ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
PI/SupervisorRoomset NameRoomsEHS RepEHS Rep email address
2
Baldo, MarcBaldo lab26-440Dong-Gwang Hahdg@mit.edu
3
Berggren, KarlBerggren lab26-068; 38-161,173,177,185,189
4
24 B/C Elionix EBL24-041Mark Mondolmondol@mit.edu
5
24 Helium Ion Microscope24-041GJames Daleyjdaley@mit.edu
6
Bulovic, VladimirBulovic lab26-444
7
Cappellaro, PaolaCappellaro Lab26-305,311; 36-552
8
Chuang, Isaac Chuang lab36-258,258A,272,276Jules Stuart, Helena Zhangjstuart@mit.eduhalz@mit.edu
9
Cooke, Chathan N-10_CookeN10-1st floorChathan Cookecmcooke@mit.edu
10
Englund, Dirk Englund lab36-568,576; 26-465, 26-650A
11
Fink, Yoel Fink lab36-261,261A
12
Freeman, Dennis Freeman lab36-863, 869, 879, 893, 897Scott Pagescpage@mit.edu
13
Fujimoto, James Fujimoto lab26-370; 36-364,368,376
14
OQE Machine Shop*26-065
15
Han, Jongyoon Han lab36-831,831A;838,838A; 805, 1-142Kyungyong Choiky_choi@mit.edu
16
Hu, Qing Hu lab26-460, 468, 470Tianyi Zengtianyiz@mit.edu
17
18
19
Ketterle, Wolfgang BEC226-256, 36-268 (BEC2)
20
BEC326-248R (BEC3)Hyongmok Sonhson@mit.edu
21
BEC436-236 (BEC4)Jinggang Xiangjinggang@mit.edu
22
BEC526-240 (BEC5)
23
CUA Machine Shop*36-276
24
Z3-B36-165, 187
25
Kim, Jeehwan Jeehwan Kim Lab38-160, 38-184, 38-192
26
Lu, Tim Lu Lab 36 7th36-781,789,791,797,799
27
McGurl, Al RLE facilities machine shop26-058William Gibbswrgibbs@mit.edu
28
Mondol, Mark 24 SEBL facility24-041Mark Mondolmondol@mit.edu
29
Ram, Rajeev J Ram lab26-422, 428, 428A, 428B, 448, 469A
30
Kassakian, John
31
Kirtly, James
32
Lang, JeffreyLEES10-050 and attachedDave Ottenotten@mit.edu
33
Leeb, Steven
34
Perreault, David
35
Schindall, Joel
36
Trumper, David
37
Verghese, George
38
Soljacic, Marin Soljacic lab36-228, 344, 362; 26-352Charles Roques-Carmeschrc@mit.edu
39
Voldman, Joel Voldman lab36-854, 854A, 854B
40
Vuletic, Vladan Vuletic lab26-222, 228, 228A, 228B, 340, 348Sergio Cantuscantu@mit.edu
41
Notaros, JelenaNotaros Lab26-363, 363A, 26-361Milicia Notaros
42
Wong, Franco /Shapiro, Jeffrey H
Shapiro_Wong lab26-368, 36-468, 36-476Franco Wongncw@mit.edu
43
Zwierlein, Martin BEC126-248(L), 26-244
44
Fermi126-268Zoe Yanzzyan@mit.edu
45
Fermi236-212,212BThomas Richard Hartkehartke@mit.edu
46
Z3-A36-170,184
47
48
49
EHS CoordinatorMarie Gentile36-472Agentilem@mit.edu
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100