Meganmberg@isd740.orgMelrose SchoolsCTAM
20
Berg, Nicollenicolleberg@gmail.comOrono High SchoolCTAM
21
Bollman, Tomtbollman@bevcomm.netLakeville North High SchoolCTAM
22
Boman, Andrewaboman@pierz.k12.mn.usPierz-Healy High SchoolCTAM
23
Borgert, Sharonsborgert@evw.k12.mn.usEden Valley-Watkins High SchoolCTAM
24
Brew, Maurambrew@bsm.orgBenilde-St. Margaret's High SchoolCTAM
25
Budde, Joannjbudde@isd740.orgMelrose SchoolsCTAM
26
Burkman-Davis, Deb
ddavis@parkrapids.k12.mn.usPark Rapids Area High SchoolCTAM
27
Burkman, Jacobjhburkman@hotmail.comPine River-Backus High SchoolCTAM
28
Carlson, Katiekcarlson1@sowashco.orgEast Ridge High SchoolCTAM
29
Caster, Brandonbrandon.caster@isd518.netWorthington High SchoolCTAM
30
Caughey, Audreyacaughey@nymills.k12.mn.usNew York Mills High School4/19/2018
31
Caygle, Lynncayglefac@wwgschools.orgWestbrook-Walnut Grove High SchoolCTAM
32
Cole, Betsybcole@medfordtigers.orgMedford High SchoolCTAM
33
Coleman, Timothytimothy.coleman@spps.orgSt. Paul Harding HIgh SchoolCTAM
34
Constable, Gilliangillianrconstable@gmail.comChanhassen High SchoolCTAM
35
Constable, Loridramarulz@hotmail.comChanhassen High SchoolCTAM
36
Cooper, Kristenkcooper@isd2142.k12.mn.usCherry High School6/5/2018
37
Crane, M.Constance
mcc@cloudnet.comCTAM
38
Curry, Mikaylamcritz@isd740.orgMelrose SchoolsCTAM
39
Diles, Bevdilesb@district112.orgChaska High SchoolCTAM
40
Donoho, MikeFergus Falls High SchoolCTAM
41
Dreher, Michaelmdreher@bethel.eduBethel UniversityCTAM
42
Duthoy, Natalienahlm@ahastars.orgAcademy of Holy AngelsCTAM
43
Dyrhavg, Michellemdyrhavg@isd191.orgBurnsville High SchoolCTAM
44
Eckel, Stephanieseckel@browerville.k12.mn.usBrowerville High SchoolCTAM
45
Eichele, Rossross.eichele@district196.orgEagan High SchoolCTAM
46
Endersbe, Hayleyhayley.endersbe@isd743.orgSauk Centre SEcondary SchoolCTAM
47
Engels, AmandaMinneota Public SchoolsCTAM
48
Estenson, Stevesteverino313@q.comPark High SchoolCTAM
49
Evenson, Rachaelrachael.evenson@mypowler.orgThief River Falls - Lincoln High SchoolCTAM
50
Fairchild-Fahrni, Kelly
kfahrni@c-ischools.orgCambridge-Isanti High School11/1/2017
51
Fenlason, Debbiedfenlason@gmail.comWrenshall SchoolCTAM
52
Ferreira Wagner, Maria
mlferr@msn.comEagan High SchoolCTAM
53
Finholm, Heather
heatherfinholmrwspeech@gmail.com
Red Wing High SchoolCTAM
54
Fokken, Markmark.fokken@smsu.eduSouthwest State MN UniversityCTAM
55
Fosburgh, DonaldRetired, St. Peter High SchoolCTAM
56
French, Amyamyjfrench516@gmail.comWinona Cotter High SchoolCTAM
57
French, Audrey
audrey.french@milaca.k12.mn.us
Milaca High SchoolCTAM
58
Frie, Chantellecfrie@swanville.k12.mn.usSwanville Public SchoolsCTAM
59
Fried, Williamgiantbill1@gmail.comSpring Grove High SchoolCTAM
60
Gades, Kimberly
kim.gades@minneotaschools.org
Minneota Public SchoolsCTAM
61
Garst, EmilyChanhassen High SchoolCTAM
62
Geiger, Benjaminbenjamin.geiger@isd197.orgHenry Sibley High School3/15/2018
