Chair's Challenge to the Thayer Class of 2013

Terry McGuire, Th'82, Chair of the Board of Overseers, has challenged the Class of 2013 to make a pledge this year to be paid during their first year as alumni. Those who make a pledge of $20.13 or more will receive a Challenge T-shirt.
* Required

Contributions to the Thayer School Annual Fund directly support the most critical needs at our school by helping bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost of a Thayer School education. Your gift helps keep tuition costs down and allows Thayer students to continue to receive the excellent education that we benefitted from.

Thayer Student Philanthropy Council: Siddharth Agrawal, Jennifer Demers, Brad Ficko, Kevin Griffith, Daniel Harburg, Robert Harrison, Kaitlin Keegan, Steve Reinitz, Regina Salvat, Mark van Eeghen

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.