Staff list for Website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NamePositionRoom #EmailPhone Ext #WEBSITE
2
Anthony, MichelleEducational Assistantanthonyjm@ccrce.ca
3
Ashley, Josh (Tanya Mackey)6-42164ashleyjp@ccrce.ca2164
4
Bailey, MichelleAdministrative AssistantStudent Servicesbaileymi@ccrce.ca2032
5
Barrington, Mary7-41164barringtonm@ccrce.ca1164WEBSITE
6
Beals, KimCYCP2050bealsk@ccrce.ca2050
7
Beeler-Tattrie, HollyMusic2080beelertattrieh@ccrce.ca2080
8
Blinn, Holly6-82134blinnha@ccrce.ca2133
9
Bowen, KimCafeteria ManagerCafeteria
kim.bowen@compass-canada.com
2043
10
Brown, KareyResource2100brownkc@ccrce.ca21002
11
Cormier, ColeTech Ed/Fam.Studies1142cormierdc@ccrce.ca1142
12
Creelman, Katie7-51165creelmankl@ccrce.ca1165
13
Cullip, Shirley8-51135cullips@ccrce.ca1135WEBSITE
14
Currie, Kim6-22162emberlyka@ccrce.ca2162
15
Degg, ChristinaEducational Assistantdeggcl@ccrce.ca
16
Dubeau, Joni8-21132dubeauj@ccrce.ca1132
17
Dugas, AmandaFirst Nations Support Worker2003dugasaa@ccrce.ca2003
18
Dunbar, KimResource2100dillmank@ccrce.ca21001
19
Fougere, TroyPhys EdGymfougeret@ccrce.ca2061
20
Gatto, SimonPrincipalMain Officegattosc@ccrce.ca6
21
Grace, JoanneEducational Assistantgracej@ccrce.ca
22
Hickey, Maddy (Skinner, Kelly)Educational Assistanthickeyms@ccrce.ca
23
Isenor, Dawson8-82132isenorda@ccrce.ca2132
24
Isenor, Raylee6-72133isenorrc@ccrce.ca2134
25
Jean, DarleneBehaviour Support2140jeandr@ccrce.ca21401
26
Keating, Kirk7-61166keatingk@ccrce.ca1166
27
Keeping, AndreaLearning Centre2170keepinga@ccrce.ca21701
28
Kerr, TaraEducational Assistantkerrtl@ccrce.ca
29
Knox, KareenAttendance Support2008knoxkl@ccrce.ca2008
30
Logan, MeganGuidanceStudent Servicesloganme@ccrce.ca3
31
MacDonald, EppyLearning Centre2170macdonaldll@ccrce.ca21702
32
MacIntosh, Darren8-11131macintoshd@ccrce.ca1131
33
MacMullin, Kevin8-31133macmullinkj@ccrce.ca1133
34
MacPhee, BrittanieAdministrative AssistantStudent Servicesmacpheebd@ccrce.ca2020
35
MacPhee, MaureenEducational Assistantmacpheeml@ccrce.ca
36
MacPherson, AnnelieseSchools PlusDrama Roommacphersona@ccrce.ca2050
37
Manuel, AaronPhys EdGymmanuelaj@ccrce.ca 2062
38
Matte, Jillian6-62166mattejl@ccrce.ca2166
39
Matthews, SerenaVice PrincipalMain Officematthewss@ccrce.ca5
40
Meisner, MaxineEducational Assistantmeisnermn@ccrce.ca
41
Norris, JenniferSpeechnorrisjr@ccrce.ca
42
O'Halloran, Michaela (Emily van de Riet)8-72131ohalloranmp@ccrce.ca2131
43
Parsons, KerryInfomation Media Specialist (Librarian)2090/2095parsonsk@ccrce.ca2090WEBSITE
44
Pegg, Alex6-12163peggag@ccrce.ca2163WEBSITE
45
Pellerine, Todd7-31163pellerinet@ccrce.ca1163WEBSITE
46
Penny, NancyEducational Assistantpennyne@ccrce.ca
47
Pineo, MarkTechnicianServer Roompineomr@ccrce.ca2097
48
Poirier, Taylor (Katie Kennedy)Core French2141poiriertj@ccrce.ca2141
49
Pronko, Melanie7-82136pronkom@ccrce.ca2136
50
Raymer, Leanne (Erin Crowell)7-72135raymerls@ccrce.ca2135
51
Rees, Shawna7-51162reessd@ccrce.ca1162WEBSITE
52
Rose, ClariceEducational Assistantrosecf@ccrce.ca
53
Rose, Mary Ann6-32161rosema@ccrce.ca2161WEBSITE
54
Russell, Darren7-11161russelld@ccrce.ca1161WEBSITE
55
Smith-Burke, CarlyePsychologistsmithburkec@ccrce.ca
56
Tupper, Susan8-61136tuppersm@ccrce.ca1136
57
Van den Eynden, Tiffany8-41134vandeneyndent@ccrce.ca1134WEBSITE
58
Vissers-Walters, MichelleLD - (In Library)2091vissers-waltersmh@ccrce.ca2091
59
Wellon-Mouland, KylieResource2140moulandkb@ccrce.ca2140
60
Young, Jennifer6-52165youngjc@ccrce.ca2165
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...