63
Glewwe, Danielleglewwed@277apps.orgISD 277CTAM
64
Goblirsch, Kimkmmarty@gmail.comMedford SchoolCTAM
65
Halley, Rickrhalley@isd271.orgBloomington Public SchoolsCTAM
66
Hammond, Laura
hammondl@stillwaterschools.org
Stillwater Area High SchoolCTAM
67
Hamrum, Jessiejhamrum@rlcc.k12.mn.usRed Lake County Central High SchoolCTAM
68
Hanson, Lauralhanson@central.k12.mn.usCentury Middle & High SchoolsCTAM
69
Harmer, Allisonallison.harmer@isd728.orgElk River High SchoolCTAM
70
Hauck, Joaniejoanie.hauck@isd47.orgSauk Rapids-Rice High School2/6/2018
71
Helmick, Meganmegan.helmick@isd623.orgRoseville Area High SchoolCTAM
72
Herget, Janehergetj59602@gmail.comChaska High SchoolCTAM
73
Hess, Baileybaileyj.hess@gmail.comMounds View High SchoolCTAM
74
Hildebrandt, Karen
karen_hildebrandt@mcc.mntn.org
Murray County Central High School4/23/2018
75
Hodges, Danieldeshondaniel@gmail.comApple Valley High SchoolCTAM
76
Hoekstra, Crystal
choekstra@underwood.k12.mn.us
Underwood SchoolsCTAM
77
Ingles, Nick
ningles@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Prior Lake High School1/15/2018
78
Janke, Cliffcjankejr@yahoo.comRetired, Maple Grove MNCTAM
79
Janke, Roxycrjanke@yahoo.comRetired, Maple Grove MNCTAM
80
Jeral, Kimkjeral@hawley.k12.mn.usHawley High SchoolCTAM
81
Johnson, Brettbjohnson@isd116.orgPillager High SchoolCTAM
82
Johnson, Lynn
ljohnson@wabasha-kellogg.k12.mn.us
Wabasha-Kellogg High School4/2/2018
83
Jones, Rhysrhys.gjones@outlook.comMound Westonka High SchoolCTAM
84
Kjenaas, Juliannjkjenaas@parkrapids.k12.mn.usPark Rapids Middle SchoolCTAM
85
Kjolstad, Dariendkjolstad@isd2835.orgJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School3/15/2018
86
Klein, Angieaklein@isd186.orgPequot Lakes High SchoolCTAM
87
Kleinwolterink, John
jkleinwolterink@morris.k12.mn.us
Morris Area High SchoolCTAM
88
Koch, Michellemrkoch@menahga.k12.mn.usMenahga SchoolsCTAM
89
Koehn, Kalikkoehn@underwood.k12.mn.usUnderwood SchoolsCTAM
90
Kolstad, Matthewmatthew.kolstad@gmail.comChokio, MNCTAM
91
Kracht, Kris
theprocessstarts@speak2compete.com
Speak2CompeteCTAM
92
Kreft, Karikkreft@isd2342.orgWEst Central AreaCTAM
93
Kreft, MarieRetired, Arlington MNCTAM
94
Krekeler, Megmskreke@frontiernet.netLakeville North High SchoolCTAM
95
Lathimore, Mindymilattim@isd138.orgNorth Branch Area High SchoolCTAM
96
Lee, Karenklee@pp.k12.mn.usParkers Prairie High SchoolCTAM
97
Letcher, Lisalletcher@isd177.comWindom Area High SchoolCTAM
98
Loch, Collettecloch@pierz.k12.mn.usPierz-Healy High SchoolCTAM
99
Lofald, Jilljill.lofald@isd709.orgDuluth Denfeld High SchoolCTAM
100
Loging, Jonjon.loging@blc.eduBethany Lutheran CollegeCTAM
Loading...
 
 
 
2014/15 membership information
2013/2014 Membership information from Larry CTAM
2012/13 membership info from Don
2015/16 Membership
2017-2018 Membership
2016/17 Membership
 
 
Main menu