2017 Staff email.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
PrincipalDanetteSeboe
danette.seboe@isd709.org
2
Asst. PrincipalJonFlaa
jon.flaa@isd709.org
3
Dean of StudentsKyleRock
kyle.rock@isd709.org
4
Main Office ClericalDarcy
Motschenbacher
darcy.motschenbacher@isd709.org
5
Attendance ClericalLizLarson
elizabeth.larson@isd709.org
6
7
GuidanceSandyBerini
sandra.berini@isd709.org
8
JamieSavre
jamie.savre@isd709.org
9
JessicaForsman
Jessica.Forsman@isd709.org
10
Lisa Wentworth
Lisa.Wentworth@isd709.org
11
Guidance ClericalJamieBennett
Jamie.Bennett@isd709.org
12
13
Activities DirectorShawnRoed
shawn.roed@isd709.org
14
GailCampbell
gail.campbell@isd709.org
15
16
Career Center
17
SandraRich
sandra.rich@isd709.org
18
Colleen Holliday
colleen.holliday@isd709.org
19
20
LaDonnaBergum
LaDonna.Bergum@isd709.org
21
HeidiBohlmann
Heidi.Bohlmann@isd709.org
22
ElaineBradley
Elaine.Bradley@isd709.org
23
SharonBrown
Sharon.Brown@isd709.org
24
KevinChederquist
Kevin.Chederquist@isd709.org
25
ColleenCoffey-Schorr
Colleen.Coffey-Schorr@isd709.org
26
GlennD'Amour
glenn.damour@isd709.org
27
Michael Devney
michael.devney@isd709.org
28
ChristyFisher
christy.fisher@isd709.org
29
BrendaFlorestano
brenda.florestano@isd709.org
30
Mary JoFurtman
Maryjo.Furtman@isd709.org
31
WilliamGarnett
William.Garnett@isd709.org
32
PeterGraves
peter.graves@isd709.org
33
CynthiaGrindy
Cynthia.Grindy@isd709.org
34
Melissa Grover
Melissa.Grover@isd709.org
35
JulieGuddeck
Julie.Guddick@isd709.org
36
ElisabethHannula
Elisabeth.Hannula@isd709.org
37
CarolynHeistad
Carolyn.Heistad@isd709.org
38
JoeHietala
Joseph.Hietala@isd709.org
39
LynnHinzmann
Lynn.Hinzmann@isd709.org
40
GregJones
Greg.Jones@isd709.org
41
LeeKruger
Lee.Kruger@isd709.org
42
CherylKurosky
Cheryl.Kurosky@isd709.org
43
ErvinKuutti
Ervin.Kuutti@isd709.org
44
JamesKyes
James.kyes@isd709.org
45
LauraLafontaine
Laura.LaFontaine@isd709.org
46
BrentLaurila
Brent.Laurila@isd709.org
47
AnthonyLeone
Anthony.Leone@isd709.org
48
EmilyLull
emily.lull@isd709.org
49
BethMcClimek
beth.Mcclimek@isd709.org
50
MaryMelchert
Mary.Melchert@isd709.org
51
MeganMikulich
Megan.Mikulich@isd709.org
52
JenniferMiller
Jennifer.Miller@isd709.org
53
RebeccaMoen
Rebecca.Moen@isd709.org
54
DavidMooers
David.Mooers@isd709.org
55
MaggieMuller
maggie.muller2@isd709.org
56
CatherineNachbar
Catherine.Nachbar@isd709.org
57
WilliamNygaard
William.Nygaard@isd709.org
58
KimberlyOlson
Kimberly.Olson@isd709.org
59
ShondaPeller
Shonda.Peller@isd709.org
60
BlakePeterson
blake.peterson@isd709.org
61
KirstinPeterson
Kirstin.Peterson@isd709.org
62
SusanRanfranz
Susan.Ranfranz@isd709.org
63
Stephen Rice
Stephen.Rice@isd709.org
64
TracyRicketts
Tracy.Ricketts@isd709.org
65
MichelleRiley
Michelle.Riley@isd709.org
66
JacalynRing
Jacalyn.Ring@isd709.org
67
KarilynRomano
Karilyn.Romano@isd709.org
68
JohnRudolph
john.Rudolph@isd709.org
69
NicoleScharte
nicole.scharte@isd709.org
70
SusanSchmidt
Susan.Schmidt@isd709.org
71
HamiltonSmith
Hamilton.Smith@isd709.org
72
CarolineSorensen
Caroline.Sorensen@isd709.org
73
StuartSorenson
Stuart.Sorenson@isd709.org
74
KimberlyStrukel
kimberly.krollstrukel@isd709.org
75
PeterTideman
Peter.Tideman@isd709.org
76
RichardUpdegrove
Richard.Updegrove@isd709.org
77
JeromeUpton
Jerome.Upton@isd709.org
78
SusanVanDruten
Susan.vanDruten@isd709.org
79
KristinWarmanen
Kristin.Warmanen@isd709.org
80
DanielleWestholm
Danielle.Westholm@isd709.org
81
Patricia Wipson
Patricia.Wipson@isd709.org
82
EliseWrolstad
Elise.Wrolstad@isd709.org
83
Liang-PiYang
Liang-Pi.Yang@isd709.org
84
JulieZobel
Julie.Zobel@isd709.org
85
WilliamZwak
William.Zwak@isd709.org
86
Special Education Teachers
87
88
Jessica Cook
Jessica.cook@isd709.org
89
SamanthaDaly
Samantha.Daly@isd709.org
90
Michael Domini
michael.domini@isd709.org
91
MarieKleinschmidt
marie.kleinschmidt@isd709.org
92
Jan Koivisto
Jan.koivisto@isd709.org
93
CassieLetourneau
cassie.letourneau@isd709.org
94
HeidiLyle
heidi.lyle@isd709.org
95
Colin Spooner
Colin.spooner@isd709.org
96
JacobWill
jacob.will@isd709.org
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
All staff
Sheet2
Sheet3