2020 Eventbrite Alumni (UNOFFICIAL)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
NOTE: This list is publicly shared. Contact Kiel Oleson, Meredith or Kyle Welch to be added or removed. (Sorry, edit was abused.)
2
NOTE: THIS LIST IS UNOFFICIAL. Visit the official list
3
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HHaR0o6YKrMTZjVlbR03pJUtxXjiLFepXvNczUXODV4/edit?usp=sharing
4
NameContact InfoRole Function/departmentYears ExperienceLocationLinkedInGithub
Open to Remote?
Open to Relocation?
Employment Status
Resumé
5
Gavan Moulegavan.moule@gmail.comCustomer Success ManagerCustomer Success10Melbourne, Aushttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gavanmoule/
6
Courtney Johnston
courtneygracejohnston@gmail.com
Product Marketing ManagerMarketing5Melbourne, Aushttps://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-johnston-28029984/YesMaybeLooking
7
Tim Glenanetim.glenane@gmail.comSr. Field Operations Manager / Project ManagerOnsite Services / Operations8Melbourne, AUShttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timglenane/YesYesLookingTBC
8
Alexis Lowdermilklexlowdermilk@gmail.comCustomer Success ManagerCustomer Success4Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexis-lowdermilk-96a167bb/YesnoLooking
9
Eric Mooreericdm@gmail.comSenior Engineering ManagerEngineering Leadership20+Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edm03/YesNoLooking
10
Jeff Chenthejeffchen@gmailcomProduct AnalystData6SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffchen12/yesUnlikelyLooking
11
Ross Chapmanrosschapman@gmail.comSenior Software EngineerEngineering6SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rosschapman/YesUnlikelyLooking
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosschapman/
12
Nam-Chi Vannamchivan@gmail.comSenior Software EngineerEngineering8SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/namchivanYesUnlikelyLooking
https://www.linkedin.com/in/namchivan
13
Nathan Tiniusnathantinius@gmail.comTechnical Support Engineer II / Software Engineer3Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-tinius/YesNoLookinghttp://www.ntinius.com
14
Kate Talashekk.talashek@gmail.comCustomer Experience RepCX>1 Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-talashek/
15
Jackie O'Marajackie.omara@icloud.comCustomer Experience RepCX1Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacquelineomara/YesMaybeLookingLinkedIn + can send over email
16
Olivia Newman
Oliviarnewman@outlook.com
Talent Acquisition Manager/RecruiterTalent Acquisition5Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/oliviarnewmanYesNoLooking
17
Brandon Purvisbpurvis@live.comCustomer Experience RepresentativeCXNashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-purvis-094555138/yesyesLooking
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-purvis-094555138/
18
Jordan Shraderjlletts92@gmail.comAssociate Manager, CXCX5Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-shrader-a032a488/yesnolooking
19
Amanda Monahan
amonahanstudios@gmail.com
Customer Experience RepresentativeCXNashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/amanda-monahan-1b18a3ba
20
Samantha Breske
samantha.breske@gmail.com
Global Marketing Services SpecialistCustomer Success/Marketing8Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scbreske/ YesNoLooking
21
Carson O'Shoneyoshoney@gmail.comVenue Success CoordinatorCustomer Success4Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/oshoneyYesMaybeLooking
22
Maranda Kelleymaranda.larsen@gmail.comIT Support EngineerEngineering/ IT 5Nashville http://linkedin.com/in/maranda-kelley-2275a2baYesNoLooking
23
Hunter Wagner
wagnerlhunter@eventbrite.com
Sales Development RepresentativeSales2+Nashville https://www.linkedin.com/in/wagnerhunter/
24
Amy Jonesalj83190@gmail.com Customer Experience RepCX15Nashville https://linkedin.com/in/amyjones89
25
Niki Flanlynikiflanly @ gmailFront End Engineer, DesignerSales & Services10+Philadelphiahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikiflanly/
26
