Club Sports & Recreation Clubs 2016-2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Club/Pub NamePresident(s)Vice President(s)Email
2
Japanese MahjongKaren HuangCody Linkhuang428@gmail.com
3
Zi Mo ClubCody Lin, Mickey YuRachel Chan, Stephanie Zhengchslin1@gmail.com
4
Stuyvesant Board Games ClubHenry Newell, Ely SandineDavid McIntoshhenryinewell@gmail.com
5
Super Stuy Bros.Ibnat Hossain, Andrew ZhuTravis Tyson, Brian Chensuperstuybros@gmail.com
6
Stuyvesant Ultimate Frisbee Team (Boys)Kevin Poon, Ely SandineGeoffrey Zhengkpoon1@stuy.edu
7
Stuy Go ClubAjmain Hossain, Jenna ChenYuqi Wustuygoclub2016@gmail.com
8
Table Tennis ClubAnna Usvitsky, Jarett LeeWilliam Yao, Isaac Rose-Bermanausvitsky@stuy.edu
9
Stuyvesant Girls Sticky Fingers
Co-Captains: Emma Chin, Jenny Han, Anne Zhang
N/Astuystickyfingers1617@gmail.com
10
Stuyvesant Yoyo ClubAlex GuoJean Joun, Michael Holmes
11
Stuyvesant Rhythm Gaming ClubZhiqing (Michelle) Yang, Ziyi ZhangJoyce Tsai, Xin Yin (Cindy) Fanzyang2@stuy.edu
12
Biking ClubMichael ZhengCaleb Smith-Salzbergstuybike@gmail.com
13
StuyStrongAlwin PengAllard Pengstuystrong@gmail.com
14
Stuy TaekwondoWinnie Chen, Daniel HanMelissa Gao, Yiding Yangstuytaekwondo@gmail.com
15
Stuyvesant Sailing TeamJulian RubinfienGloria Ghita, Julia Qinjrubinfien@gmail.com
16
Stuyvesant League of Legends (StuyLeague)
Jason WangKyle Lin, Catherine Li, Julia Xustuyleague@gmail.com
17
Stuyvesant TCGShirley ChanFrances Laustuyvesanttcgclub@gmail.com
18
Stuy Yugioh ClubJunhee LeeEric Linstuyygo@gmail.com
19
Stuyvesant Road RunnersKimberly Ho, Judy LiBenedict Ho, Michael Lin, Qi HuStuyroadrunners@gmail.com
20
Stuyvesant Volleyball History and Techniques
Jingjie Hanna Yang, Victoria GorelikStuyvballhistoryandtechniques@gmail.com
21
Kumdo ClubEdward Lee, Maxwell IrikuraSamuel ShinStuyvesantkumdoclub@gmail.com
22
Stuy StrengthJoshua MattinglyCade LuekerJoshuamattingly0@gmail.com
23
Stuyvesant Kendo ClubLeia ParkElizabeth Shamstuyvesantkendo@gmail.com
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1