Account Options>

  1. Sign in
List of secure messaging apps
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBA
1
2
ChannelsUnderlying protocolsSupported platformsClaimed security features
3
AsynchronousSynchronousDesktopMobileWebBrowser extensionDesign featuresProject properties
4
NameContact emailURLSMTPSMSOtherOOBXMPPSIPOtherPGPS/MIMEZRTPOTRWindowsMacOSLinuxAndroidiOSWin 8BBChromeFirefoxIESafariOperaForward secrecyAnonymityPassword onlyGroup chatVoiceFilesVideoMessages vanishFreeOpen sourceProtocol detailsStatusSecurity detailsNotes
5
Acrobitssales@acrobits.czhttp://www.acrobits.cz/27/acrobits-mobile-voip-solutionsXXXXNoActive
6
Adiumthijs@adium.imhttps://www.adium.im/XXXYesXActive
7
Anonyfishhttps://anonyfish.comXXYesActivehttp://bits.blogs.nytimes.com/2014/04/29/anonymous-chatting-through-a-simple-service/
8
Babelsupport@getbabel.comhttp://www.getbabel.com/XXXYesActivehttp://www.getbabel.com/how-it-works
9
BitlBeehttp://bitlbee.org/main.php/contact.htmlhttp://bitlbee.org/main.php/news.r.htmlXXXXXYesXhttp://wiki.bitlbee.org/bitlbee-otr
10
Bitmailnonebitmail.sf.netXXXYesXActiveECHO protocol
11
BitMessagejonathan@bitmessage.orgbitmessage.orgXXXXXYesXXBetahttps://bitmessage.org/bitmessage.pdf
12
BitTorrent Chathttp://labs.bittorrent.com/experiments/bittorrent-chat.htmlXYesXAlphahttp://engineering.bittorrent.com/2013/12/19/update-on-bittorrent-chat/
13
BlackSMShttp://blacksms.info/contact/http://blacksms.info/XXXNoActivehttp://blacksms.info/contact/
14
Cablesmk@dee.suhttp://dee.su/cablesXXXYesXXBetahttp://dee.su/cables-securityUses CMS, Tor
15
Chadderinfo@futuretensecentral.comhttp://www.futuretensecentral.com/chadder/XXXXYes
16
ChatSecurechris@chatsecure.org; nathanfreitas@gmail.comhttps://chatsecure.org/XXXXYesXActivehttps://github.com/chatsecure/chatsecure.github.ioTODO: documentation
17
Confidesupport@getconfide.comhttps://getconfide.com/XXXXXYesActivehttps://www.mywickr.com/en/howitworks.php
18
Confusionbascule@gmail.comhttps://github.com/cryptosphere/confusionYesXAlpha
19
CryptoCat info@crypto.cat crypto.catXXXxXXXXXXXXYesXXActivehttps://github.com/cryptocat/cryptocat/wiki
20
Cryptografsupport@cryptograf.comhttp://cryptograf.com/XNoActiveSymbianOS
21
CSipSimplehttps://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/csipsimple-devhttps://code.google.com/p/csipsimple/XXXYesXActive
22
CyberDusthelp@cyberdust.comhttp://cyberdust.com/XXYesActive
23
DarkSMSivanovpv@gmail.comhttp://4pda.ru/forum/index.php?showtopic=558548XXYesXBeta
24
DocHaloanswers@dochalo.comhttp://www.dochalo.com/index.html?gclid=CNfmso6zs7wCFaU5QgodWiEAMQXXXXNoActive
25
Ecrypt Oneinfo@ecryptinc.comhttp://ecryptinc.com/solutions/ecrypt-one/XXNoActivehttp://ecryptinc.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Enterprise-Email-Simply-Trustworthy.pdf
26
Ekboohttp://www.ekboo.com/feedback.phphttp://www.ekboo.com/XXXYesActivehttp://www.ekboo.com/faq.php
27
Enigmailpatrick@enigmail.nethttps://www.enigmail.net/home/index.phpXXYesXXActivehttps://www.enigmail.net/documentation/Enigmail_Handbook_1.0.0_en.pdfPlugin for Thunderbird
28
Enlockedinfo@enlocked.comhttps://www.enlocked.com/XXXXXXFreemiumActivehttps://www.enlocked.com/site/how-it-works/how-your-privacy-is-protected.htmlOutlook plugin
29
Evolutionhttps://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evolution#Online_Supporthttps://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/EvolutionXXXYesXActiveGnuPG
30
FlowingMailhttp://flowingmail.com/contact-us/flowingmail.comXXYesn/aXPre-AlphaNo code yet
31
Franklyhttp://www.franklychat.com/feedback@chatfrankly.comhttp://www.franklychat.com/guidelines.htmlXXXXYesActivehttp://www.franklychat.com/guidelines.html
32
Gliphsupport@gli.phhttps://gli.ph/XXXXYesXActivehttps://gli.ph/security2.htmlAlso has many Bitcoin features
33
GoldBug goldbug-forum@lists.sourceforge.nethttp://goldbug.sourceforge.net/X?XXXYesXXBetahttp://sourceforge.net/projects/goldbug/files/goldbug-im_0.9.04_RELEASE/GoldBug_Secure_Instant_Messenger_Manual_0.9.04.pdf/download?use_mirror=skylink&r=&use_mirror=skylink
34
Gpg4win gpg4win-devel@wald.intevation.orghttp://www.gpg4win.org/XXXXYesXXActivehttp://www.gpg4win.org/documentation.htmlExtension for Outlook
35
GPGToolteam@gpgtools.orghttps://gpgtools.org/XXXYesXXActiveMaxOS mail plugin
36
Hemlishttps://www.facebook.com/hemlismessengerhttps://heml.is/XXXYesXPre-AlphaNot released yet
37
HipLinkHLinfo@hiplink.comhttp://www.hiplink.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=168&Itemid=88XXXNoActivehttp://www.hiplink.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=168&Itemid=88
38
Hushmailhttps://www.hushmail.com/contact/media/hushmail.comXXXFreemiumActivehttps://www.hushmail.com/about/technology/security/Passwords stored for BC citizens
39
InfoEncryptadmin@infoencrypt.comhttp://www.infoencrypt.com/XXXYesXXActivehttps://www.infoencrypt.com/details
40
Invisible.iminfo@invisible.imhttp://invisible.im/XXXXXXYesXpre-AlphaNo code yet
41
Invisible Mail/I2P-BoteHungryHobo@i2pmail.orghttp://i2pbote.i2p.us/XXXXXYesXXBetaI2P plugin, cross-platform
42
iPGMailinfo@ipgmail.comhttp://ipgmail.com/XXXNoActive
43
Jiffy?https://github.com/buanzo/jiffy/XXYesXAlpha
44
Jitsi dev@jitsi.orghttps://jitsi.orgXXXXXXXXYesXXActivehttps://jitsi.org/Documentation/ZrtpFAQ
45
Kinkocontact@kinko.mehttps://kinko.meXYesXXPre-Alphahttps://kinko.me/the-kinko-project/Hardware box which receives mail
46
Kleeqjreardon@cs.uwaterloo.cahttp://sourceforge.net/projects/kleeq/XXXXXXYesXXAlphahttp://cacr.uwaterloo.ca/techreports/2007/cacr2007-03.pdfAcademic project
47
Kontacthttp://userbase.kde.org/Kontact#Where_to_get_helphttp://userbase.kde.org/KontactXXXYesXActiveGnuPG
48
Kopetehttp://kopete.kde.org/XXXYesXActive
49
Kryptos?http://kryptoscommunications.com/XXXXXNoActive
50
LEAPinfo@leap.seleap.seXXXYesXXPre-Alphano code yet
51
LockBinsupport@lockbin.comhttps://lockbin.com/XXXXXFreemiumActive
52
Mail1Clickhttps://ticketsupport.kryptotel.net/osticket/index.phphttps://www.mail1click.com/mail1click_main_contacts.phpX?XXXXFreemiumActive
53
Mailpileteam@mailpile.ismailpile.isXXXYesXAlphahttps://www.mailpile.is/faq/Currently in Alpha
54
Mailvelopeinfo@mailvelope.commailvelope.comXXXXYesXBetahttp://www.mailvelope.com/helpPlugin for Gmail, Yahoo, etc. No signing support yet
55
Megasupport@mega.co.nzmega.co.nzXXXXNoBetaData transfer, email/chat coming soon
56
miSecureinfo@misecuremessages.comhttps://misecuremessages.com/howItWorks.phpXXXXNoActivehttps://misecuremessages.com/security.php
57
Myceliuminfo@mycelium.comhttp://mycelium.com/XXYesXActivehttps://github.com/mycelium-com/walletBitcoin wallet
58
myEnigmasupport@myenigma.comhttps://www.myenigma.com/XXXXXXXXYesXhttps://www.myenigma.com/fileadmin/user_upload/Medie_Pressemitteilungen/myENIGMA_whitepaper_2014.pdf
59
Mymail-crypt?http://prometheusx.net/XXXYesXActiveExtension for Gmail
60
okTurtleshi@okturtles.comhttp://okturtles.com/XXXXXXXXYesXXAlphahttp://okturtles.com/other/dnschain_okturtles_overview.pdfUses blockchain networks like Namecoin (via DNSChain) for secure public key distribution
61
OpenKeychaindominik@dominikschuermann.dehttp://sufficientlysecure.org/index.php/openpgp-keychain/XXXYesXActivehttp://sufficientlysecure.org/index.php/openpgp-keychain/
62
oPenGPdescamps.gregory@gmail.comhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/opengp/id414003727?mt=8XXXFreemiumActive
63
OpenPGP Managerramses.harpago@gmail.comhttp://pgpmanager.blogspot.com/XXXNoActive
64
Parleyhello@blackchair.netparley.coXXXFreemiumBetaCurrently in Beta
65
Perzohttps://www.perzo.com/#contactperzo.comXXYesActive
66
Petmailwarner-github@lothar.comhttps://github.com/warner/petmailXXYesXXPre-Alphahttps://github.com/warner/petmailCurrently in pre-Alpha
