Volunteers for 2018 Small Oils Show
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
DATES
TASK
Volunteers needed
Volunteer 1
PSC Key Circle Members Only ** enter your name in this column.
Volunteer 2
All Other PSC Members enter your name in this column.
2
Fri Apr 6, 1-5 PM
Receiving and Hanging2
3
Sat Apr 7, 1-5 pm
Receiving and Hanging2Melvin Chappell Misha Goodman
4
Sat Apr 14, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Tom Jackson
5
Sun Apr 15, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2jacqueline barnett
6
Sat Apr 21, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2
7
Sun Apr 22, 1-5 PM Opening Reception2jacqueline barnettSaikim Kumnuantipaya
8
Sat Apr 28, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2jacqueline barnettEd Bronstein
9
Sun Apr 29, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2jacqueline barnett
10
Sat May 5, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2ed marstonSu Knoll Horty
11
Sun May 6, 1-5 pmPickup2Joe WinterSharon Wensel
12
Wed May 9, 1-5 PMPickup1Joe WinterEd Bronstein
13
14
** Key Circle Members are members who have keys to the building to ensure that all volunteers get in.
15
NameEmailPhone
16
Wayne Frankswayfranks@comcast.netC:267-679-1763 H:215-733-0626
17
Rosa Paikrkpaik53@gmail.com484-483-7123
18
Daniel Kuetemeyerdkuetemeyer@gmail.com267-312-6079
19
Katy Linkclin1202@verizon.net856-617-3605
20
Bill Kosmanbillkosman@gmail.com215-280-9580
21
Gail Williamsgailgwilliams@gmail.com215-465-7979
22
Sharon Wenselsharonwensel@yahoo.com267-575-5329
23
Edna Santiago edna.esa@gmail.com610.304.5384
24
Joellyn Rossjoellynr@gmail.com856-424-1065
25
Margaret Warnkemorganbw3@gmail.com267-334-0391
26
Tom Jacksontom@tomjacksonstudio.com215-925-2728
27
Barbara Hibbenbaphibben@yahoo.com610-328-2049
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteer Sign-Up
 
 
Main menu