ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
PI/SupervisorRoomset NameRoomsEHS RepEHS Rep email address
2
Baldo, MarcBaldo lab26-440Dong-Gwang Hahdg@mit.edu
3
Berggren, KarlBerggren lab26-068; 38-161,173,177,185,189Marco Colangelo(38), James Daley(26)colang@mit.edujdaley@mit.edu
4
24 B/C Elionix EBL24-041Mark Mondolmondol@mit.edu
5
24 Helium Ion Microscope24-041GJames Daleyjdaley@mit.edu
6
Bulovic, VladimirBulovic lab26-444Richard Swartwoutswartr@mit.edu
7
Cappellaro, PaolaCappellaro Lab26-305,311; 36-552Calvin Sun(26); Yixiang Liu(36)wksun@mit.eduyxliu@mit.edu
8
Chuang, Isaac Chuang lab36-258,258A,272,276Jules Stuart, Helena Zhangjstuart@mit.eduhalz@mit.edu
9
Cooke, Chathan N-10_CookeN10-1st floorChathan Cooke
cmcooke@mit.edu
10
Englund, Dirk Englund lab36-568,576; 26-465, 26-650AMihika Prabhu, Jeff Lumihika@mit.edu
tsungjul@mit.edu
11
Fink, Yoel Fink lab36-261,261AGabriel Lokegabloke@mit.edu
12
Freeman, Dennis Freeman lab36-863, 869, 879, 893, 897Scott Pagescpage@mit.edu
13
Fujimoto, James Fujimoto lab26-370; 36-364,368,376Oscar Carrascoomc@mit.edu
14
OQE Machine Shop*26-065Siyu Chensiyu@mit.edu
15
Han, Jongyoon Han lab
36-831,831A;838,838A; 805, 1-142
Kyungyong Choiky_choi@mit.edu
16
Hu, Qing Hu lab26-460, 468, 470Tianyi Zengtianyiz@mit.edu
17
Ippen, Erich Peter Ippen lab36-312,324,330,336,338,342Sang Hoon Namshnam@mit.edu
18
Kaertner, Franz X Kaertner lab26-356,356A,356D; 36-189Phillip (Don) Keathleypdkeat2@mit.edu
19
Ketterle, Wolfgang BEC226-256, 36-268 (BEC2)Furkan Topcagri@mit.edu
20
BEC326-248R (BEC3)Hyongmok Sonhson@mit.edu
21
BEC436-236 (BEC4)Jinggang Xiang
jinggang@mit.edu
22
BEC526-240 (BEC5)(Paul) Niklas Jepsenjepsen@mit.edu
23
CUA Machine Shop*36-276Parth Patelpbpatel@mit.edu
24
Z3-B36-165, 187Alan Jamison
ajamison@mit.edu
25
Kim, Jeehwan Jeehwan Kim Lab38-160, 38-184, 38-192Kuan Qiaokqiao@mit.edu
26
Lu, Tim Lu Lab 36 7th36-781,789,791,797,799Ky Lowenhauptkytsing@mit.edu
27
McGurl, Al RLE facilities machine shop26-058William Gibbswrgibbs@mit.edu
28
Mondol, Mark 24 SEBL facility24-041Mark Mondolmondol@mit.edu
29
Ram, Rajeev J Ram lab
26-422, 428, 428A, 428B, 448, 469A
Jaehwan Kim, Nili Persitsjhwnkim@mit.edunili@mit.edu
30
Kassakian, John
31
Kirtly, James
32
Lang, JeffreyLEES10-050 and attachedDave Ottenotten@mit.edu
33
Leeb, Steven
34
Perreault, David
35
Schindall, Joel
36
Trumper, David
37
Verghese, George
38
Soljacic, Marin Soljacic lab36-228, 344, 362; 26-352Charles Roques-Carmeschrc@mit.edu
39
Voldman, Joel Voldman lab36-854, 854A, 854BNicha Apichitsopanicha@mit.edu
40
Vuletic, Vladan Vuletic lab
26-222, 228, 228A, 228B, 340, 348
Sergio Cantuscantu@mit.edu
41
Watts, Michael Watts lab26-363, 363A, 26-361Manan Ravalmraval@mit.edu
42
Wong, Franco /Shapiro, Jeffrey H
Shapiro_Wong lab26-368, 36-468, 36-476Franco Wongncw@mit.edu
43
Zwierlein, Martin BEC126-248(L), 26-244Parth Patelpbpatel@mit.edu
44
Fermi126-268Zoe Yanzzyan@mit.edu
45
Fermi236-212,212BThomas Richard Hartkehartke@mit.edu
46
Z3-A36-170,184Parth Patelpbpatel@mit.edu
47
48
49
EHS CoordinatorMarie Gentile36-472Agentilem@mit.edu
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100