ECLL 2017 All Star Practice Fields
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2017 Select Practice Fields
Contact Russell Leopold to schedule a practice
2
* weather permitting
 979-541-3260 or rleopold1@yahoo.com
3
* teams are responsible for raking fields
4
5
6
Thursday, September 21 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
7
69U Reds
8
9
10
Friday, September 22 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
11
12
13
14
Saturday, September 23 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
15
16
17
18
Sunday, September 24 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
19
2-69U Fall  League9U Fall League
20
412U
21
22
Monday, September 25 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
23
5:308U
24
25
26
Tuesday, September 26 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
27
5-9KickballKIckballKickball
28
29
30
Wednesday, September 27 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
31
32
33
34
Thursday, September 28 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
35
69U Reds
36
37
38
Friday, September 29 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
39
40
41
42
Saturday, September 30 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
43
44
45
46
Sunday, October 1 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
47
48
412U
49
50
Monday, October 2 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
51
52
53
54
Tuesday, October 3 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
55
5-9KickballKickballKickball
56
57
58
Wednesday, October 4 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
59
60
61
62
Thursday, October 5 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
63
69U Reds
64
65
66
Friday, October 6 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
67
68
69
70
Saturday, October 7 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
71
72
73
74
Sunday, October 8 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
75
2-69U Fall League9U Fall League
76
412U
77
78
Monday, October 9 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
79
5:308U
80
81
82
Tuesday, October 10 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
83
5-9KickballKickballKickball
84
85
86
Wednesday, October 11 RiceUnited AgRodFreemanHeritageBankers
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1