2018 Elite Academy & Rep Coaches Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2018 Rep & Academy Coaches Contact List
2
DivisionYear of BirthTentative LeagueHead CoachE-Mail Address
3
U9 Boys2009SWDSLHeather Heimpelheather16@rogers.com
4
U9 Boys2009SWDSLCraig Morrisseycmorrissey29@gmail.com
5
U9 Boys2009SWDSLJoe Oliveirajoecanhelp@hotmail.com
6
U9 Boys2009SWDSLRyan Sousarsousa23@hotmail.com
7
U9 Girls Target2009SWDSLLuis Kroekerluis.sambasoccer@rogers.com
8
9
U10 Boys2008SWDSLAndrew Warrack
andrew.warrack@eliteathletes.ca
10
U10 Boys2008SWDSLReid Hartrjhart@rogers.com
11
U10 Boys Target White2008SWDSLJoseph Ketajoeketa@hotmail.com
12
U10 Boys Development2008SWDSLAndres Jiminezandresj11@yahoo.com
13
U10 Girls Target Green & White
2008SWDSLMelanie Witzell
14
U10 Girls Development2008SWDSLCarlos Arguetacarlos10ea@gmail.com
15
16
U11 Boys Target2007SWDSLBen Schust2007coachksc@gmail.com
17
U11 Boys2007SWDSLMark Conradcnrdmrk5@gmail.com
18
U11 Boys Development2007SWDSLSimon Talbotsitalbot@hotmail.com
19
U11 Girls2007SWDSLAndrew Pinosapinos@hotmail.com
20
U11 Girls2007SWDSLTony Stassinakisstassinakis@gmail.com
21
22
U12 Boys Academy2006SWDSLSteve Antolcicsteve@dfsinvest.com
23
U12 Boys Development Green
2006SWDSLBruno Piccininbruno@embreellp.ca
24
U12 Boys Development Black
2006SWDSLTasos Stathopoulostasos@besseytools.com
25
U12 Girls Academy2006SWDSLJohn Daviesjohn.davies21@rogers.com
26
U12 Girls Development2006SWDSLMurray Armstrongmurray.pds@rogers.com
27
28
U13 Boys A2005WRSLKevin Johnsoncoachkevin2014@gmail.com
29
U13 Boys B2005SWDSLDarren Hughes
30
U13 Girls A2005WRSLAndrew Warrack
andrew.warrack@eliteathletes.ca
31
U13 Girls B2005SWDSLSteve McCallsmccallart@gmail.com
32
33
U14 Boys Academy2004WRSLNick Georghiadesnick@lprc.com
34
U14 Boys A2004SWDSL CompetitivePaul Silva
paul.kitchenersoccer@outlook.com
35
U14 Girls A2004WRSLBernard Christiansherbear10@rogers.com
36
U14 Girls B2004SWDSL CompetitiveMelanie Jimenezmelaniejimenez@outlook.com
37
38
U15 Boys A2003WRSLRaj Luckhairluckhai@yahoo.com
39
U15 Boys B2003SWDSL CompetitiveMarcello Patiticcimpatitucci@live.com
40
U15 Boys C2003SWDSL CompetitiveMo Bekkalmobek077@gmail.com
41
U15 Girls A2003WRSLKevin Johnsoncoachkevin2014@gmail.com
42
43
U16 Boys Academy2002WRSLJames Rohrerjrohrer@rogers.com
44
U16 Boys A2002SWDSLSteve Vongnhaypmv_95@sympatico.ca
45
U16 Girls Academy2002WRSLLuis Kroekerluis.sambasoccer@rogers.com
46
U16 Girls A2002SWDSL CompetitiveAndrew Taylorar.taylor42@gmail.com
47
48
U17 Boys Academy2002WRSLDenford Marikanodmarikano@yahoo.com
49
U17 Boys A2001SWDSL CompetitiveLooking for a Coach
50
U17 Girls A2001SWDSL CompetitiveStefan Krautsnskraut@hotmail.ca
51
U17 Girls B2001SWDSL RecreationalDarrel Bruderksc2001bgirls@gmail.com
52
53
U18 Boys A2000WRSLJose Sandovaljose@josesandoval.com
54
55
U21 Women's1996OWSLKarl Braunkarl@karlbraun.com
56
U21 Men's1996WRSLShayne DeRoseshaynederose@gmail.com
57
OtherJeff HughesJeff-Hughes@rogers.com
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1