67
PGP SMSquestion@woodkick.comhttp://www.woodkick.com/node/19XFreemiumActive
68
Phonerinfo@phoner.dehttp://www.phoner.de/index_en.htmXXXYes?XActivehttp://www.phonerlite.de/general_en.htm
69
Ploggyhttps://github.com/Psiphon-Labs/ploggyXXXYesXXBetaSecure social networking
70
Pondagl@imperialviolet.orghttps://pond.imperialviolet.org/XXXXXYesXXAlphahttps://pond.imperialviolet.org/threat.html
71
R2Mail2all@rundquadrat.athttp://r2mail2.com/XXXXFreemiumBetahttp://r2mail2.com/?page_id=31#secgeneralBeta
72
Redactinfo@redactapp.comhttp://www.redactapp.com/XXXNoActive
73
RetroShareretroshare.project@gmail.comhttp://retroshare.sourceforge.net/downloads.htmlXXXXXYesXXBetahttp://retroshare.sourceforge.net/wiki/index.php/Frequently_Asked_QuestionsSocial networking
74
RSA Cipher Cat?https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.co.Miasoft.RSACipherXYesActive
75
RSA Cipher Galdroid?https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.co.Miasoft.RSACryptoGaldroidXXYesActive
76
SafeSlingersafeslingerapp@gmail.comhttps://www.cylab.cmu.edu/safeslinger/XXXYesXXBetahttps://sparrow.ece.cmu.edu/group/pub/farb_safeslinger_mobicom2013.pdfAcademic project
77
Schmoosehello@schmoose.mshttps://schmoose.ms/XXXXXXXXXXXXXFreemiumActive
78
Scramblehello@scramble.ioscramble.ioXXXYesXBetahttp://dcposch.github.io/scramble/
79
Secret Messagehttp://www.secretmessageapp.com/contacthttp://www.secretmessageapp.com/XXXXXYesActive
80
SecuMailinfo@on-core.comhttp://on-core.com/secumail/index.phpXXXNoXBetahttp://on-core.com/secumail/docs/SecuMail254.pdfNo key-generation
81
SecureDolphinhttp://www.securedolphin.com/contacthttp://www.securedolphin.com/XXYesNoActive
82
SeeCrypthttps://www.seecrypt.com/en/seecrypt/contact-ushttps://www.seecrypt.com/XXXXFreemiumXActivehttps://www.seecrypt.com/seecrypt/technology
83
SFLphonesflphone@lists.savoirfairelinux.nethttp://sflphone.org/XXXXYesXActive
84
Sicherhttp://www.shape.ag/en/index.phpXXXXXNoActivehttp://www.shape.ag/en/faq/sections/sicher.php#messages-sent-securely
85
Silent Circlepress@silentcircle.comsilentcircle.comXXXXXXXNoXActivehttps://silentcircle.com/web/technology/
86
Spot-Onhttp://sourceforge.net/u/textfield/profile/http://spot-on.sourceforge.net/XYesXBeta
87
SSLPostinfo@sslpost.comhttp://www.sslpost.com/XXXXXFreemiumActivehttp://www.sslpost.com/resources/documents/white-papers/sslpost_white_paper_is_email_secure.pdf
88
Stxtgraydon@pobox.comhttps://github.com/graydon/stxtXXXXXXXYesXXAlphahttps://github.com/graydon/stxt/blob/master/DESIGN.md
89
Subrosacontact@subrosa.iohttps://subrosa.io/app/XXYesXBeta
90
SureSpotsupport@2fours.comhttps://www.surespot.me/XXXYesXXActivehttps://www.surespot.me/documents/threat.html
91
Symantic Mobile Encryptionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/symantec-mobile-encryption/id450235714?mt=8XXXNoActive
92
Telegramhttps://telegram.org/supporthttps://telegram.org/XXXXYesXXActivehttps://core.telegram.org/techfaq$200,000 prize in a contest
93
TextFortress john.ceniza@gmail.comhttp://johnceniza.com/apps/text-fortress/XXXNoActive
94
TextSecure info@whispersystems.orgwhispersystems.orgXXXXXYesXXActivehttps://github.com/WhisperSystems/TextSecure/wikiAlso provides RedPhone (audio)
95
Threemahttps://threema.ch/en/support/https://threema.ch/en/XXXXNoActivehttps://threema.ch/en/faq.htmlUses NaCL
96
TigerTextinfo@tigertext.comhttp://www.tigertext.com/XXXXFreemiumActive
97
TorChat7bit@arcor.dehttps://github.com/prof7bit/TorChatXXXXYesXAlpha
98
Twinklemichael@twinklephone.comhttp://www.twinklephone.com/XXXYesXActivehttp://www.twinklephone.com/
99
Wabizhttp://www.wabiz.com/contact-primx-about-wabizhttp://www.wabiz.com/XXXXFreemiumActivehttp://www.wabiz.com/
100
Whiteoutinfo@whiteout.iohttps://whiteout.io/XXXFreemiumXXBetahttps://github.com/whiteout-io/mail-html5
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1