Brandon Vaughan
brandonrvaughan@gmail.com
Senior Software EngineerEngineering14SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-vaughan-859b2214/
https://github.com/brandon-vaughan
YesYesLooking
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-vaughan-859b2214/
27
Kyle Adamskadams213@gmail.comSenior Software EngineerEngineering5SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/docelyk/YesUnlikelyLookinghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/docelyk/
28
Shane Adamsscadams21@gmail.comSenior Software EngineerEngineering4.5SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shane-adams-53259b65/YesUnlikelyLooking
Need to rebuild it but will be in linkedin
29
Heather Ellis
heather.rose.ellis@gmail.com
Product Marketing Manager Marketing (Music)7SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/heather-ellis-91a95147/
30
Pete Limpetejlim@gmail.comAgile Coach/Scrum MasterEngineering6SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/petejlim/
31
Aiden Forrestaiden.l.forrest@gmail.comSenior Brand DesignerCreative Studio8SFwww.linkedin.com/in/aiden-forrest-13778234
32
Bartek Ogryczakb.ogryczak@gmail.comSenior Software Engineer IIEngineering20+SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bogryczak/https://github.com/vartecyesnoLookinghttp://bartek.fyi/
33
Van Lyvancly@hotmail.comSoftware EngineerEngineeringSFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanclyhttps://github.com/bluedenimYesNoLooking
34
Elizabeth Viera
elizabeth.viera.codes@gmail.com
Software EngineerEngineering1.5SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-viera
https://github.com/ElizabethViera
YesNoLookinghttps://ElizabethViera.com
35
Rongsiu Limrongsiu@gmail.comSoftware EngineerEngineering2SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rongsiulim/yesnoLooking
36
Kaitlyn Menghini
kaitlyn.menghini@gmail.com
Software Engineer IIEngineering2.5SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlyn-menghini/yesUnlikelyLooking
37
Jon Friesenjon@bespokeds.comSenior Software Engineer IIEngineering12Vancouverhttps://ca.linkedin.com/in/jlfamaYesUnlikelyLooking
38
Bethany Corderbethanyacorder@gmail.comSoftware Engineer IEngineering (Consumer)2San Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bethanycorderYesNoLooking
39
Vaibhav Ambuga
vaibhav.ambuga@gmail.com
Sr. Engineering ManagerEngineering Leadership17San Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vaibhavambuga/YesMay be?Looking
40
Laurence Delfin
laurence_delfin@yahoo.com
SRE Dev OpsEngineering15SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurence-delfinYesMaybeLooking
41
Toph BurnsEngineeringSFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tophburns/
42
Jerod McBrayerjerodm@gmail.comSolutions Architect / Project ManagerSales/Operations8Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jerodmcbrayer/YesYesLooking
43
Nick Williams
nicholas@nicholaswilliams.net
Senior Software Engineer IIEngineering15Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholasscottwilliams/
https://github.com/nickwilliams-eventbrite
https://github.com/beamerblvd
YesNoLooking
44
Benyavut Jirasut
benyavut.careers@gmail.com
Senior Hardware EngineerOnsite / R&D / Incubation 9SFwww.linkedin.com/in/benyavut-jirasutayasuntorn-1404b557YesUnlikely Looking
http://www.benyavut.com/eng-resume
45
Will Stegerwilliamsteger1@gmail.comSales Finance AnalystFinance5SF/SDhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/williamsteger/
46
Liv Carterlivcarter615@gmail.comSales Operations / Sales EnablementSales/Operations15+TNwww.linkedin.com/in/liv-carter
47
Brett Edebrettede@gmail.comGroup Product ManagerProduct10+Vancouverhttp://linkedin.com/in/brettedeYesNoLooking
48
Dylan Thomaskdylanthomas@gmail.comSoftware Engineer IIEngineering4Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kdylanthomas/
49
Logan Trudeauloganftrudeau@gmail.comClient Support RepresentativeClient Support10+Vancouverhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lftrudeau/YesNoLooking
50
Robbie Simpson
robbie.simpson545@gmail.com
Product Marketing Manager Marketing5http://linkedin.com/in/robbiesimpson
51
Usman Masqood
usman.maqsood194@gmail.com
Software EngineerEngineering4Vancouverhttp://linkedin.com/in/usman-maqsood-78905ab2YesMaybeLooking
52
Malina Wiesenmalinawiesen@gmail.comSoftware EngineerEngineering5SF
53
Dani Moriodmorio708@gmail.com Sales Leadership / SDR & SMBSales8Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dani-morio-8a88135a/YesNoLooking
54
Emily SylerEmilysyler@gmail.comRecruiterTalent Acquisition2+Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-syler-009059ba/YesNoLooking
55
Suzanna Thompsonsuzannaelise@gmail.comMusic Business Account ExecutiveSales/Customer Success5Nashvillehttp://linkedin.com/in/suzannathompsonYesYesLooking
56
Melissa Silvamelissa@honeytide.comExecutive Assitant Administration8SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissarsilva/YesNoLooking
57
Victoria Reevesvareev@aol.comClient Support CoordinatorCustomer support/Admin3Nashville https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-reeves-6512b067/YesNoLooking
58
Katie Mullaney
mullaneykatie81@gmail.com
Customer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support 8Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kemullaney/YesNoLooking
59
Jenn LR Hernandezintrinsically@gmail.comSr Festival Account ManagerClient Support7So Calhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenn-lr-hernandez-34620a16/YesYesLooking
60
Heather EzelleHnchristie21@gmail.comSenior Marketing ManagerMarketing10Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/heather-ezelle-868a205aYesMaybeLooking
61
Pricila Ricepricilamelina@gmail.com Customer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support3Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pricila-melina-rice-562417170/YesNoLooking
62
Kasandra Wookasandra.woo@gmail.comSupport Triage EngineerEngineering2Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kasandra-woo-48088156/YesYes - preference on AtlantaLooking
63
Evan Corley80ecorl@gmail.comCustomer Experience Specialist ICustomer Support5Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-corley-9b66447a/YesMaybeLooking
64
James PenningtonCustomer Success ManagerCusomer Success2Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-pennington-1593b641/Yes MaybeLooking
65
Christy HugginsBerkeryc@gmail.comDirector Global Growth MarketingMarketing11San Franciscohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christyberkery/YesNoLooking
66
Hannah DonovanHDonovan321@gmail.comCustomer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support5Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nashville-hannahdonovan/YesNoLooking
67
Christine IyohaChristine.iyoha@gmail.com Customer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support4Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-iyoha-53300b33/YesYesLooking
68
Haley Hawkins
haleyfosterhawkins@gmail.com
Customer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support1Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/haleyfosterhawkins/YesNoLooking
69
Amy Jonesalj83190@gmail.comCustomer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support but hoping to flex to L&D/Onboarding/Strategy7Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amyjones89YesYesLooking
70
Zahraa Al-abaidi zalabaidi@yahoo.comCustomer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support7NashvilleYesNoLooking
71
Suzanna Bestscbest@gmail.comSenior Manager, Demand GenerationMarketing & Program/Product Management12+Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suzannabestYesNoLooking
72
Kate Scaifekrscaife@gmail.comSales Enablement Program Manager / Product TrainerEnablement / Learning & Development10Houstonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katescaife/YesNoLooking
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OrxuL0odcgzVBZHuqOX3Nyz0G8q6MIG5/view?usp=sharing
73
Noel Doylenoelpd@gmail.comField Assets AssociateOnsite / Field Operations/ IT 16SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noelpdNoNoLooking
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DWuvR2tKUmfWbGyOrymQK1KqdZsYJypFLIuguJh_oRQ/edit
74
Patrick Watkins
patrick.r.watkins@gmail.com
Senior Field Operations ManagerOnsite / Field Operations/ IT 6Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-watkins-a3810b11/YesYesLooking
75
Benjamin Hoefling
Benjaminbhoefling@gmail.com
Enterprise Outside Sales ExecutiveSales4Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-hoefling-29b57192/YesNoLooking
76
Chelsea Peabody
chelseapeabody@gmail.com
Recruiter (Tech/Non Tech)Recruiting5Michiganhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chelsea-peabody3218/YesNoLooking
77
Christina BaileyQuality Specialist IIL&D/Onboarding6Nashville/Californiahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stinabailey/YesYes - preference in Pasadena, Marina Del Rey, and SLO Looking
78
Luke Cahillj.luke.cahill@gmail.comAccount Executive (Music)Sales9+Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-cahill-15a03817/YesYesLooking
79
Gabe Lamberthgabelamberth@gmail.comSenior Account ExecutiveSales4Nashvillelinkedin.com/in/gabriellamberth/YesNoLooking
80
Elisabeth ReefElisabethreef11@gmail.comTalent Acquisition Manager / Recruiter Recruiting7Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabethreef/YesMaybe but unlikelyLooking
81
Pieter Bednarpieter.bednar@gmail.comCustomer Experience RepresentativeCustomer Support5Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pieterbednar/YesYesLooking
82
Warren Herrera
Warren.G.Herrera@gmail.com
Technical Manager, Onsite BusinessOnsite/Field Operations/IT19SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/warrengh/YesNoLookingavail upon request
83
Emily Richardsonerichardson180@gmail.comSr Field Operations Manager / RFID Product SpecialistOnsite Operations6Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-richardson-b61b9948/YesYesLooking
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Kk1xlh4WIgID6FtMWU3zmp0HAVlqvoXL
84
Leah Carverleahrcarver@gmail.comSenior Learning & Development SpecialistLearning & Development6Portland, Oregonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leahcarver/YesNoLooking
85
Joel Strycharzoel.strycharz@gmail.comOnsite Services Business ManagerOnsite Operations11Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joelstrycharz/YesYesLooking
86
Pat Dooleyloopydate@gmail.comCustomer Experience Specialist ICustomer Support6Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pat-dooley-51b211141/YesMaybeLooking
87
Mike Strainmikestrain82@gmail.comField Operations ManagerOnsite Music/ Onsite10+SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mikestrain82/YesMaybeLooking
88
Andrew Gallowaygallowandrew@gmail.comOnsite Revenue/Business OperationsOnsite/Field Operations, CX10Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-galloway-4b8506132/YesYesLooking
https://drive.google.com/file/d/18Zu6ezDSexMAXuefwzXmP7vqycnvE1Sa/view?usp=sharing
89
Dana Saign Isettadanaisetta@gmail.comSenior Customer Success ManagerCX10SFhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danasign/YesNoLooking
90
Jamie Tobinjamietobin6@gmail.comSales Operations ManagerCX10Berlin, Germanyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-tobin-248b9740/YesNoLooking
91
Blake Ballardobvballardo@gmail.comSr. Account Executive, Enterprise & Strategic PartnershipsSales8+SFhttp://linkedin.com/in/blakeballardoYesNoLooking
https://docs.google.com/document/d/15vtO_txDJ-uNzeSJ1SdTm4dAS-KyxLBNjXWQLt1B0tc
92
Christine Burnettcmarieburnett3@gmail.comCustomer Experience RepresentativeCX2Nashvillehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-burnett-53a02677/YesNoLooking
93
Ryan Weinsteinrnw44@gmail.comSenior Software EngineerEngineering
94
Mitchell Forstermailmitchs@gmail.comSales Executive, MusicSales2Torontohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitchforster/YesNoLooking
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xEZbhtEFtU-YZ2qEOTGqUNA7XlFR4iyC
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...