SST ECG Appointment Bookings 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ECG Appointment Booking@SST
2
3
Education and Career Guidance (ECG) Counselling provides support for SST students who may have yet to identify their career interests; decide on their JC/Poly choices; choose subject combinations/courses; have queries about the JAE/EAE/DSA Application process and/or any other general academic or career concerns.
4
5
MOE ECG Counsellor Dr Piriya Sasajala
6
VenueInfoHub
7
Day/TimeEvery Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
8
Email piriya_sasajala@moe.gov.sg
9
10
Please indicate your details next to your preferred appointment slot. For changes, please amend the booking at the soonest.
11
12
AppointmentsNameClassEmail
13
Monday, 10th Apr - 3.00pmLim Xin Yi SammiS404lim_xin_yi_sammi@s2014.sst.edu.sg
14
Monday, 10th Apr - 3.40pm
15
Monday, 10th Apr - 4.20pmDohadwala Alefiya TaherS402dohadwala_alefiya_taher@s2014.sst.edu.sg
16
Monday, 24th Apr 4.00pmStevanus Timothyus & Chee YangS408, S406
stevanus_timothyus@s2014.sst.edu.sg, goh_chee_yang@s2014.sst.edu.sg
17
Monday 24th Apr 4.40pm
18
Monday 8th May 3.00pmNgo Ee Ying Mathilda & Karen ChongS407
ngo_ee_ying@s2014.sst.edu.sg, karen_chong@s2014.sst.edu.sg
19
Monday 8th May 3.40pmReserved
20
Monday 8th May 4.20pmCheryl
21
Monday 10th July 3.00pmSaravanabavan VarshaS404saravanabavan_varsha@s2014.sst.edu.sg
22
Monday 10th July 4.00pm
23
Monday 17th July 3.00pmXavier Ang JialeS308xavier_ang_jiale@s2015.sst.edu.sg
24
Monday 17th July 4.00pm
25
Monday 24th July 3.00pmOut of Office
26
Monday 24th July 4.00pmOut of Office
27
Monday 31st July 3.00pmGrace Cahyadi & Khor Hsien KitS304, S302
grace_cahyadi@s2015.sst.edu.sg, khor_hsien_kit@s2015.sst.edu.sg
28
Monday 31st July 4.00pm
29
Monday 14th Aug 3.00pmArvin KumarS401arvin_kumar_muraly@s2014.sst.edu.sg
30
Monday 11th Sept 3.00pm
31
Monday 11th Sept 4.00pm
32
Monday 14th Aug 4.00pm
33
Monday 18th Sept 3.00pm
34
Monday 18th Sept 4.00pm
35
Monday 25th Sept 3.00pm
36
Monday 25th Sept 3.00pm
37
Monday 2nd Oct 3.00pm
38
Monday 2nd Oct 4.00pm
39
Monday 9th Oct 3.00pm
40
Monday 9th Oct 4.00pm
41
Monday 16th Oct 3.00pm
42
Monday 16th Oct 4.00pm
43
Monday 23rd Oct 3.00pm
44
Monday 23rd Oct 4.00pm
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1