2016 LP Exec Board and Committee Roster
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
LOS PERALES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PTA ROSTER 2016-2017
2
EXECUTIVE BOARD
3
President (acting co-president)Kitty Stephenskrohaka@yahoo.com377-0818
4
Executive Vice President/Programs (acting co-president)
Stefanie Galiziastefanie_galizia@yahoo.com415-407-7367
5
First Vice Presidents/Fundraising (andCathy Harriscah.mac@mac.com323- 533-6788
6
MEF representatives)Ann de Villiersanndevilliers101@gmail.com415-990-2644
7
Second Vice President/Service & SupportLara Williamsonlaraowilliamson@gmail.com528-9229
8
TreasurerErin BarthErin@the-barths.net529-1260
9
Financial SecretaryKelli Bacherkellita71@yahoo.com510-406-2860
10
Recording SecretarySara Beuglemansarabeugelmans@gmail.com415-596-5531
11
Corresponding SecretaryJanelle Chngjanellechng@gmail.com998-7141
12
Parliamentarian (appointed)Mick Coanemscoane@comcast.net388-0062
13
AuditorLaura Reveloslrevelos@hotmail.com707-239-0396
14
Legislative Representative (appointed)Sara Curran
saraelizabethwilliams1972@hotmail.com
310-210-0505
15
HistorianEva Elderevarelder@gmail.com876-4436
16
COMMITTEES
17
After School Programs Chair (ASEP)Anne Murrinawmurrin@pacbell.net510-910-6439
18
Nicole Kutchainicole@meetingresourcegroup.com415-328-7987 
19
Aude Dodieaudedodie21@hotmail.com914-536-2997
20
Art Volunteer CoordinatorAndrea Jacintoandreajacinto@yahoo.com347-262-7411
21
Assemblies CoordinatorCathy Weihlcatherine.weihl@gmail.com415-265-9501
22
Panther Day ChairsMick Coanemscoane@comcast.net388-0062
23
Cathy Harriscah.mac@mac.com323- 533-6788
24
Book Club Support - 4th/5thShannon Cereghinospcerehino@gmail.com415-254-8714
25
Book Club Support - 2nd/3rdAda Shengadasheng@gmail.com857-205-2760
26
Book Fair CoordinatorsJen Crainjen.crain@mac.com247-5245
27
Kim Mayerkimberlymayer@yahoo.com388-0066
28
Box TopsOpen
29
Bus LiaisonHolly Erickson-Kinghollyerickson@hotmail.com415-710-6164
30
Community Relations CoordinatorOpen
31
Dad's Club/Campus BeautificationIra Kaufmanira.kaufman@gmail.com415-203-6799
32
Emergency Preparedness ChairsAlicia Ragoaeastrich@yahoo.com376-5073
33
Martha Rutzenmmurrayd@comcast.net388-0340
34
Lisa Hsiaolmhsiao@hotmail.com917-923-5144
35
Fall Carnival Co-Chairs
36
Erin Changerinkchang@gmail.com786-2191
37
Ada Shengadasheng@gmail.com857-205-2760
38
Wendy Massawendy_massa@yahoo.com510-589-3800
39
- - Cake WalkAndrea Jacintoandreajacinto@yahoo.com347-262-7411
40
- - VolunteersLaura Kellylakelly@pacbell.net631-0308
41
Fall Fun RunAnn de Villiersanndevilliers101@gmail.com415-990-2644
42
Father-Daughter DanceAnna Seaman, Lorie Comerford, Kitty Stephens, Mick Coane, Krista Knutson, Stefanie Galizia, Lara Williamsonannamseaman@gmail.com, mscoane@comcast.net, krohaka@yahoo.com, laraowilliamson@gmail.com, stefanie_galizia@yahoo.com,knutsonfive@yahoo.com,
43
Geography Bee (4th/5th Grade)Anna Maguirebrendania@fastmail.fm510-735-4879
44
Gift Wrap CoordinatorsMartha Rutzenmmurrayd@comcast.net388-0340
45
Laura Reveloslrevelos@hotmail.com707-239-0396
46
Hospitality ChairsJosyln Dehnerjoslyndehner@gmail.com408-334-0630
47
Davina RocheDavinaroche@gmail.com650-483-9309
48
Hot Lunch ChairChrissy Reedchrissyreed@live.com913-909-5228
49
Junior Achievement CoordinatorMaya Vasudevanmayavasu@hotmail.com847-858-2695
50
Library Volunteer CoordinatorJessica Shaferjessicapshafer@gmail.com268-7155
51
LP Reads CoordinatorKrista Knechtknutson5@yahoo.com377-0846
52
Math Night CoordinatorJoanna Haskinjehaskin@yahoo.com388-0170
53
MEF Grade Level AmbassadorsTBD
54
Mindful Choices Week CoordinatorJoanna Hilljoannahill@stanfordalumni.org376-7484
55
Mother-Son EventLaura Kellylakelly@pacbell.net631-0308
56
Vicki Walkervspwalker@yahoo.co.uk415-769-9069
57
Movie Night ChairsJoanna Haskinjehaskin@yahoo.com388-0170
58
Willow Booneswboone@sbcglobal.net650-483-9309
59
Open
60
New Family LiaisonCarrie Avilacarriecawkwell@hotmail.com916-200-8009
61
Online RegistrationJennifer Woodfordjenchen70@yahoo.com376-7382
62
Parent PartiesKristen Beckwithk_beckwith@sbcglobal.net377-5144
63
Davina Rochedavinaroche@gmail.com650-483-9309
64
Read-a-thonJanelle Chngjanellechng@gmail.com998-7141
65
Anna Seamanannamseaman@gmail.com376-7339
66
Susette Johnstonsusettemj@yahoo.com388-0588
67
Reflections CoordinatorsMartha Rutzenmmurrayd@comcast.net388-0340
68
Sonali SinghSonali.singh@asdglobal.com415-828-9715
69
Room Parents CoordinatorsEva Elderevarelder@gmail.com876-4436
70
Janelle Chngjanellechng@gmail.com998-7141
71
Science Fair CoordinatorsKaty Keoughkandmkeough@comcast.net631-0627
72
Davina Rochedavinaroche@gmail.com650-483-9309
73
Spelling Bee CoordinatorsErin Bartherin@the-barths.net529-1260
74
Susette Johnstonsusettemj@yahoo.com388-0588
75
Spirit Wear ChairsJulia Wolinskijuliawolinski5@gmail.com415-264-9986
76
Emily Hollowayemily_holloway@hotmail.com247-5200
77
Spring Picnic ChairsRosemary Bullockrosemarycbullock@yahoo.com247-5042
78
Erika Goldmanerikaearly@gmail.com510-469-4691
79
Summer Reading ProgramOpen
80
Volunteer CoordinatorMolly Fischermollybellero@hotmail.com376-5262
81
WebmasterLinh Tranfamilyoftsangs@gmail.com408-858-1557
82
YearbookJanelle Chngjanellechng@gmail.com998-7141
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1