Batting Cage Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Batting Cage Schedule 
Call or text Russell Leopold @ 979-541-3260 to reserve time and date
2
*Cages & park need to be locked at end of the day
*Little League and Select teams must request a date and time
3
4
5
Mon, Jul 30 Tue, Jul 31 Wed, Aug 1
6
5:006:007:005:006:007:005:006:007:00
7
Cage 1 & 2
8
Cage 3 & 4
9
10
Thu, Aug 2 Fri, Aug 3
11
5:006:007:005:006:007:00
12
Cage 1 & 2
13
Cage 3 & 4
14
15
Sat, Aug 4
16
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
17
Cage 1 & 2
18
Cage 3 & 4
19
20
Sun, Aug 5
21
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
22
Cage 1 & 27U Red Wings
23
Cage 3 & 4
24
25
26
Mon, Aug 6 Tue, Aug 7 Wed, Aug 8
27
5:006:007:005:006:007:005:006:007:00
28
Cage 1 & 2
29
Cage 3 & 4
30
31
Thu, Aug 9 Fri, Aug 10
32
5:006:007:005:006:007:00
33
Cage 1 & 2
34
Cage 3 & 4
35
36
Sat, Aug 11
37
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
38
Cage 1 & 2
39
Cage 3 & 4
40
41
Sun, Aug 12
42
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
43
Cage 1 & 2
11U Skeeters
44
Cage 3 & 4
45
46
Mon, Aug 13 Tue, Aug 14 Wed, Aug 15
47
5:006:007:005:006:007:005:006:007:00
48
Cage 1 & 28 Red wings
49
Cage 3 & 4
50
51
Thu, Aug 16 Fri, Aug 17
52
5:006:007:005:006:007:00
53
Cage 1 & 29 Hooks
54
Cage 3 & 4
55
56
Sat, Aug 18
57
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
58
Cage 1 & 2
59
Cage 3 & 4
60
61
Sun, Aug 19
62
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
63
Cage 1 & 28 Red Wings
64
Cage 3 & 4
65
66
Mon, Aug 20 Tue, Aug 21 Wed, Aug 22
67
5:006:007:005:006:007:005:006:007:00
68
Cage 1 & 2
69
Cage 3 & 4
70
71
Thu, Aug 23 Fri, Aug 24
72
5:156:157:155:006:007:00
73
Cage 1 & 2
74
Cage 3 & 4
75
76
Sat, Aug 25
77
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
78
Cage 1 & 2
79
Cage 3 & 4
80
81
Sun, Aug 26
82
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
83
Cage 1 & 2
84
Cage 3 & 4
85
86
Mon, Aug 27 Tue, Aug 28 Wed, Aug 29
87
5:006:007:005:006:007:005:006:007:00
88
Cage 1 & 2
89
Cage 3 & 4
90
91
Thu, Aug 30 Fri, Aug 31
92
5:006:007:005:006:007:00
93
Cage 1 & 2
94
Cage 3 & 4
95
96
Sat, Sep 1
97
11:0012:001:002:003:004:005:006:007:00
98
Cage 1 & 2
99
Cage 3 & 4
100
Loading...
 
 
 
August
 
 
Main menu