BPC Consulting Contacts 12.18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
CDEFGIJKLMNOPQRST
1
2
BPC Contact List
3
Contact Name Consulting Level Area of Expertise Email Address Contact Number Host City Address
4
Aja Riddick Administrative Consultant Admin. ariddick@bpc.fund 646.209.7484 New York
5
Alicia L. Jackson COO Finance ajackson@bpc.fund 215.681.3210 Philadelphia 3900 Ford Rd.,#20K Philadelphia, PA 19131
6
Arthur Thomas Executive Consultant
artthomas1@cox.net 225.802.4199 Baton Rouge
7
Aurora Gordon Administrative Consultant Project Manager agordon@bpc.fund 929.335.8592 New York 455 Carlton Ave, 12B Brooklyn, NY, 11238
8
Brenda M. Gray Administrative Consultant Project Manager bgray@bpc.fund 914.497.7333 New York 621 Van Cortlandt Park Avenue Yonkers, NY, 10705
9
Carolyn Parker Vice President & Executive Consultant Government cparker@bpc.fund 240.460.7294 Washington DC
10
Crystal Fields-Sam Vice President & Executive Consultant Fundraising cfsam@bpc.fund 917.450.5668 New York, NY 575A Macon Street Brooklyn, NY, 11233
11
Diane Thompson Executive Consultant Project Manager/ Admin dthompson@bpc.fund 212-694-0227/ 646-228-9056 New York, NY 628 W. 147th Street New York, NY 10031
12
Doris E. McMillon Executive Consultant Fundraising dmcmillon@bpc.fund 703.819.0920 Washington, DC 12902 Argyle Circle Fort Washington, MD, 20744
13
Denise Bailey Clark Sr. VP HR People Operations/Executive Consultant HR dclark@bpc.fund 240.377.6144 Maryland, Washington, DC, and Northern Virginia 409 Cedar Avenue Fort Washington, MD, 20744
14
Donna Williams Senior Vice President
/Executive Consultant
Earned Revenue dwilliams@bpc.fund 646.599.2820 New York, NY, New Jersey 47 Swing Bridge Lane South Bound Brook, NJ, 08880
15
Dwayne Ashley CEO & Executive Consultant Fundraising dwayne@bpc.fund 917.771.7982 New York, NY 311 W. 43rd Street, 12th floor New York, NY, 10036
16
Ebonie Johnson Cooper Senior Consultant ecooper@bpc.fund
17
Eunice Liriano Vice President & Executive Consultant
Fundraising/ Special Events
eliriano@bpc.fund 917.553.0370 133 Gates Avenue Brooklyn, NY, 11238
18
Gail E. Slaughter The Oaks BNB General Counsel General Counsel gslaughter@bpc.fund 973.723.9163 North Carolina 339 Greenville Street Saluda, NC 28773
19
Gerard Minaya Administrative Consultant Admin gminaya@bpc.fund 347.918.6950 Bronx, NY Bronx, NY
20
Jacqueline Edwards Administrative Consultant Project Manager jedwards@bpc.fund 713.560.6145 Houston 6111 Santa Christi Drive Houston, TX, 77053
21
Javier Pedroza Vice President, Creative and Client Services Special Events jpedroza@bpc.fund 917.557.2927 New York, NY 535 E 14th Street, 11E New York, NY, 10009
22
Jennifer Jiles Executive Consultant
Marketing/ Communications
jjiles@bpc.fund
23
Jerald Miller
jazz@nujazzentertainment.com
212-777-3101
24
Julio C. Casado Senior ConsultantFundraisingjcasado@bpc.fund 646.330.0319 New York, NY 190 East Mosholu Pkwy, #1D Bronx, NY, 10458
25
Latoya A. Henry Executive Consultant
Special Events/ Fundraising
lhenry@bpc.fund 646.382.4511 New York, NY 86 West 119th Street, 3B New York, NY, 10026
26
LeBron C. Morgan Executive Consultant Fundraising lmorgan@bpc.fund 214.507.9049 Atlanta, GA 3795 Kirkwood Run, NW Kennesaw, GA, 30144
27
Marshall Mazagwu Tech Consultant I.T.
marshall@bpc.fund 214.843.7819 Dallas, TX
28
Max D. Larsen Executive Consultant Government mlarsen@bpc.fund 202.543.5358 Washington DC 4041 Thorn Court Lincoln, NE, 68526
29
Michelle Morazan Executive Consultant Fundraising mmorazan@bpc.fund 646.234.6784 220 W 148 St #3J New York, NY, 10038
30
Patricia Alfred Administrative Consultant Project Manager palfred@bpc.fund 917.873.9523 175 West 87th Street, 23F New York, NY, 10024
31
Rodolfo Price CFO BPC's Accountant accounting@bpc.fund 954.278.3359
32
Rumando Kelley Administrative Consultant Admin. rkelley@bpc.fund 404.520.1535 New York NY
33
Sabrina Adams Executive Consultant Project Manager sadams@bpc.fund 404.642.7900 Atlanta, GA Atlanta, GA
34
Sean Kosofsky Executive Consultant skosofsky@bpc.fund San Francisco, CA
35
Selina Donaldson Project Administrator Project Manager sdonaldson@bpc.fund 240.832.7729 National Harbor, Maryland 145 Fleet Street, Unit 124 National Harbor, MD, 20745
36
Steve Manning SVP/Executive Consultant Celebrity ringer / influencer smanning@bpc.fund 347.210.6008 New York
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu