ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
College/MilitaryContact Phone No.Email Address
2
Albany College of PharmacyEmma Torrey(518) 694-7200emma.torrey@acphs.edu
3
Alfred State CollegeBrett Talbot(607) 587-4299talbotbh@alfredstate.edu
4
Baldwin WallaceCannon Dees(440) 826-2435cdees@bw.edu
5
Bryant & Stratton CollegeBrittany (716) 919-6650 X2127
6
Buffalo State CollegeDean Reinhart(716) 878-5508reinhadj@buffalostate.edu
7
Canisius CollegeMatt Kwiatkowski(716) 888-2206kwiatkom@canisius.edu
8
Canisius College ROTCRebecca Sparacino716-888-3239sparacir@canisius.edu
9
Army ROTC Enrollment Officer
10
Cleveland State UniversityAngie Cutler(216) 687-2011a.r.cutler@csuohio.edu
11
Daemen CollegeSydney Youngberg(716) 566-7856syoungbe@daemen.edu
12
D'Youville CollegeDeclan Pierce(716) 829-7513pierced@dyc.edu
13
Duquesne UniversityJoe Campion (412)396-2580campion@duq.edu
14
ECC SouthAllyson Ford(716) 851-1997ford@ecc.edu
15
Elmira CollegeNatalie Schieder(607) 735-1741nschneider19@elmira.edu
16
Emmanuel College BostonKathryn Morgan(617) 735-9859morgank@emmanuel.edu
17
Gannon UniversityNathan Kujan(814) 871-7751kujan001@gannon.edu
18
Hilbert CollegeChristine Scheck(716) 926-8791cscheck@hilbert.edu
19
Hobart & William Smith CollegesKendra Kosten(315) 781-4034KOSTEN@hws.edu
20
Hofstra UniversityKristy Niemeyer(516) 463-4163kristy.niemeyer@hofstra.eduwww.hofstra.edu/visit
21
John Carroll UniversityHannah Reese(216) 397-1943hreese@jcu.edu
22
Kent State UniversityKelly Rafferty(330) 672-8868kraffert@kent.edu
23
Keuka CollegeJacqueline Flis(315) 305-2375jflis@keuka.edu
24
King's CollegeD.J. Eberle(570) 208-6019douglaseberle@kings.edu
25
LeMoyne CollegeAllie Szczerba(315) 445-4300szczeram@lemoyne.edu
26
Medaille CollegeKristen Buck(716) 880-2374kav28@medaille.edu
27
Mercyhurst UniversityDanielle Vaccaro(814) 824-2978dvaccaro@mervyhurst.edu
28
Niagara UniversityBrigid Gorman(716) 286-8765gorman@niagara.edu
29
Northland Work Force DevelopmentJamil Kasumu(716) 436-3229 X061jkasumu@northlandwtc.org
30
Ohio UniversityDave Frohman(740) 368-3092dnfrohma@owu.edu
31
Paul Smith CollegeCori Monahan(518) 327-6110cmonahan@paulsmiths.edu
32
Penn State UniversityJohn Smith(814) 898-7181
33
Purchase CollegeJordan Prusinowski(914) 251-6312jordan.prusinowski@purchase.edu
34
R.I.T.Dan Haasis(585) 475-6581dkhadm@rit.edu
35
Russell Sage CollegeChelsea Matthews(518) 918-8593matthc2@sage.edu
36
SCADDevon Lee(800) 869-7223dlee@scad.edu
37
Seton Hall UniversityAlyssa McCloud(973) 313-6146thehall@shu.edu
38
St. Francis UniversityAdam Horell(814) 328-7201ahorell@francis.edu
39
St. John Fisher CollegeEthan Pryor(607) 239-1804epryor@sjfc.edu
40
St. Lawrence UniversityConnor McSweeney(315) 229-5584cmcsweeney@stlawu.edu
41
SUNY BrockportPatrick Callery(585) 395-2751pcallery@brockport.edu
42
SUNY CantonBobbi Peper(315) 386-7123peperb@canton.edu
43
SUNY Maritime Victoria Lococo(718) 409-2223vlococo@sunymaritime.edu
44
SUNY OswegoSandra Montalvo(315)312-2250sandra.montalvo@oswego.edu
45
Syracuse UniversityBrendan Bond(315) 443-6433bpbond@syr.edu@syr.edu
46
The College of St. Rose Sara Sirianni(518) 454-5150sirianns@strose.edu
47
Thiel CollegeCapri Tuck(724)-589-2288cturk@thiel.edu
48
U.S. Air ForceSgt Brock Sandridge(716) 969-3022brock.sandridge@us.af.mil
49
U.S. Maine CorpSgt Whiteleather(607) 591-5177
50
University of AlabamaBillie Rood(412) 616-2660billie.rood@ua.edu
51
University of AlbanyGarrett Manning(518) 956-8193gmanning@albany.edu
52
University of HartfordNicole Vasilvasil@hartford.edu
53
University of RochesterDemeara Torres(585) 275-3221demeara.torres@rochester.edu
54
University of PittsburghJordan Winfrey(412) 624-7488jtw67@pitt.edu
55
University of Pittsburgh-BradfordZachary Foster(814) 362-7537zdf@pitt.edu
56
University of TampaMark Harnischfeger(813) 257-4473mharnischfeger@ut.edu
57
Utica CollegeBrian Gleitsmann(315) 792-3822bgleits74@utica.edu
58
Villa Maria CollegeBecky Strathearn(716) 961-1805admissions@villa.edu
59
Xavier UniversityKristen Schultz(716) 449-0732schultzk9@xavier.edu
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100