ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
CONTACTOS COLEGIO
2
AP. PATERNOAP. MATERNONOMBRESCARGO/CURSOCORREO
3
1AcevedoDíazWaldo Directordirector@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
4
2Inzunza RamírezRolandoInspector Generalinspectoria.general@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
5
3OleaMoragaYéssikaUnidad Técnica Pedagógicautp@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
6
4UrendaGómezPatriciaCoordinadora Técnica Ed. Básicacoordinadora@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
7
5GarridoSotoGustavoEncargado Convivenciaconvivencia@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
8
6MontecinosVillenasVerónicaEncargada Pastoral/Docente Religiónvmontecinos@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
9
7GonzálezFerreiraAlexCapellánalex.gonzalez@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
10
8AlvarezBurgosCarina AndreaPreKinder Acalvarez@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
11
9ToledoDropelellmannIngrid LorenaPreKinder Bitoledo@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
12
10Vidal HernándezMarcela AndreaKinder Aamoraga@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
13
11SalazarChávezCarolina AndreaKinder Bcsalazar@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
14
12ContrerasBustosEstefanía Andrea1ºA Básicoecontreras@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
15
13MardonesCifuentesPaulina Melissa1ºB Básicopmardones@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
16
14TorresAcuñaSandra Eliana2ºA Básicostorres@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
17
15HermosillaSan MartínPablo Guillermo2ºB Básicophermosilla@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
18
16ParadaAcuñaAlejandra3ºA Básicoaparada@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
19
17AcuñaMárquezMaría Soledad3ºB Básicomsacuna@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
20
18SepúlvedaMuñozMabel4ºA Básicocdiaz@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
21
19InfantePérezDanae Maribel4ºB Básicodinfante@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
22
20SandovalUmañaAlbano José5°A Básicaasandoval@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
23
21RiquelmeMoraMaría Fabiola5°B Básicafriquelme@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
24
22LópezNavarreteMarisol Angélica6°A Básicomlopez@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
25
23VillagránAnabalónMariela Elena6°B Básicamvillagran@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
26
24HermosillaEllisEmilia7A Básico/Orientación Básicaehermosilla@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
27
25MellaEscobarHéctor Marcelo7B Básica/Orientación Mediahmella@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
28
26MuñozBastidasJuan Arturo8A Básico/Docente Inglésjamunoz@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
29
27SotoSeguelNoelia Andrea8B Básico/Docente Químicansoto@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
30
28OyarzoAlarcónBárbara Eugenia1A Medio/Docente Ed. Físicaboyarzo@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
31
29PantojaSotoRicardo1B Medio /Docente Físicarpantoja@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
32
30RiquelmeClaramuntPerla Rocío2A Medio/ Docente Ingléspriquelme@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
33
31VásquezFigueroaGermaine Ninoska2B Medio/Docente Matemáticagvasquez@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
34
32VillamánMatamalaHerman Andrés3A Medio/Docente Ed. Físicahvillaman@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
35
33MardonesNovoaRicardo Matías3B Medio/Docente Historiarmardones@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
36
34MuñozOrellanaJuan Pablo4A Medio/Docente Historiajpmunoz@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
37
35FuentesTorresClaudio Esteban4B Medio/Docente Ed. Físicacfuentes@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
38
36QuijadaGallegosIngridCoordinadora Pie Ed. Básicaiquijada@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
39
37DeruytOtárolaMaría JoséCoordinadora Pie Ed. Mediamjderuyt@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
40
38RíosSánchezFabiolaDocente Encargada Informáticainformatica@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
41
39CidRiveraMarielaDocente Artesmcid@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
42
40HernándezPinoCarolaDocente Biologíachernandez@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
43
41AcuñaAguayoMiguelDocente Biologíamacuna@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
44
42NúñezGuzmánGladysDocente Lenguajegnunez@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
45
43Navarrete RiveraDanielaDocente Lenguajednavarrete@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
46
44PozoDelgadoNelson AntonioDocente Matemáticanpozo@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
47
45LagosCorvalánAngelaDocente Matemáticaalagos@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
48
46SanzanaAmbiadoPatriciaDocente Músicapsanzana@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
49
47OrregoVillamánMichele CarolinaDocente Religiónmorrego@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
50
48RíosCatalánVaniaEducadora Diferencialvrios@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
51
49MondacaGuerreroCarlaEducadora Diferencialcmondaca@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
52
50ParraTarisFranciscaEducadora Diferencialfparra@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
53
51DíazParraguezNicoleEducadora Diferencialndiaz@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
54
52AlarcónCastroCarolinaEducadora Diferencialcalarcon@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
55
53GarcíaFrizPaulaEducadora Diferencialpgarcia@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
56
54MerinoOrtegaDanielaEducadora Diferencialdmerino@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
57
55PoncePilarPsicólogapponce@colegioalbertohurtado.cl
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100