Climate-Eval Webinar: Evaluating Climate Mitigation - Concepts, measurement, and indicators

Date: November 27, 2012 (Tuesday) Time: 8:30 – 10:00 a.m. in New York and Washington D.C. 2:30 – 4:00 p.m. in Bonn and Paris 3:30 – 5:00 p.m. in Cairo and Johannesburg 8:30 – 10:00 p.m. in Bangkok, Jakarta and Phnom Penh In this webinar, Dr. Christine Woerlen will present the result of the two-part study ‘Guidelines for climate mitigation evaluations’. The webinar will cover some general aspects of program theory on different intervention scales, indicators and evaluation challenges. She will also discuss standard practices and typical applications in evaluations.Participants will have the chance to ask questions, and give comments and suggestions after the presentation. Please fill in your information and submit the form below to register for the webinar. Visit this link on November 27, 2012, 8.30 a.m. EDT to join the online room: http://worldbankva.adobeconnect.com/climateeval. For any questions, email us at climate-eval@climate-eval.org. Not yet a member of Climate-Eval? Register now at http://tinyurl.com/3jkh4xm *Erratum: Please note the correction regarding the time of the webinar for Cairo/Johannesburg and Bangkok/Jakarta and Phnom Penh.
* Required





Never submit passwords through Google Forms.