2019 Elite Academy & Rep Coaches Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2019 Rep & Academy Coaches Contact List
2
Division
Year of Birth
Tentative LeagueHead CoachE-Mail Address
3
U9 Boys Target Green2010SWDSLPhil Martinpcmartin38@gmail.com
4
U9 Boys Target White2010SWDSLDanny Pachecolsteg95@rogers.com
5
U9 Girls2010SWDSLAndrew Coppolinoapcoppolino@rogers.com
6
U9 Girs2010SWDSLBruno Mendoncabmmpt@hotmail.com
7
8
U10 Boys Target Head Coach
2009SWDSLHeather Heimpelheather16@rogers.com
9
U10 Boys Target White2009SWDSLCraig Morrisseycmorrissey29@gmail.com
10
U10 Boys Target Green2009SWDSLRyan Sousarsousa23@hotmail.com
11
U10 Boys Target Green2009SWDSLEddie Adu-Larteyeddie.12@live.ca
12
U10 Boys Development2009SWDSLGreg Idzik gregidzik@yahoo.ca
13
U10 Girls Target2009SWDSLLuis Kroekerluisck73@gmail.com
14
U10 Girls Development Green
2009SWDSLLuis Kroekerluisck73@gmail.com
15
U10 Girls Development White
2009SWDSLluisck73@gmail.com
16
17
U11 Boys Target Green2008SWDSL
Andrew Warrack & Andres Jimenez
andrew.warrack@eliteathletes.ca
18
U11 Boys Target White2008SWDSLReid Hart & Andres Jimenezrjhart@rogers.com
19
U11 Boys Development2008SWDSLTony Tavarestonytavares20@hotmail.com
20
U11 Girls Target2008SWDSLMelanie Witzell
21
U11 Girls Development2008SWDSLCarlos Arguetacarlos10ea@gmail.com
22
23
U12 Boys Academy (Target)
2007SWDSLBen Schust2007coachksc@gmail.com
24
U12 Boys Development White
2007SWDSLKevin Bellkevbell@netflash.net
25
U12 Boys Development Green
2007SWDSLEddie Perezeddie.perez@rogers.com
26
U12 Girls Target Green2007SWDSLArtur Krolartos23@gmail.com
27
U12 Girls Target White2007SWDSLShawn Kellershawnkellerwrps@hotmail.com
28
29
U13 Boys Academy2006WRSLSteve Antolcicsteve@dfsinvest.com
30
U13 Boys A2006SWDSLBruno Piccininbruno@embreellp.ca
31
U13 Boys B2006SWDSLMike MissfeldtMike.missfeldt@gmail.com
32
U13 Girls Academy2006WRSLJohn Daviesjohn.davies21@rogers.com
33
U13 Girls A2006SWDSLMurray Armstrongmurray.pds@rogers.com
34
U13 Girls B2006SWDSLTerry McGuireterry.mcguire@magna.com
35
36
U14 Boys A2005WRSLMark Rebellatorebellam7@gmail.com
37
U14 Boys B2005SWDSLDarren HughesKscfootycoach@gmail.com
38
U14 Girls Academy2005WRSLAndrew Warrack
andrew.warrack@eliteathletes.ca
39
U14 Girls A2005SWDSLSteve McCallsmccallart@gmail.com
40
U14 Girls B2005SWDSLTawnya Duxburytawnya.duxbury@gmail.com
41
42
U15 Boys Academy2004WRSLNick Georghiadesnick@lprc.com
43
U15 Boys A2004
SWDSL Competitive
Brandon De Serpadeserpa16@outlook.com
44
U15 Girls A2004WRSLBernard Christianbcecmc@gmail.com
45
U15 Girls B2004
SWDSL Competitive
Tim Jewelltrs.jewell@gmail.com
46
47
U16 Boys A2003WRSLMarcello Patiticcimpatitucci@live.com
48
U16 Boys B2003
SWDSL Competitive
Nelson Santossoccer77@rogers.com
49
U16 Girls A2003WRSLKevin Johnsoncoachkevin2014@gmail.com
50
U16 Girls B2003
SWDSL Competitive
Tim Jewelltrs.jewell@gmail.com
51
52
U17 Boys Academy2002WRSLJames Rohrerjrohrer@rogers.com
53
U17 Boys A2002SWDSLFritz Bratannbratan@yahoo.com
54
U17 Girls Academy2002WRSLLuis Kroekerluisck73@gmail.com
55
U17 Girls A2002
SWDSL Competitive
Shayne DeRoseshaynederose@gmail.com
56
57
U18 Boys Academy2001WRSLDenford Marikanodmarikano@yahoo.com
58
U18 Boys A2001
SWDSL Competitive
59
U18 Girls A2001
SWDSL Recreational
Darrel Bruderksc2001bgirls@gmail.com
60
61
U21 Women's1998OWSL
62
U21 Men's1998WRSLShayne DeRoseshaynederose@gmail.com
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...