GAR Educator Conference Presenter Contact List 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ContactSchool / OrganizationEmail
Additional Information
2
Angela HarperMason CLCaharper@akron.k12.oh.us
3
David TernentKimpton Middle Schoolst_ternent_1@smfcsd.org
4
Gus FarmakidisJennings CLCcfarmaki@apslearns.org
5
Heidi ShortDeWitt Elementary Schoolcf_short@cfalls.org
6
Jeff GargasProgressive Mastery Learningjeff@thegridmethod.com
teachbetter.com
7
Jessica StifflerHudson High Schoolstifflej@hudson.k12.oh.us
8
Kara StewartArtSparkskms140@uakron.edu
https://artsparksdance.org
9
Lisa HermanCornerstone Community Schoollisa.herman@cornerstonecs.org
10
Lucille EspositoGAR Foundationespolucille@gmail.com
garfoundation.org
11
Merlyna ValentineMerlyna Valentine Consulting merlyna.valentine@yahoo.com
https://www.merlynavalentine.com/
12
Michele JonesJennings CLCmjones@akron.k12.oh.us
13
Rebecca StanekKimpton Middle Schoolst_rstanek@smfcsd.org
14
Sam Crews
Ohio STEM Learning Network / Akron Public Schools
ccrews@apslearns.org
15
Sandra WilderAkron Public Schoolsswilder@akron.k12.oh.us
16
Sarah SubotickiDeWitt Elementary Schoolcf_suboticki@cfalls.org
17
Shana McFeatersCornerstone Community Schoolshana.mcfeaters@cornerstonecs.org
18
Steve NewlonCuyahoga Falls High Schoolcf_newlon@cfalls.org
19
Steven McIntoshCuyahoga Falls High Schoolcf_mcintosh@cfalls.org
20
Susan ConroyHudson High Schoolconroys@hudson.k12.oh.us
21
Susan MolnarCornerstone Community Schoolsusan.molnar@cornerstonecs.org
22
Vuze by Human Eyes
https://vuze.camera/
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu