Volunteers for 2018 Works on Paper Show
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
FunctionVolunteers NeededVolunteer 1Volunteer 2
2
DatesFunctionNumber of Volunteers neededPSC Key Circle Members Only **All Other PSC Members
Enter your name in empty boxes.
3
Weds Dec 27, 1-5 PM
Receiving and Hanging2Tom Jackson
4
Fri Dec 29, 1-5 pm
Receiving and Hanging2Michael G. JeristaJoellyn Ross
5
Weds Jan 3, 1-4 pmPrize Jurying2Jackie BarnettGail Ferretti
6
Sat, Jan 6 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Su Knoll Horty
7
Sun Jan 7, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2jacqueline barnettMargaret Warnke
8
Sat Jan 13, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2
9
Sun Jan 14, 1-5 PM Opening Reception2
10
Sat Jan 20, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Sally Eisenberg
11
Sun Jan 21, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2jacqueline barnett
12
Sat Jan 27, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2jacqueline barnett
13
Sun Jan 28, 1-5 pmPickup2Gail WilliamsJim Stewart
14
Wed. Jan 31, 1-5 PMPickup1Wayne Franks
15
16
** Key Circle Members are those members who have keys to the building to ensure that all volunteers get in.
17
NameEmailPhone
18
Wayne FranksWayfranks@comcast.netC:267-679-1763 H:215-733-0626
19
Lauren Sweeneyljsweeney1@verizon.netH: 215-985-0695 C:215-485-1194.
20
Rosa Paikrkpaik53@gmail.com484-483-7123
21
Daniel Kuetemeyerdkuetemeyer@gmail.com267-312-6079
22
Alice Chungakchung@verizon.net215-370-6651
23
Katy Linkclin1202@verizon.net856-617-3605
24
Bill Kosmanbillkosman@gmail.com215-280-9580
25
Gail Williamsgailgwilliams@gmail.com215-465-7979
26
Sharon wenselsharonwensel@yahoo.com2675755329
27
Edna Santiago Edna.esa@gmail.com610.304.5384
28
Joellyn RossJoellynr@gmail.com856-424-1065
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu