RLE PI & EHS Rep List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
PI/SupervisorRoomset NameRoomsEHS RepEHS Rep email address
2
Baldo, MarcBaldo lab26-440Brian Modtland
modtland@mit.edu
3
Berggren, KarlBerggren lab26-068; 38-161,173,177,185,189Andrew Dane(38), James Daley(26)aedane@mit.edujdaley@mit.edu
4
24 B/C Elionix EBL24-041Mark Mondolmondol@mit.edu
5
24 Helium Ion Microscope24-041GJames Daleyjdaley@mit.edu
6
Bulovic, VladimirBulovic lab26-444Richard Swartwoutswartr@mit.edu
7
Cappellaro, PaolaCappellaro Lab26-305,311; 36-552Calvin Sun(26); Yixiang Liu(36)wksun@mit.eduyxliu@mit.edu
8
Chuang, Isaac Chuang lab36-258,258A,272,276Jules Stuart, Helena Zhangjstuart@mit.eduhalz@mit.edu
9
Cooke, Chathan N-10_CookeN10-1st floorChathan Cooke
cmcooke@mit.edu
10
Englund, Dirk Englund lab36-568,576; 26-465, 26-650ABenjamin Lienhard, Mihika Prabhublienhar@mit.edumihika@mit.edu
11
Fink, Yoel Fink lab36-261,261AChong Houhou_c@mit.edu
12
Freeman, Dennis Freeman lab36-863, 869, 879, 893, 897Scott Pagescpage@mit.edu
13
Fujimoto, James Fujimoto lab26-370; 36-364,368,376Michael Giacomellimgg6@mit.edu
14
OQE Machine Shop*26-065Michael Giacomellimgg6@mit.edu
15
Han, Jongyoon Han lab
36-831,831A;838,838A; 805, 1-142
Taehong Kwontkwon@mit.edu
16
Hu, Qing Hu lab26-460, 468, 470Yang Yangyang_y@mit.edu
17
Ippen, Erich Peter Ippen lab36-312,324,330,336,338,342Katia Shtyrkovakatiasht@mit.edu
18
Kaertner, Franz X Kaertner lab26-356,356A,356D; 36-189Phillip (Don) Keathleypdkeat2@mit.edu
19
Ketterle, Wolfgang BEC226-256, 36-268 (BEC2)Junru Lijunruli@mit.edu
20
BEC326-248R (BEC3)Hyongmok Sonhson@mit.edu
21
BEC436-236 (BEC4)(William) Cody Burtonwburton@mit.edu
22
BEC526-240 (BEC5)(Paul) Niklas Jepsenjepsen@mit.edu
23
CUA Machine Shop*36-276Junru Lijunruli@mit.edu
24
Z3-B36-165, 187Alan Jamison
ajamison@mit.edu
25
Kim, Jeehwan Jeehwan Kim Lab38-160, 38-184, 38-192Kuan Qiaokqiao@mit.edu
26
Lu, Tim Lu Lab 36 7th36-781,789,791,797,799Sebastien Lemiresele@mit.edu
27
McGurl, Al RLE facilities machine shop26-058William Gibbswrgibbs@mit.edu
28
Mondol, Mark 24 SEBL facility24-041Mark Mondolmondol@mit.edu
29
Ram, Rajeev J Ram lab
26-422, 428, 428A, 428B, 448, 469A
Jaehwan Kimjhwnkim@mit.edu
30
Kirtly, James
31
Lang, Jeffrey10-050 and attached10-007 => 10-097Dave Ottenotten@mit.edu
32
Leeb, StevenLEES
33
Perreault, David
34
Schindall, Joel
35
Soljacic, Marin Soljacic lab36-228, 344, 362; 26-352Aviram Massudaaviram@mit.edu
36
Srinivasan, MandayamTouch Lab26-135Abhijit Biswasabhib@mit.edu
37
Voldman, Joel Voldman lab36-854, 854A, 854BNicha Apichitsopanicha@mit.edu
38
Vuletic, Vladan Vuletic lab
26-222, 228, 228A, 228B, 340, 348
Sergio Cantuscantu@mit.edu
39
Watts, Michael Watts lab26-363, 363A, 26-361Manan Ravalmraval@mit.edu
40
Wong, Franco /Shapiro, Jeffrey H
Shapiro_Wong lab26-368, 36-468, 36-476Franco Wongncw@mit.edu
41
Yanik, Mehmet Yanik lab36-847,888,890; 36-769, 747Peter Eimoneimon@mit.edu
42
Zwierlein, Martin BEC126-248(L), 26-244Parth Patelpbpatel@mit.edu
43
Fermi126-268Zoe Yanzzyan@mit.edu
44
Fermi236-212,212BMatthew Nichols
nicholsm@mit.edu
45
Z3-A36-170,184Parth Patelpbpatel@mit.edu
46
47
48
EHS CoordinatorTodd Numan36-472Atnuman@mit.edu
49
EHS Coordinator/FacilitiesAl McGurl36-172almcgurl@mit.edu
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1