ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Albany College of PharmacyEmma Torrey(518) 694-7200emma.torrey@acphs.edu
2
Alfred State CollegeBrett Talbot(607) 587-4299talbotbh@alfredstate.edu
3
Buffalo State CollegeDean Reinhart(716) 878-5508reinhadj@buffalostate.edu
4
Canisius CollegeTiffany Wagner(716) 427-8997wagner79@canisius.edu
5
Canisius College ROTCRebecca Sparacino716-888-3239sparacir@canisius.edu
6
Army ROTC Enrollment Officer
7
Cleveland State UniversityRyan Hanahan(216) 687-9344r.hanahan@csuohio.edu
8
Daemen CollegeSydney Youngberg(716) 566-7856syoungbe@daemen.edu
9
Gannon UniversityNathan Kujan(814) 871-7751kujan001@gannon.edu
10
Hilbert CollegeChristine Scheck(716) 926-8791cscheck@hilbert.edu
11
Hobart & William Smith Colleges
Alison Boland(315) 781-3318BOLAND@hws.edu
12
Hofstra UniversityKristy Niemeyer(516) 463-4163kristy.niemeyer@hofstra.edu
13
John Carroll UniversityAbby Joyce(216) 465-6379ajoyce@jcu.edu
14
Keuka CollegeErin Connolly(315) 279-5701econnolly@keuka.edu
15
King's CollegeD.J. Eberle(570) 208-6019douglaseberle@kings.edu
16
Medaille CollegeKristen Buck(716) 880-2374kav28@medaille.edu
17
Mercyhurst UniversityDanielle Vaccaro(814) 824-2978dvaccaro@mervyhurst.edu
18
Niagara UniversityStephanie Buczkowski(716) 286-8720sbuczkowski@niagara.edu
19
Purchase CollegeJordan Prusinowski(914) 251-6312jordan.prusinowski@purchase.edu
20
R.I.T.Dan Haasis(585) 475-6581dkhadm@rit.edu
21
Russell Sage CollegeChelsea Matthews(518) 918-8593matthc2@sage.edu
22
SCADDevon Lee(800) 869-7223dlee@scad.edu
23
Seton Hall UniversityAlyssa McCloud(973) 313-6146thehall@shu.edu
24
St. John Fisher CollegeMary Doyle(585) 385-8064mdoyle@sjfc.edu
25
SUNY BrockportPatrick Callery(585) 395-2751pcallery@brockport.edu
26
SUNY CantonBobbi Peper(315) 386-7123peperb@canton.edu
27
Syracuse UniversityAndrew Weiss(315) 443-1595ajweis01@syr.edu
28
The College of St. Rose Sara Sirianni(518) 454-5150sirianns@strose.edu
29
U.S. Air ForceSgt Brock Sandridge(716) 969-3022brock.sandridge@us.af.mil
30
University of AlabamaBillie Rood(412) 616-2660billie.rood@ua.edu
31
University of AlbanyGarrett Manning(518) 956-8193gmanning@albany.edu
32
University of RochesterDemeara Torres(585) 275-3221demeara.torres@rochester.edu
33
Utica CollegeBrian Gleitsmann(315) 792-3822bgleits74@utica.edu
34
Villa Maria CollegeBecky Strathearn(716) 961-1805admissions@villa.edu
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100