Elf Schedule 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAI
1
NOVEMBER 2019
2
SUNMONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT
3
11/24/192526272811/29/19NameEmailPhone10AM-7PM11/30/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
4
1Grace Glacer niesha@downtownslo.com
9:15 - 1:30 PM
1Meg Scofieldmnscofi@yahoo.com
(661) 714-3212
10:45 - 1:45
5
Thank you for Volunteering!
There are 3-4 positions for each shift
If the cell is green; the shifts are full
Please do not change the shift times or alter names/emails that aren't your own

Example: I want to sign up for Friday, Nov 29 from 9:45 - 1:45
Type first and last name “Niesha Johnston” under Name column in space “1”
Type email “Niesha@downtownslo.com” under the Email column
Type the best number to reach you "(805) 234-9673" under Phone column
2Niesha Johnstonniesha@downtownslo.com
9:45 - 1:45 PM
2Fred Porterfrederickporter7@gmail.com
(562) 665-2635
10:45 - 1:45
6
3Bettina Swiggerbettina@downtownslo.com
9:45 - 1:45 PM
3Arlyn Gonzalezarlyng05@gmail.com
(805) 260-8815
10:45 - 1:45
7
4
9:45 - 1:45 PM
8
1Nyle Diazniesha@downtownslo.com(805) 709-57311:30 - 4:30 1Arlyn Gonzalezarlyng05@gmail.com
(805) 260-8815
1:30 - 4:30
9
2
Danica Hergenroeder
danicamattie@gmail.com(805) 550-14031:30 - 4:30 2Whitney Chaneywhitney@downtownslo.com
1:30 - 4:30
10
3Christianchris.cuev923@gmail.com(805) 540-41961:30 - 4:30 3
1:30 - 4:30
11
41:30 - 4:30 4
1:30 - 4:30
12
1Rachel Maiorinorachel@downtownslo.com(805) 234-96744:15 - 7:00 1Ian McKayianmckay03@gmail.com
(805)602-1988
4:15 - 7:00
13
24:15 - 7:00 2Maggie McKaym.aerialist@gmail.com
(805)801-3150
4:15 - 7:00
14
34:15 - 7:00 3
4:15 - 7:00
15
MANAGER: NIESHA, RACHELMANAGER: BETTINA
16
DECEMBER 2019
17
SUNMONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT
18
12/1/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-6PM
12/4/19NameEmailPhone12PM-7PM12/5/19NameEmailPhone
12PM-7PM
12/6/19NameEmailPhone12PM-7PM12/7/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
19
1Vy Levle30@calpoly.edu7142763172
10:45 - 2:30
1Jayne Alexanderjalexa17@calpoly.edu858-531-090911:45 - 3:301
11:45 - 2:45
1Kira Butz kbutz@calpoly.edu909327780111:45 - 3:301Adriane Landreth
adriane.thiessen@gmail.com
(805) 423-4735
10:45 - 1:45
20
2
Lauren Collinsworth
ldcollin@calpoly.edu
(650) 391-8264
10:45 - 2:30
2Brynna Hodosy
brynna.hodosy@gmail.com
805-455-490111:45 - 3:302
11:45 - 3:30
2Angel Bonillaacbonill@calpoly.edu510813104011:45 - 3:302Maddy Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
10:45- 1:45
21
3Kate Olsonkolson11@calpoly.edu
(949) 500-1491
10:45 - 2:30
3Brooke Findlay bfindlay@calpoly.edu11:45 - 3:303Brooke Mylander
brookemylander@gmail.com
11:45 - 3:30
3Vy Levle30@calpoly.edu714276317211:45 - 3:303Chanelle Carneycecarney@calpoly.edu
(209) 304-7840
10:45-1:45
22
4Xanthe TsirgiotisXanthets@gmail.com626890897611:45-3:454Taylor Solis
taylorsoliss26@gmail.com
707-254-5459
11:45 - 2:45
4Anna LeonAzleon@calpoly.edu619972925511:45 - 3:30
23
1Abby Chaputachaput@calpoly.edu
(909) 942-1892
2:15 - 6:00
1Taylor Solistaylorsoliss26@gmail.com707-254-54593:15 - 7:001Kassidy SIzemoreksizemor@calpoly.edu20948969593:15 - 7:001Kassidy Sizemoreksizemor@calpoly.edu20948969593:15 - 7:001Maddy Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
1:30 - 4:30
24
2Kate Petitkatepetit02@gmail
(949) 378-5013
2:15 - 6:00
2Tehya Balidocbalido@calpoly.edu92589996193:15 - 7:0023:15 - 7:002Terry Jacobsonttjacobson@sbcglobal.net
805 4716400
3:15 - 7:002Anthony Marinialmarini@calpoly.edu
(650)475-6473
1:30 - 4:30
25
3Kevin Dangkdang16@calpoly.edu
(408) 786-8729
2:15 - 6:00
3Matthew Truongmtruon10@calpoly.edu3:15 - 7:003Vy Tranvtranle@calpoly.edu40870729012:00 - 6:0043:15 - 7:003
26
4Demetrius Lydly12@calpoly.edu
(626) 353-1481
2:15 - 6:00
4Vinson Kwanvlkwan@calpoly.edu92568316882:00 - 7:003Moyin Oyesaveefrugal@gmail.com83241757493:15 - 7:004
27
4Alyssa Ruzicharuzich@calpoly.edu92598483191:00 - 4:001Andie Humphreysaehumphr@calpoly.edu
(951) 500-4443
4:15 - 7:00
28
3
Angelica Anguiano
aangui03@calpoly.edu559474271712:00 - 5:002Anthony Marinialmarini@calpoly.edu
(650)475-6473
4:15 - 7:00
29
3Darci HafleyDarShawnci@gmail.com
805-441-5532
4:15 - 7:00
30
MANAGER: NIESHA, ELLENMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: ELLEN 4 PMMANAGER: ELLEN
31
12/8/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-6PM
12/9/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/10/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/11/19NameEmailPhone11AM-7PM12/12/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/13/19NameEmailPhone11AM-7PM12/14/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
32
1Maddy Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
10:45 - 2:30
1Camryn choyecchoye@calpoly.edu
(650)339-3547
10:45 - 1:45
1spencer chen
spencerchen2007@gmail.com
(626)-344-3753
10:45 - 1:45
1Haley Hughes
hugheshaley98@gmail.com
530-519-973310:45 - 1:451Jonathan Lujlu51@calpoly.edu4088398516
10:45 - 1:45
1Zainab Ahmadzfahmad@calpoly.edu510 386 9131
10:45 - 1:451Maddy Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
10:45 - 1:45
33
22Megan Chanmchan59@calpoly.edu
(415)308-2542
10:45 - 1:45
2helen an helennan2017@gmail.com
(510)931-3311
10:45 - 1:45
2Katie Essayankessayan07@gmail.com925-628-643310:45 - 1:452Anthony Ngovangov@calpoly.edu6265548241
10:45 - 1:45
210:45 - 1:452
10:45 - 1:45
34
3Chanelle Carneycecarney@calpoly.edu
(209) 304-7840
10:45 - 2:30
3Chelsea Chanchely144@yahoo.com
(510) 648-8424
10:45 - 1:45
3
10:45 - 1:45
3Grace Niesha@downtownslo.com(805) 234-967310:45 - 3 PM3
10:45 - 1:45
310:45 - 1:453
10:45 - 1:45
35
410:45 - 1:454
10:45 - 1:45
36
1
Kassidy Sizemore
ksizemor@calpoly.edu
(209) 489-6959
2:15 - 6:00
1Hieu Nguyenhieutnguy@gmail.com
(408) 726-2365
1:30 - 4:30
1Grace Niesha@downtownslo.com
(805) 234-9673
1:00 PM1Grace Niesha@downtownslo.com(805) 234-967310:45 - 3 PM1Grace
Niesha@downtownslo.com
(805) 234-96731:00 PM11:30 - 4:30 1Mary Zawalickmaryzawalick@gmail.com
(805) 748-1458
1:30 - 4:30
37
2
2:15 - 6:00
2
1:30 - 4:30
2
1:30 - 4:30
2Natalie Deremiahnderemia@calpoly.edu510-227-06771:30 - 4:30 2Jonathan Lujlu51@calpoly.edu4088398516
1:30 - 4:30
21:30 - 4:30 2
1:30 - 4:30
38
3Maddie Ledfordmaledfor@calpoly.edu
(619)997-9659
2:15 - 6:00
3
1:30 - 4:30
3
1:30 - 4:30
31:30 - 4:30 3
1:30 - 4:30
31:30 - 4:30 3
1:30 - 4:30
39
4Julia Greenejugreene@caloply.edu
(925)323-6462
2:15 - 6:00
4
1:30 - 4:30
4
1:30 - 4:30
41:30 - 4:30 4
1:30 - 4:30
41:30 - 4:30 4
1:30 - 4:30
40
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-5633
4:15 - 7:00
1Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com
(805) 234-7210
4:15 - 7:00
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-56334:15 - 7:00 1
Danica Hergenroeder
Danicamattie@gmail.com
805-550-1403
4:15 - 7:00
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-56334:15 - 7:00 1Mary Zawalick maryzawalick@gmail.com
(805) 748-1458
4:15 - 7:00
41
2Mary Pinzon
Marypb271417@gmail.com
(805) 235-6253
4:15 - 7:00
2Maddy Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
4:15 - 7:00
2
Danica Hergenroeder
danicamattie@gmail.com(805) 550-14034:15 - 7:00 2Christain cuvillias
chris.cuev923@gmail.com
805-540-4196
4:15 - 7:00
2
Danica Hergenroeder
Danicamattie@gmail.com805-550-14034:15 - 7:00 2
4:15 - 7:00
42
3
Danica Hergenroeder
Danicamattie@gmail.com
805-550-1403
4:15-7:003Grace Niesha@downtownslo.com
(805) 234-9673
4:15 - 7:00
3Christain cuvilliaschris.cuev923@gmail.com805-540-41964:15 - 7:00 3Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com(805) 234-7210
4:15 - 7:00
3Christian cuvillas chris.cuev923@gmail.com805-540- 41964:15 - 7:00 3
4:15 - 7:00
43
4
Christain cuvillias
chris.cuev923@gmail.com
805 540 4196
4:15-7:004
4:15 - 7:00
4Grace
Niesha@downtownslo.com
(805) 234-96734:15 - 7:014Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com(805) 234-72104:15 - 7:00
44
MANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: ELLEN
45
12/15/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/16/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/17/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/18/19NameEmailPhone11AM-7PM12/19/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/20/19NameEmailPhone11AM-7PM21NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
46
1Darci HafleyDarShawnci@gmail.com
805-441-5532
10:45 - 1:45
1
10:45 - 1:45
1Zainab Ahmadzfahmad@calpoly.edu
10:45 - 1:45
110:45 - 1:001Isaac Laytonklzeek@gmail.com(858) 776-2098
10:45 - 1:45
1Isaac Laytonklzeek@gmail.com(858) 776-209810:45 - 1:451Adriane Landreth
adriane.thiessen@gmail.com
(805) 423-4735
10:45 - 1:45
47
2
10:45 - 1:45
2
10:45 - 1:45
2
10:45 - 1:45
210:45 - 1:452
10:45 - 1:45
210:45 - 1:452Cynthia Pretzellucke3@live.com
10:45 - 1:45
48
3
10:45 - 1:45
3
10:45 - 1:45
3
10:45 - 1:45
310:45 - 1:453Austin Layton
mclaggan16@gmail.com
(408) 772-0039
10:45 - 1:45
3Austin Laytonmclaggan16@gmail.com(408) 772-003910:45 - 1:453
10:45 - 1:45
49
4
10:45 - 1:45
4
10:45 - 1:45
4
10:45 - 1:45
410:45 - 1:454
10:45 - 1:45
410:45 - 1:454
10:45 - 1:45
50
1Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com
(805) 234-7210
1:30 - 4:30
1
1:30 - 4:30
1
1:30 - 4:30
11:30 - 4:30 1Paula Dempsey
pauladempsey4@gmail.com
 909-373-7059
1:30 - 4:30
1Isaac Laytonklzeek@gmail.com(858) 776-20981:30 - 4:30 1Diego Freeman
diegofreemngarcia@gmail.com
(805) 215-5409
1:30 - 4:30
51
2Diego Freeman
diegofreemangarcia@gmail.com
1:30 - 4:30
2
1:30 - 4:30
2
1:30 - 4:30
21:30 - 4:30 2
Tanya Erbstoesser
sunsettanya@gmail.com
805-439-1022
1:30 - 4:30
21:30 - 4:30 2Talia Zundeltea.zundel@gmail.com
805.215.5983
1:30 - 4:30
52
3
1:30 - 4:30
3
1:30 - 4:30
3
1:30 - 4:30
31:30 - 4:30 3
1:30 - 4:30
3Austin Laytonmclaggan16@gmail.com(408) 772-00391:30 - 4:30 3
1:30 - 4:30
53
4
1:30 - 4:30
4
1:30 - 4:30
4
1:30 - 4:30
41:30 - 4:30 4
1:30 - 4:30
41:30 - 4:30 4
1:30 - 4:30
54
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
4:15 - 7:00
1Terry Jacobsonttjacobson@sbcglobal.net805 4716400
4:15 - 7:00
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-5633
4:15 - 7:00
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-56334:15 - 7:00 1Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com(805) 234-7210
4:15 - 7:00
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-56334:15 - 7:00 1
Madeline Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805)8588520
4:15 - 7:00
55
2Mary marypb271417@gmail.com
4:15 - 7:00
2
4:15 - 7:00
2
Danica Hergenroeder
danicamattie@gmail.com
(805) 550-1403
4:15 - 7:00
2
Danica Hergenroeder
danicamattie@gmail.com805-550-14034:15 - 7:00 2Talia Zundeltea.zundel@gmail.com805.215.5983
4:15 - 7:00
2Chirstian Cuvillaschris.cuev923@gmail.com4:15 - 7:00 2Talia Zundeltea.zundel@gmail.com
805.215.5983
4:15 - 7:00
56
3
Christain Cuvillias
chris.cuev923@gmail.com
(805) 540-4196
4:15 - 7:00
3
4:15 - 7:00
3Christain Cuvillias chris.cuev923@gmail.com
(805) 540-4196
4:15 - 7:00
3Mary Pinzonmaryb271417@gmail.com805-235-62534:15 - 7:00 3
4:15 - 7:00
3Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com(805) 234-72104:15 - 7:00 3
4:15 - 7:00
57
4Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com
(805) 234-7210
4:15 - 7:00
4
4:15 - 7:00
4Maddy Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
4:15 - 7:00
4Grisha Dekhtyargrishatolok@gmail.com805-215-05924:15 - 7:0044Madeline Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805)85885204:15 - 7:00 4
4:15 - 7:00
58
MANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: NIESHA, STEPHANMANAGER: RACHEL, BETTINA
59
12/22/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/23/19NameEmailPhone
11AM-7PM
12/24/19NameEmailPhone9AM-2PM
60
1Darci HafleyDarShawnci@gmail.com
805-441-5532
10:45 - 1:45
1
10:45 - 1:45
1Sam Gibbssamcgibbs@charter.net
(805) 801-4100
8:45 - 11:30
61
2Carly SmootDarShawnci@gmail.com
805-423-1626
10:45 - 1:45
2
10:45 - 1:45
2Hanna Gibbshanna.gibbs@icloud.com
(805) 602-2541
8:45 - 11:30
62
3
10:45 - 1:45
3
10:45 - 1:45
3
8:45 - 11:30
63
4
10:45 - 1:45
4
10:45 - 1:45
64
1Peggy Deweytaylordewey@aol.com
(972) 207-6960
1:30 - 4:30
1
Madeline Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805)8588520
1:30 - 4:30
1Melanie Castillo
melaniejcastillo12@gmail.com
(805) 235-5633
11:15 - 2:00
65
2Wayne Deweytaylordewey@aol.com
(972) 207-6960
1:30 - 4:30
2Ian McKayianmckay03@gmail.com
(805)602-1988
1:30 - 4:30
2Madeline Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805) 858-8520
11:15 - 2:00
66
3Josie Deweytaylordewey@aol.com
(972) 207-6960
1:30 - 4:30
3Maggie McKaym.aerialist@gmail.com
(805)801-3150
1:30 - 4:30
3Ian McKayianmckay03@gmail.com
(805)602-1988
11:15 - 2:00
67
4Milagros Deweytaylordewey@aol.com
(972) 207-6960
1:30 - 4:30
4
1:30 - 4:30
68
1Terry Jacobsonttjacobson@sbcglobal.net
(805) 471-6400
4:15 - 7:00
1
Madeline Larrimore
maddy_oconnor@hotmail.com
(805)8588520
4:15 - 7:00
69
2Nancy Lewisnancykirby101@gmail.com
(805) 610-6004
4:15 - 7:00
2Ian McKayianmckay03@gmail.com
(805)602-1988
4:15 - 7:00
70
3Eva Vossevacvoss@gmail.com
(805) 234-7210
4:15 - 7:00
3Maggie McKaym.aerialist@gmail.com
(805)801-3150
4:15 - 7:00
71
4
4:15 - 7:00
4
4:15 - 7:00
72
MANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: ELLENMANAGER: NIESHA, RACHEL
Loading...