Eagle Pack Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Eagle Pack Sign Up Sheet
2
School Year 2017-2018
3
This is a weekly event, occurring every Friday except for holidays. Food is picked up at the University Food Bank, then we create Eagle Packs, and distribute to classrooms. Dates for each Friday (and two Thursdays) are listed. If you need to switch, or miss, please let the Lead packer know. Thank you for your help!
4
Current time is 1:00-2:20;
This may change, depending on number of volunteers.
5
Eagle Pack Leads & Contact Info
6
Trisha Matthieu
tmatth@gmail.com, 206.779.3265, text ok
7
Jeanette Ferguson:
jeanette@zaifworks.com, 206-979-4692, text ok
8
While we are hoping to have at least 4 packers each day, we'll always take more. Please feel free to add your name in the notes category or just show up if you have time!
9
Packing Days
Lead (Pick up Food)
Name 2Best Contact InfoName 3
Best Contact Info
Other namesNotes
16
Friday, November 3Trisha MatthieuRebecca Letwin206-939-0325Amy Boelter314-223-7781Zakia Akhter 206 529 4385No Jeanette
17
Thursday, November 9Trisha MatthieuRebecca Letwin206-939-0325Amy Boelter314-223-7781
Kristina Bernhardt 206-380-4589
18
Friday, November 17Jeanette FergusonAmy Boelter314-223-7781
Kristina Bernhardt 206-380-4589
19
Thanksgiving Week-No School
20
Friday, December 1Trisha MatthieuAmy Boelter314-223-7781Kristina Bernhardt206-380-4589Heba Tarek 206-854-1281
21
Friday, December 8Jeanette FergusonAmy Boelter314-223-7781Kristina Bernhardt206-380-4589Heba Tarek 206-854-1281Trisha out of town
22
Friday, December 15Trisha MatthieuAmy Boelter314-223-7781Erin Phelps703-431-0688
23
Year 2018
24
Friday, January 5zakia akhter
25
Friday, January 12
26
Friday, January 19zakia akhter
27
Friday, January 26
28
Friday, February 2
29
Friday, February 9
30
Friday, February 16
31
Friday, February 23
32
Friday, March 2
33
Friday, March 9
34
Friday, March 16
35
Friday, March 23
36
Friday, March 30
37
Friday, April 6
38
Spring Break
39
Friday, April 20
40
Friday, April 27
41
Friday, May 4
42
Friday, May 11
43
Friday, May 18
44
Friday, May 25
45
Friday, June 1
46
Friday, June 8
47
Friday, June 15
48
Friday, June 22
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet4